RENT A BALD HEAD

MI NUH HAVE DI WORDS FI HIM STOMACH BECAUSE WEBSTER NUH DONE MEK DI DEAL WID DEM YET……….GREAT STOMACH RENTA GWAAN CHOO

29 thoughts on “RENT A BALD HEAD

1. She fat until she have breasts on her back. Oh gosh, nobody should ever get to this stage. I actually feel sad for her. Let’s hope the man is her nurse or something, and dats all I’ll say about him and her.

2. The phone man a hypocrite :ngakak him a chat di people dem weh a seh money ooo and a him a video mi naaa laaaf! Suh di fool cudn mek shi put on a shirt better yet one of his? Kmt sum a dem whitey deh bruck like dawg! Mi have a fren who tell mi his story :ngakak

3. mi rate the cute weh video him know de road code :ngakak :ngakak

work the man a work fi him green card gwaan chue papi dwrcl

4. Kmft an a bet him fambily know an welcome har wid open arms kmft f**kin set a licky licky rass dem…..all who a seh him brave have it wrong a weak him weak kmft.

5. She be like…yea mofo if you love me you better pit it on display like all those western union receipts. Nah tell no lie him a real chanpion bwoy cause that takes some balls.

6. It look she walking backwards wiit dem big hunch ooon her back i soorry after him finish dun her little ssi savings

7. Gn jmg,Met me love the night shift u putting een from wha day cuz di city never sleep! Shame on all who mocking n saying money oo!!!this is bad for our tourism product,when dem jeer di tourists like that smh!!i hope not a quattie don’t sell fi unno all week disgusting judgemental ppl!!

Who can prove that this is not true love(all stomach strong truth aside)??oh n that wicked video yute a throw wud bout charger shame on u!!Go thru my yute,Dweet cuz that women couldly can position n bubble n slide n wine BETTER than nuff a di ooman dem Dat a come diss bout green card!!DWEET Yute, watch no face mi sey!!!

8. someone on fb ask if she was a black jamaican woman would he have walked through the town like that holding her hands….

9. I think this is terrible to discriminate against the woman because she’s fat and yes white, there are plenty out of shape Jamaican women who their men are proud to walk and hold hands with. Can you just imagine if it was one of these fat black woman walking through a foreign town with a white man and someone video it and making fun of them?

1. “imagine if it was one of these fat black woman walking through a foreign town with a white man”

‘THAT’S LIKE SAYING YOU SAW A UNICORN :ngakak :ngakak

This is about those tities on her back and that shameless black man. It was a sight to behold even on video :ngakak :ngakak

10. Oh gosh dem wicked bad but God know mi laugh when shi start ball out money n laugh dat was the end of dat but dem wicked man. Cuz dem same one na look pon him kmt

11. Yardie, that woman look like she can barely walk much less anything else. Not a bubbling nah gwaan desso. Looooooooooooooool. She must know she dont look good and she cares zero, clearly. He deserves some coin for having to accept the embarassment being seen with her will bring. She thinks she’s entitled, he’s working for entitlement so it sounds like a fair exchange.

My friends has a daughter for a Chinese man, the man was born in China. When she went there with her child Chinney people was walking up to her and standing up and telling their people to take pictures. People also was saying look black monkey. It was a few years well ago but the fact remains that mout mek fi talk so folks gonna feel they can comment.

On a serious note I think just for having the balls to lift up that gut and touch dat pums he deserves his wages as that is probably one of the worse jobs he could get.

12. Mi always say the samething all some ganster looking guys showing affection in public with these undesirable women, i mean thug looking men inuh!!!! a hold these women hands and i always look at the men with scorn, for i know if it were a black Jamaican, or a black American, their wudnt be no affection shown in public! smh it is THE SKIN COLOUR OF THESE WOMEN HAVE OUR MEN LOOKING LIKE FOOLS!!!

13. A white man told me once, that black men take the women that they white men don’t want. The woman shape like a question mark. And this is a classic example of what the white man seh, cos I can’ bet no man nah run dung she inna fi har country.

14. I understand people saying dont discriminate but lets be real people that man would not take up that lady and be holding hands with her if he wasnt getting some gain from it. Yes he might develop feelings after but i dont think it was love at first sight, he saw opportunity first.

15. IF THIS WASNT A VIDEO I WOULD SAY ITS PHOTOSHOP CAUSE CAN SOMEONE SHAPE SUH BAD!!….DWL…….NO SAH….BUT CLEARLY A WORK THE MAN A WORK..LOL..HOW YUH MEAN ,GUH TRUE MY YOUTH …MONEY OOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

16. Woie… Mi say,, the US Embassy denied him visa.. He’s 27 n she’s 66… What a stress .. If I kin ova.. Ina mi Dickarhard voice .

17. suh because she fat she shodden have man? oonu stink like. buff a oonu mawga n a dash out green cawd and nobody nah look. big up fatty and har 2 back bress. you man heng on tight. #FOH