USAIN DIS IS MESSY

SMADDY MEK AN INSTAGRAM PAGE WID USAIN AND KASI……..APPARENTLY USAIN DID HAVE A NEW GYAL PAN SNAP CHAT AND FINALLY WE GET FI SEE WHICH ONE A USAIN BREDDA KASI DID DEH WID………IT STICKY NUH SLIPPERY

usain3-Optimized

30 thoughts on “USAIN DIS IS MESSY

1. All I kW he’s sexy! I don’t see kasi in none of his photos on his page!, he’s a Leo their whores. And very charming

2. Hmmmm usain stories always boring senderrrrr and dem two looks luke relatives unless family raming a gwaan but dat boy dnt look like bolt’s bro :matabelo

1. Anon, u rite, I peeked at the link below. I’m wearing an afro and all model fi Prada. Raaayyy Kasi fren tun model.

1. Him a go inna one when him reach Brazil cause fi dem “females” mek all Lisa hanna look like man 😀

Nice to see you Joncrow Belly :bikini:

3. that’s a really old pic too… a where them go dig up this? look at Kasi’s face, all that phone, is that a Blackberry?

4. Leave Usain alone. I cannot stand the guy but at least he is with a Jamaican girl. All these attempts to destroy him and Kaci could mash dem up. Kaci educated, pretty an shape good. Whateva slackness a gwarn, a fe dem slackness.

BTW, how none a you did a gwarn so wid Lubika? Or did unno alright wid it? We fe uplift we own woman especially when a successful rich black man choose one, because it is rare nowadays.

5. I have a sinking feeling this story don’t have one thing to do with usain and everything to do with free advertising for the bwoy inna the picture. Unno nuh nice pay de ooman fee har advertising space kaws a pay unno ah luk fee git pay tuh. An me ah talk to yuh the moggla

6. Kaci, u fi tap it fi truu, u know seh anuh meeee seh suh but people down a old harb here nuh consider u pretty tho dem been sayn u fava a lil pig till last year mi read a comment saying the same ting dem seh dung yah.mek.mi did all have a feeln a who :ngakak to me u r a nice looking girl yes nicer dan kristin old harb people seh kristin better but not to me but.lawd man tap self praise ur looks and qualifications in everything u raas write!

7. Dats why mi looove Kasi ! At 1st I did like Kirsten better but Kasi baahhhd, continue f**king that African, its the besstt thing girl, fck being loyal to this nasty piece a shit.

8. The girl in the first snap that him call nikki is not his woman. Is Rosie ex- man woman. That same dark skin guy deh from st. Thomas name kayon that has a construction company thing.

9. A fascinating discussion is definitely worth comment. I do believe that you ought to publish more on this topic, it may not be a taboo matter but generally people don’t talk about such issues. To the next! Kind regards!!

10. There are certainly a lot of details like that to take into consideration. That is a great point to bring up. I offer the thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you bring up where the most important thing will be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged around things like that, but I am sure that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Both boys and girls feel the impact of just a moment’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

11. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

12. “My brother recommended I might like this website.
    He was totally right. This post truly made my day.”