ONSTAGE

15 thoughts on “ONSTAGE

1. Met morning, you know she have a point FI real foot seek attention and love mi know him personally and every mixup on “SOCIAL MEDIA” u see foota hype a like and him have his 2 sense inna it always inna somebody else business and him and Keiva stay throwing subs on Ishawna mi wonder if Keiva used to f**k somebody ishawna f**k. Foota tell u point blank if u post any song or anything positive about Ishawna him a unfollow u, this man is evil FI real met and that’s his Babymom try uplift her towards betterment for your child sake him can gone tomorrow and a she one affi be there for his child. He’s bitter and mi talk to him on many occasions and he is still bitter him spread it say ishawna f**k Joe why is he worried about who she f**king? Smh #BITTER #BITTER # BITTER.

2. I am a fan of Ishawna but girl you sound very illiterate. the song you made up after the interview with footahype was unnecessary. i think you just wait for him to call your name so you can retaliate. yes he may have abuse you over the years. but there comes a time in your life when you let go walk away and just close the door. for the sake of your child treat him as such and be a woman. having good sex can quint cook and clean dont make you a woman in comes in play. but trust me there is a lot more to a woman worth than just what every woman can do or should be able to. take time out of the media to find your self…. god bless.

3. My two cents is Foota was asked and he reply accordingly. I see him wish her Happy Birthday as the mother of his child. Who wouldn’t be bitter of you right woman and baby mother sleep with your co-worker and boss? I agree with him that she is SM hot.. her IG is evident. She is a pretty girl but only see a blaze in hype when he gets into the mix. I like her song school gyal and she can keep going and getting strong. She going about the foota thing wrong. Kill him wid kindness in the media. He said she is a great mom.. say he is a great dad.. keep doing and saying the positives and watch how the tides change. You don’t have to like each other..but in the name of your child and future grandchild..make the effort to co-parent in peace. Foota will have no choice but to fall in to place. Life too short.

4. To me Footah sicks Ishawna. As anonymous said its like she was sitting and waiting for him to call her name to say sumn about him, before this happened nobody neva did a hear ntn from her she was on social media telling females to “give bun” cuz man a wicked, people dont know that restraining order was not the only song she wanted to do for him but producer tell har dem nuh wah dat! I see him wish her happy birthday and she still throw dutty word. I am not a fan of her cuz I think she is just a sketel. She is social media hot as well, i attended GT Taylor show and she couldnt hold no crowd or her own, all she wah know seh is that she guh up dere guh sing the song dem wah Skatta write, and guh cuss bae badword like the sketel she is afta the big sign seh none of that language. She is nooo artist in my eyes.

5. Simply you can’t compare sasco to ishawna. He man is educated and grew in a good home. Ishy is dealing with her life the way she know how, her mother is quite similar to her. That being said, joe and dem fi really invest in a ishawna as the business has less and less sensible women in it so she could have a chance. On the Nikki z side, Nikki is an old sketel who always has a lot to say about other women. Under different circumstances, the two of them should be best friends. Also the person up to who a done ishawna because scatta write the songs, half of these artist do not write their own music, so if you want to done here there are plenty of things to say about her other thanks that.’also whether her son lives with her or not is not relevant as he is being well cared for. He is in the best place for him because I’m sure he wouldn’t want to have to deal with his peers talking about ishawna and footas drama.

1. I agree with you and since she not raising her son around her…why she even broach the $ubject? Foota is all about his mother so why the trow wud in that direction? She sound lul

6. All I can say to Ishawna the mother part was not right, I can’t say yes to dat. Foota tell me what have you done to help dancehall? Nothing.

7. Met….it look like Ishawna read the blog because she made the same argument you made regarding Foota and Bounty relationship. She mentioned since Bounty and Foota don’t talk then Foota shouldn’t be calling Bounty name. She went in on Nikki Z though, look like she know a lot of Nikki business. At least she admitted that she is not a saint.

1. She and nikkiz mussy was pawdy or something but nikkiz is a disk jockey she fi pick har war dem well…………me like nikki not even a spin she get pan my time

8. @met please do a topic on these dancehall selectors and radio dj’s who are killing the dancehall industry because you have to give them money to play songs in the dance or to get the song played on radio. Agent sasco is a good artist but do they play his songs. Tarus Riley good but do they play his songs. So how Jamaica Fi better if we can’t hear no new music from new artist and then people a cuss about Rihanna tropical house song.

9. Bwaay Ishallshallshall sometimes it better if u just nod and smile caz u mek a statement about women uplifting women and at the same time u deh tell di goodietooshoes women them fi dis di notsogoodshoes women them and then us seh mothers fi love dem boys and yet u deh seh di man dem fi cuss out di women dem…mi mind spin round u tory caz it did not mek a rock a sense…chile dus nod and smile and gwahn yahnn dus not and smile dem seh keep u mouth shut and people assume seh u dumb/is an airhead but open u mouth u prove dem right…mi tierrrd a it ooo, mi tek back di sometimes, dus kibba u mouth and other parts girllllllll kibba dem all di toimes………….