Posh Wife In The Pink And That’s The Ugly Baby Mother In The Brown Kadi Stush Yes A She Send In The Post. I Don’t Know Y She Think The Man Ago Leff Him Wife Fi. Kadi Please Go Fix Your Nasty F**king Mouth N Low The People Dem Love Life Alone Cause U Talk It Seh Posh Don’t Take Care Of The Little Girl Weh Yuh Have. Idk How Unnu Love Play Hide An Seek Suh Wid People Man
These women smfh
Agree with you SMH too
Smaddie did a tell a wicked lie yessiday bout di wife gorgeous!!maybe from behind!!Kadi left dem alone but plz n thanks to send in more pics of urself!!@realjohncrowbelly gwaan go tek a food off di wife,Kadi is mine all mine!!
Posh posh was f**king nick Klean baby mada sherifa(rifa sweetness )
Baby mama look good..
Leave bloodcloth kadian alone, kenesha can’t walk Inna her shoes. How yu must compare beauty with bloodcloth beast.
Bloodcloth everyday you guys sit on kadian name. Leave her alone. Kenesha go clean your shitty mouth. You no stop lick out posh batty.
Still no think a the baby mother send the story yesterday. Why she no go war posh posh. Him still straying
Baby mother look better than the wife
Baby mother look better then the wife in my eyes
Posh posh f**king Killahkam too
Kadi did not send in the story yesterday so get ur facts together , she is not a trouble maker and she no trouble Kenesha. Leave the girl alone her daughter clean and pretty and she no mash up nobody marriage.marriage came after she was pregnant she’s not obligated to no gal that’s her husbands job to respect his wife. The girl have her baby fi him yes over 1 year now LOW HER NAME. She no go a no bar fi free liquor,cause she no drink liquor fools stops believing everything u read.
Unuh too bloodclat wicked baby mother a lead by far. Say God knoe wife look like dry up thyme smh
Kadi did not send in the story yesterday so get ur facts together , she is not a trouble maker and she no trouble Kenesha. Leave the girl alone her daughter clean and pretty and she no mash up nobody marriage.marriage came after she was pregnant she’s not obligated to no gal that’s her husbands job to respect his wife. The girl have her baby fi him yes over 1 year now LOW HER NAME. She no go a no bar fi free liquor,cause she no drink liquor fools stops believing everything u read.
First of all WHY are you ppl bashing the baby mother. she didn’t do nothing wrong. Did she go to his house and draw him out to come F%%ck her or did she hold a gun to him head. (please let me know which one) if he don’t respect and honor his marriage who the hell will. And you ppl(which is the wife and her nasty frens) think its so cool to be up here bragging and hyping that this man keep a big party and not minding his child (so stupid) For the record even if she went to the bar for free drinks she have all right to she is his BABY MOTHER. You ppl need to stop bashing her cause @ the end of the day she and posh have no hate toward each other maybe thats what the wife and her clown ass frens think. If this girl and posh hated each other she would’ve never come out her bed to attend his party. And she don’t have to take any pics with him what is a pic oh please grow up ladies. Wife and clown frens posh and this girl communicate whether you like it or not they have a child together.
Don’t know them, but the one in the pink has a remarkable face, she gives off model vibes. She should have been a model, great skin, cheeks and lips.
Lady in pink is gorgeous wtf y’all know abt exotic features? tall with some nice cheek bone & no mi nuh know dem
Wife look good in pink the other one way she look like dem eyes are not hers or the f**king hair all that distraction from her real face. Pink lady look cool and relaxe not too fussy. Husband probably did think it was real until him realise a nu so and decided to stay with wife a life.
Basically yuh can see say di wife ole up harself di odda ooman a technology di ting
THEY BOTH LOOK BEAUTIFUL
WIFE U LOOK FABULOUS , NATURAL BEAUTY U R, ……….BABYMOM, HAD A WEIRD LOOK TO HER, MAYBE ALL THAT FAKENESS NEED TO BE TAKEN DOWN A NOTCH, BTW.. AM JUST A EVER SO OFTEN COMMENTOR…..
KENESHA HAVE DI RING PAN HAR FINGA AND DI OTHER BABY MADDA DEM HAVE DI PICKNEY DEM..DEM BABY MADDA DEH IS JUST VEX CAH HIM MARRY SMADDIE WEH NO MIXXUP AND FULLA DRAMA…KENESHA NUH PAY DEM NO MIND
Kadian pretty from birth. You guys ever see the wife in real life. She look like a donkey and man together. What technology , Kadian father a Indian. Kadian full a hair. You guys a look something to talk. Kenesha let me give u a solution cut off posh cocky and walk with it in your pocket. Kenesha gwan f**k yourself because posh naw stop f**k down Brooklyn. Why a Kadian alone unno hot for. The baby well taken care of. Why you guys boasting posh naw mind her, remember Kenesha you a wife, the money might come from your paycheck. Kadian big up yourself, you ever clean and well put together it a mad Kenesha with her big suitcase on her arm every where she go. Kenesha learn a quick lesson like kadian, and run away waste man posh. Kenesha you a no bad gal, stop make people clown you up for a reply.
Keniesha a fool if her friends not with her she nah seh a word all she do a call all a posh gal dem fi friend dem she need a life u claim u a wife but ur husband f**king everybody but u girl u need fi to pray hard fi your marriage cah it a tumble down tell your husband to take care of his 4 kids or better yet u tek care a dem since u love mine people
All these dirty ass men sick johncrow stomach. Everything them own and possess inna dem boxers. Can’t stand dem