ROBBAS DEM SEH DAFFY ALREADY MARRIED………SORRY

19 thoughts on “ROBBAS DEM SEH DAFFY ALREADY MARRIED………SORRY

1. Happel have the same thing on her FB the same damn day. Kmt. Whyyyy. Lmaooo. Happel you have been leading the pack so far. Yuh dress naked when yuh ready but u always seem like a you set the trend. Don’t get caught up ina Robbas foolishness. She wants you to fall back so she can take your place. Runnnnnn harrrrrr

1. What place is that? None of these women are worth imitating. They are all pathetic women who strive off of attention. They rob, scam and steal to survive. They are being carried away by the things of the world, if they do not slow down, they will end up dead or in prison. What in that is to be admired? You are right about one thing, Apple is leading a pack of wolves and eventually they are going to turn on her. Wolves are not loyal.

2. apple have the same thing. Mine these 2 bitches plaan these things cause bobby would a really obsess

3. lol Apple and robbas a give the ppl dem something to talk bout and sit back and laugh. All the things dem a do alike is on purpose to mek ppl talk

4. I wonder if she knows about the young pretty fluffy girl he’s seeing and she’s not a dancehall girl either

1. ooooo…..juicy…please give us the story…Rob White checked in on pink wall this morning she might just run in this post lmao

5. Kmt she need fi worry bout daffy still f**king Chantay and Jodi on the low. Robbas all the brands u Mek him wear cyaa hold him mi know fi a fact him and Chantay still a f**k and Jodi she always a laugh off a yuh with Kim perfection

1. ouch! Jodi! mi nuh hear yuh name call since 2015…bad Jodi! lmfao Rob White, Daffy seh yuh titty dem to high…him love gyal like Jodi titty weh reach dem nabel …all dis do up body fi wah? it nah keep di man from stray…yuh nuh si seh dem nuh partial….Rob White yuh buddy nuh big enough fi Daffy….ok mi done…mek mi lef har alone and stop being “badmind” or a “hater” :ngakak

Anywho…di feds soon round all ah unno up…have fun

6. Yes Saran Wrap 2 ppl I know seen him out with a pretty thick girl natural browning about his height and he looked happy with her it was one late night I guess he told his woman he was going to a dance

1. dwl…Rob White probably know already please…some ooman hav man just fi seh dem hav one…sad…what these fake body, bleach out skin girls don’t get is that most of the men they have don’t really want them…they usually with them for the hype and whatever they can gain…and have one likkle humble natural ting or tings pan di side…real poppy show…you can’t tell me her self esteem ain’t low to do herself the way she has…if yuh nuh comfortable in yuh owna skin which man ah tek yuh serious? yuh waan look like dolly…seeit deh…suh dem wi treat yuh…MEN CAN SMELL INSECURITY!

7. Exactly Jodi use to Deh with daffy friend a Jamaica name Omar. Met remember you use to post the story. Chantay Deh with daffy BodyGood too a lot of these bitches. Jodi Deh with someone who name is very UP there. But me gone

8. Never Jodi use to be with daffy friend or brother in Jamaica. Jodi is f**king someone high in dancehall yes but I won’t call no name only a few people know bout it and him want her. Daffy is a dog that walk and look all a the young gal them he been f**king chantay

9. So daffy don’t want Robbas who we see him with everyday even though she a mine him? But him want the natural Body browning unnu see him with 1 late night??? As a woman sometime me shame fi wi gender. If me young and pretty no bwoy caa treat mi like bc Dracula while dem a Maggle with day ghost! Fool lol