Candy aka everything brand new y u don’t go and sit down forever begging friends with your batty man baby father who dissed u for a even better girl. I favour one ugly blabk monkey. Ur lucky ur kids came out cute. U don’t surgery but ur still ugly. Stop trying to complete with the American girls. Like really. Go drive up and down in your ugly Mini Cooper lol. Ur so ugly that’s y money had to leave u. Everytime he boxes you. Run and go tell ppl. U can’t compete with yaneek u should take a leaf out of her book. Hehehe. And taniesha images ain’t your mum. Cos wen u was in America she didn’t even check u once. Lol. Allow the begging please.
Dem brave bad…..dat is why sushanna deh a jail again fi inna di ppl dem good good kids store a Manhattan a thief saturday……unno nuh fraid dem sen unno home….simplicity leave dem all to time….time is di master…..
shut yuh mouth and stop the lying……omfg you gots to be kidding me sush gone a jail for 100th time yet again,yuh know dem agh get real fed up of her and give some real time since she a look it so bad..is wah really wrong wid har doah fun and joke aside
Simply, from Met created her site Sushannah been going to jail for theft, and I am sure long before dat too. Her case seem spiritual to me, whoeva wrap she up do it trng cause she nuh care at all. If is not some heavy duty obeah is generational curse she a carry. No regular deliverance can help she.
Never Never file income tax , only section 8 lie that father abondon she & children so government could pay most of the rent and get food stamp for your us born . Gal u good who u fooling yes u can drive it but not in your name :hammer :dp idiot Apple
Does anybody really care about what this bitch wanna drive. Apple Maylene beat you to it already. I wanted this car but the fact that you want it too…Nah I gotta go harder for something more expensive and hotter.
Icon dream was to be flippa bad bad that’s why him start gwan suh
Jeff British
Flippa is his idol
Apple can’t get it just sell those Chanel why fake batty ugly gal bawse a comment she and har fat man alive show off bad apple and Hobert’s stalker
Miss Lawyer, Doctor, Indian Chief up top. Good luck on your porche me love, you work hard for it and is not drugs and scamming your husband doing, You getting it the legal way so congrats. What a day when the feds reach unuh. :ngakak
Apple is so fckn annoying and illiterate !
It’s the same way Tashine go tek out Benz in her name lmao fi satisfy pony lmao like Tashine try again we know pony got no fckn appears to get u Benz and he don’t got Benz money either ! Sorry fi u when them repo that shit u too hype we know pony treat u like dog shit lmao social media relationship lmaoooo
@ 4 11 my dear these waste matters a whay she grow doing muma a big thief Get deported for thief. Set a crosses them fight and thief daughter lie mixup blend up malicious evilous hypocrite chat everyone friends enemies jealous. (Bronx worst set )
gosh all of these waste gyal on social media live for likes there is a thing called reality . Savings , 403b etc. these dancehall people are so Rich that they are really poor common sense wise sheesh
Prettyfamousmo & everythingbrandnew who commented on apples pics are so damn nuff they want to be like Apple so bad till candy who live a England run go do batty in America and Marisha all dress like Apple for her bday same hair,earrings and everything except she have a very big gut she need surgery and her leg Dem full of cellulite like porridge. Dem gyal insecure bad. Marisha you a hype about your babydaddy and your happy life with Marlon simple we all know the truth who you kidding you stalk stalk da man when him did left you. Marlon walk and talk how you don’t have no ambition him love working class decent girls check out him nice decent baby mothers. You ah da worst baby mother him pick. Nobody nah upset over yuh baby nuh you say breed fi every man you deh wid ah swear ah 4 babyfadda you have bish where. Ah nuh likkle diss him diss you. At least Jay icon own up apple on every social platform Marlon nah give yuh no ratings nuh pic get post for your bday ah diss him diss you my girl him fraid fi drop your pic incase a gyal might run in and drop a comment under your pic. Him nuh inna Jay league wid da flossing cause him nuh have it like fat. Keep dreaming about his trophy life. Nuh gyal nuh fraid ah you or ya ugly sister dem Unno to beg friend. Candy you nah get no knowings who want batty man left overs. Candy ah di university money you did ah use and scream about money, bish where? As fi Apple she must understand say humble calf drink da most milk why you haffi so damn hype when your kids don’t go private school and you don’t live in a decent neighbourhood having that car parked in the hood is just ridiculous. Jay Icon fool nuh rass, prison life never never nice. Dem fi hype over them mansion house ah USA,private school and them kids saving accounts. Apple frig if Jay icon ever get arrested. The hypest people have low self esteem. Mi tired of Dem duppy bat gyal dem boring and uneducated. Any day dem get deported dem done wid.
@reena good gal yuh never say a better thing rotten apple to hype them don’t even a good house yes prison waiting on them. As fi prettyfamousmo marisha yuh nuh ready yuh need fi loose dem whole ep a weight deh yuh too hype everyday u and your whoring sister candy comment pon Apple pic bout sister bitch please stop walk and beg sister Apple is not yuh family yuh run go Mek Apple them juk wid the long needle bout yuh want batty yuh crawny like run go do batty and breast fi try get back money, money don’t want you him f**k off the whole of your frens them all f**k Ayesha yes we know candy everybody knows that lucky British f**ked you and duck yuh him f***k yuh when u was pregnant yes the whole of north west know all yuh cracked head mumma that walk a thief out h&m unno slack bad. Marisha and candy go look a job and stop compare unno self to rotten apple. Yes mariash fi yuh bus ride we know you borrowed apples Dior boots to wear and candy wearing your shirt that yuh wear longtime ago buds don’t want yuh mariash u and ur sister and daughter is a whore. You know who we are we don’t like yuh
Candy u favour one man with your gorilla face. Your blabk Like all the jook u get in ur ass still doesn’t make u look attractive. With your spread out face u have to dress naked to look attention which man would want you. Money didn’t even wanna own up to u. Forever looking attention oh please your just as broke and unhappy cos u look it. Dead beat y u never do surgery on ur face. Lol. That would work better u black gorilla lol
The reason why icon want her to get the Porsche is because flippa and Jeff British have Porsche he really want that hype so bad smh,but the need to chill out she need to get her papers before thinking about a 100 thousand dollar car
Anyone can lease a Porsche and her kids attended private school.
Apple is the scammer and Jay is the drug smuggler and what they both love is the fact that everyone knows that they are known for their designer duds. It’s the concept that any press is good press. They curse pink wall, but continue to send stories in about them brings them joy.
They know they wear expensive items, they want everyone to know they got it(allegedly)
How Marisha fi wear apple boots and she live in Newyork, how candy fi wear Marisha clothes and Marisha bigger than her likkle sister? How yaneek fi be better than candy when yaneek have history pon her! Leave the people them alone and check facts
So wait deh then tru she live a New York she caan borrow the gal boots wahum to dhl and FedEx whoring candy and marisha we know a u write the comment yes marish wearing Apple boots cause candy bring it back from New York Marlon don’t want you marisha him tell everybody that in harlsden how yuh pussy stink him only f**k yuh fi the thiefing clothes and a place to sleep buds a f**k a young girl as fi dirty candy nuh body nuh wah she lucky cocky in the cookout and get a one f**k we know yuh deeds whoring candy
Candy aka everything brand new y u don’t go and sit down forever begging friends with your batty man baby father who dissed u for a even better girl. I favour one ugly blabk monkey. Ur lucky ur kids came out cute. U don’t surgery but ur still ugly. Stop trying to complete with the American girls. Like really. Go drive up and down in your ugly Mini Cooper lol. Ur so ugly that’s y money had to leave u. Everytime he boxes you. Run and go tell ppl. U can’t compete with yaneek u should take a leaf out of her book. Hehehe. And taniesha images ain’t your mum. Cos wen u was in America she didn’t even check u once. Lol. Allow the begging please.
not if robbas beat yuh tuh it fuss :ngakak
man they don’t care so I don’t need to care for them either,anything reach them they publicly ask for it
Robbas done look like man so a prison dildo is just an extension to her looks
poison-apple you look extra tall mam.
I just thought “Hmmm… Bobbeisha gonna get a porshe” :ngakak
Met who cares about her.. She ugly .. Put up Bad gal Riri new video with Drake…Work!!
MAdnesss!!!!
Drake will Get itttttttttt!!
annoying
Met??
Mi a put it up now we haffi find out
Dem brave bad…..dat is why sushanna deh a jail again fi inna di ppl dem good good kids store a Manhattan a thief saturday……unno nuh fraid dem sen unno home….simplicity leave dem all to time….time is di master…..
shut yuh mouth and stop the lying……omfg you gots to be kidding me sush gone a jail for 100th time yet again,yuh know dem agh get real fed up of her and give some real time since she a look it so bad..is wah really wrong wid har doah fun and joke aside
Simply, from Met created her site Sushannah been going to jail for theft, and I am sure long before dat too. Her case seem spiritual to me, whoeva wrap she up do it trng cause she nuh care at all. If is not some heavy duty obeah is generational curse she a carry. No regular deliverance can help she.
Omg…..she led as pretty baby AGAIN…unbelievable
U too lie. Y u lie suh? Must lie u s tell. This no normal.
The smaddy uppa top send in the tea pon trishanna fi mi nuh. It beta than ugly apple
Never Never file income tax , only section 8 lie that father abondon she & children so government could pay most of the rent and get food stamp for your us born . Gal u good who u fooling yes u can drive it but not in your name :hammer :dp idiot Apple
Thought she never have nuh paper and jay icon married…. Before this girl think about better her life she want porshe.
Them life sad eeh mon
Apple you need to buy a social security number first before anything with your old illegal ass.
Does anybody really care about what this bitch wanna drive. Apple Maylene beat you to it already. I wanted this car but the fact that you want it too…Nah I gotta go harder for something more expensive and hotter.
Icon dream was to be flippa bad bad that’s why him start gwan suh
Jeff British
Flippa is his idol
Apple can’t get it just sell those Chanel why fake batty ugly gal bawse a comment she and har fat man alive show off bad apple and Hobert’s stalker
Apple and her man Jadion sure look Bleachout and Crawny bad in person :najiss bad color Apple.
Miss Lawyer, Doctor, Indian Chief up top. Good luck on your porche me love, you work hard for it and is not drugs and scamming your husband doing, You getting it the legal way so congrats. What a day when the feds reach unuh. :ngakak
Where do i start she come out a da 2 bedrm section8 apt in da bronx yet ijs
Ask her to spell Porshe I bet she can’t
Apple is so fckn annoying and illiterate !
It’s the same way Tashine go tek out Benz in her name lmao fi satisfy pony lmao like Tashine try again we know pony got no fckn appears to get u Benz and he don’t got Benz money either ! Sorry fi u when them repo that shit u too hype we know pony treat u like dog shit lmao social media relationship lmaoooo
“Porsche” correction
She sure as hell can’t spell. And that’s a fact!
Me like #2 comment Lol
@ 4 11 my dear these waste matters a whay she grow doing muma a big thief Get deported for thief. Set a crosses them fight and thief daughter lie mixup blend up malicious evilous hypocrite chat everyone friends enemies jealous. (Bronx worst set )
What type of car does she drive now?
It must be s sickness cause she’s jeopardizing her freedom.. One gal can’t fool so! No sah!
gosh all of these waste gyal on social media live for likes there is a thing called reality . Savings , 403b etc. these dancehall people are so Rich that they are really poor common sense wise sheesh
Prettyfamousmo & everythingbrandnew who commented on apples pics are so damn nuff they want to be like Apple so bad till candy who live a England run go do batty in America and Marisha all dress like Apple for her bday same hair,earrings and everything except she have a very big gut she need surgery and her leg Dem full of cellulite like porridge. Dem gyal insecure bad. Marisha you a hype about your babydaddy and your happy life with Marlon simple we all know the truth who you kidding you stalk stalk da man when him did left you. Marlon walk and talk how you don’t have no ambition him love working class decent girls check out him nice decent baby mothers. You ah da worst baby mother him pick. Nobody nah upset over yuh baby nuh you say breed fi every man you deh wid ah swear ah 4 babyfadda you have bish where. Ah nuh likkle diss him diss you. At least Jay icon own up apple on every social platform Marlon nah give yuh no ratings nuh pic get post for your bday ah diss him diss you my girl him fraid fi drop your pic incase a gyal might run in and drop a comment under your pic. Him nuh inna Jay league wid da flossing cause him nuh have it like fat. Keep dreaming about his trophy life. Nuh gyal nuh fraid ah you or ya ugly sister dem Unno to beg friend. Candy you nah get no knowings who want batty man left overs. Candy ah di university money you did ah use and scream about money, bish where? As fi Apple she must understand say humble calf drink da most milk why you haffi so damn hype when your kids don’t go private school and you don’t live in a decent neighbourhood having that car parked in the hood is just ridiculous. Jay Icon fool nuh rass, prison life never never nice. Dem fi hype over them mansion house ah USA,private school and them kids saving accounts. Apple frig if Jay icon ever get arrested. The hypest people have low self esteem. Mi tired of Dem duppy bat gyal dem boring and uneducated. Any day dem get deported dem done wid.
Apple what about a job
@reena good gal yuh never say a better thing rotten apple to hype them don’t even a good house yes prison waiting on them. As fi prettyfamousmo marisha yuh nuh ready yuh need fi loose dem whole ep a weight deh yuh too hype everyday u and your whoring sister candy comment pon Apple pic bout sister bitch please stop walk and beg sister Apple is not yuh family yuh run go Mek Apple them juk wid the long needle bout yuh want batty yuh crawny like run go do batty and breast fi try get back money, money don’t want you him f**k off the whole of your frens them all f**k Ayesha yes we know candy everybody knows that lucky British f**ked you and duck yuh him f***k yuh when u was pregnant yes the whole of north west know all yuh cracked head mumma that walk a thief out h&m unno slack bad. Marisha and candy go look a job and stop compare unno self to rotten apple. Yes mariash fi yuh bus ride we know you borrowed apples Dior boots to wear and candy wearing your shirt that yuh wear longtime ago buds don’t want yuh mariash u and ur sister and daughter is a whore. You know who we are we don’t like yuh
Candy u favour one man with your gorilla face. Your blabk Like all the jook u get in ur ass still doesn’t make u look attractive. With your spread out face u have to dress naked to look attention which man would want you. Money didn’t even wanna own up to u. Forever looking attention oh please your just as broke and unhappy cos u look it. Dead beat y u never do surgery on ur face. Lol. That would work better u black gorilla lol
The reason why icon want her to get the Porsche is because flippa and Jeff British have Porsche he really want that hype so bad smh,but the need to chill out she need to get her papers before thinking about a 100 thousand dollar car
Pony is a real Battyman him a f**k bag white they stay having that 69 they need to stop
EBT CARD IN POCKET BOOK CARD AND WANT TO DRIVE FANCY CAR
PLEASE
Anyone can lease a Porsche and her kids attended private school.
Apple is the scammer and Jay is the drug smuggler and what they both love is the fact that everyone knows that they are known for their designer duds. It’s the concept that any press is good press. They curse pink wall, but continue to send stories in about them brings them joy.
They know they wear expensive items, they want everyone to know they got it(allegedly)
How Marisha fi wear apple boots and she live in Newyork, how candy fi wear Marisha clothes and Marisha bigger than her likkle sister? How yaneek fi be better than candy when yaneek have history pon her! Leave the people them alone and check facts
So wait deh then tru she live a New York she caan borrow the gal boots wahum to dhl and FedEx whoring candy and marisha we know a u write the comment yes marish wearing Apple boots cause candy bring it back from New York Marlon don’t want you marisha him tell everybody that in harlsden how yuh pussy stink him only f**k yuh fi the thiefing clothes and a place to sleep buds a f**k a young girl as fi dirty candy nuh body nuh wah she lucky cocky in the cookout and get a one f**k we know yuh deeds whoring candy
Met I send you a story about marisha and candy and Apple and you didn’t post it met them file longggg