Gina you fix up and look nice after all when you ready you do up peaches and Dana. But Gina your top shoes lady from way back in the days how your toe dem stay so bad all that decorating $ try invest a little inna a foot DR.
35 thoughts on “DI FEET OOOOOOOOOOO”
Nothing bot wrong with the woman foot .sender what is your real issue.gm met
Queenie those feet are atrocious n u r acrimonious leave the sender u cannot put on Giuseppe’s without first getting a pedicure I’m sure there’s a lawsuit out for her right now cause she just bring down the ppl dem brand by at least 30% unnu fi tell unnu friend the truth har foot dem no tan good inna di shoes smfh
Lyad queenie! Your feet look same way why you inna you feelings wid senda.
Tell you fren say she can rent out dem heavy equipment deh as part jack hamma and cement mixa! :travel
But gina is a black girl that a bleach from inna di 90s all now yuh foot cant come, dem stubborn bad. Speaking of feet, you see Peaches feet. Darling Peaches your shoes did a seh one but di amount of corn pon yuh toe and the small size of the shoe a beat wi bad. Yu guh do breast why yuh neva duh yu corn dem. Mi a beg yuh stop wear dem small shoes deh. Gina nuh ramp fi dun yuh, dana all your likkle lesbian daughter too. Gina is no fren.
Har feet dem very ugly dem luk like man feet I would not show my feet if dem luk like dat if you’re not sof and dainty looking leave certain style alone!!
Yes sah PEACHES go do up the breast an belly n she looking fab a nah lie… Cah knock GINA fi har toes cause ano she mek dem but she shudda go get a Lil pedi like how she know a deh shoes deh she daw beat
These dance hall people need to buy they right size shoe. If you wear a 12/42 then buy 12/42. Peaches is the best at buying the wrong size shoe, just to say she have it.
Anyone could tell that’s not Gina size (maybe she borrow it) and lets not talk about Peaches toes hanging over the Versus shoe at her party. Sad set a people
Di lady naa model r toes shi a model di shoes! Most models are unique looking so what ever is being worn can stand out:o and dem GIUSEPPES stand right out thanks to r unique toes!
Who unnu tink unnu is fi a tell ppl wah fi do??? Gina nuhtin is wrong with ur feet darling all if u wanted to bring it in ur hand do dat!! Kmft!!! How unnu love watch ppl suh?????? Is like ppl affi live fi unnu!!! Mi do and wear annnnnyyyythhing me want unnu very luck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If mi want do mi foot mi deet if mi don’t mi dont!!!!!!!!!
You guys sound mad. Me stand up Ina dance and see nuff of you guys foot look like that in the shoes especially if the in step deep. So what if the lady foot dry its f**king winter smh. You know what I can’t understand why as somebody Ina designer first thing it fake . Gina don’t wear fake f**king shoes the lady always show her purchase . You need a f**king life sender plus some of you guys who a comment. A 2016 every f**king year come catch you a hate kmt
2016 bitch catch a new phrase!
De heel back a suffa and she nah no instep…bitch got foot problems. Onu a defend it only mek it draw out more. No one pon yah hate onu fi own dem breed a foot de!
Damn Saddomite a defend next gal chop up heel back :ngakak
Gina please doll next time , get a pedicure ok I don’t know much about the shoes but it does look a little off … Well that’s just my view I could be wrong
Those Giuseppe shoes are so comfortable So she had to Ben toes to stay Balance, tax money mi want unnu notice say every tax season Gina buy too good pair of shoes…lol
STOP HATE/ SORRY GIUSEPPE ZANOTTI DO NOT CARRY THAT COLOR SHOES/ CHECK SASK FIFTH/ NEIMAN MARCUS/ BARNEY NEW YORK/ WHEN YOU SPECK THE TRUTH THEN YOU COME OFF SAYING HATING/ NO BABY GIRL NOT FOR A PAIR OF $1595.00 SHOES/ COME AGAIN
Once I saw the color I knew it was fraud. I mean she’s entitled to wear her knock off cause some gal a wear $1500 shoes and dem baby only change diaper when dem dodo
The only comment I have is to say that only Jesus Christ is perfect. Everything people do bother unu. Stop it man. When is not them shape bad. Now her feet is an issue. Sender you miserable and sad bad. Go sit down and pray for happiness in your life.
She do breast and belly? She shoulda do ar bloodclaat foot too. Some a y’all bitches too fake inna 2016… Bout hate. Before you be a good Fren n tell her to get a pedi..lying ass. Just tell di gyal “gurl dey got you good…hush ya” that’s all the f**k you need to say. A clean up and bring more attention to ar ugly ass foot dem. GN All!
Nothing bot wrong with the woman foot .sender what is your real issue.gm met
Queenie those feet are atrocious n u r acrimonious leave the sender u cannot put on Giuseppe’s without first getting a pedicure I’m sure there’s a lawsuit out for her right now cause she just bring down the ppl dem brand by at least 30% unnu fi tell unnu friend the truth har foot dem no tan good inna di shoes smfh
Queenie, are you serious. Please look again.
Good morning Met.
Good morning
Lyad queenie! Your feet look same way why you inna you feelings wid senda.
Tell you fren say she can rent out dem heavy equipment deh as part jack hamma and cement mixa! :travel
Nive shoes, ugly crab feet
Gina want to be peaches and dana bleach out corn foot gina mix up like and chat all her friend dem like a dog
But gina is a black girl that a bleach from inna di 90s all now yuh foot cant come, dem stubborn bad. Speaking of feet, you see Peaches feet. Darling Peaches your shoes did a seh one but di amount of corn pon yuh toe and the small size of the shoe a beat wi bad. Yu guh do breast why yuh neva duh yu corn dem. Mi a beg yuh stop wear dem small shoes deh. Gina nuh ramp fi dun yuh, dana all your likkle lesbian daughter too. Gina is no fren.
Har feet dem very ugly dem luk like man feet I would not show my feet if dem luk like dat if you’re not sof and dainty looking leave certain style alone!!
i neva know Giuseppe mek shoes in dem boat size deh
Yes sah PEACHES go do up the breast an belly n she looking fab a nah lie… Cah knock GINA fi har toes cause ano she mek dem but she shudda go get a Lil pedi like how she know a deh shoes deh she daw beat
These dance hall people need to buy they right size shoe. If you wear a 12/42 then buy 12/42. Peaches is the best at buying the wrong size shoe, just to say she have it.
Anyone could tell that’s not Gina size (maybe she borrow it) and lets not talk about Peaches toes hanging over the Versus shoe at her party. Sad set a people
Di lady naa model r toes shi a model di shoes! Most models are unique looking so what ever is being worn can stand out:o and dem GIUSEPPES stand right out thanks to r unique toes!
Rhatid!!!
I just think every woman should get a weekly pedicure once she can afford it. Make the time.
Who unnu tink unnu is fi a tell ppl wah fi do??? Gina nuhtin is wrong with ur feet darling all if u wanted to bring it in ur hand do dat!! Kmft!!! How unnu love watch ppl suh?????? Is like ppl affi live fi unnu!!! Mi do and wear annnnnyyyythhing me want unnu very luck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If mi want do mi foot mi deet if mi don’t mi dont!!!!!!!!!
well be ready to be roasted on the PINK WALL.. cause we no pet people..
either your foot dem look same way or worst!
Gal foot look like dem dig grung fi funeral and mix concrete at the same time!
Agree with anonymous @9:50
THAT IS NOT A REAL GIUSEPPE ZANOTTI / THAT IS ALIEXPRESS.COM
@950 if you live your via social media or act like you a celebrity be prepared to talked about. A them let we in their lives ok miss
I hate that f**king shoes, and di foot stay bad fi real
Anon 12:46 you know it. Knock off like shit. The real deal is sturdy and less plastic looking. What’s wrong with these bitches
2016 bitch catch a new phrase!
De heel back a suffa and she nah no instep…bitch got foot problems. Onu a defend it only mek it draw out more. No one pon yah hate onu fi own dem breed a foot de!
Damn Saddomite a defend next gal chop up heel back :ngakak
Gina please doll next time , get a pedicure ok I don’t know much about the shoes but it does look a little off … Well that’s just my view I could be wrong
Those Giuseppe shoes are so comfortable So she had to Ben toes to stay Balance, tax money mi want unnu notice say every tax season Gina buy too good pair of shoes…lol
Her feet ugly as fu$$
Anon 4:22 just check a gal.. Rayyyyy
STOP HATE/ SORRY GIUSEPPE ZANOTTI DO NOT CARRY THAT COLOR SHOES/ CHECK SASK FIFTH/ NEIMAN MARCUS/ BARNEY NEW YORK/ WHEN YOU SPECK THE TRUTH THEN YOU COME OFF SAYING HATING/ NO BABY GIRL NOT FOR A PAIR OF $1595.00 SHOES/ COME AGAIN
Once I saw the color I knew it was fraud. I mean she’s entitled to wear her knock off cause some gal a wear $1500 shoes and dem baby only change diaper when dem dodo
The only comment I have is to say that only Jesus Christ is perfect. Everything people do bother unu. Stop it man. When is not them shape bad. Now her feet is an issue. Sender you miserable and sad bad. Go sit down and pray for happiness in your life.
She do breast and belly? She shoulda do ar bloodclaat foot too. Some a y’all bitches too fake inna 2016… Bout hate. Before you be a good Fren n tell her to get a pedi..lying ass. Just tell di gyal “gurl dey got you good…hush ya” that’s all the f**k you need to say. A clean up and bring more attention to ar ugly ass foot dem. GN All!
Gina’s feet looks exactly the way she designs those people homes on instagram #Dry #tired # :hoax2 :siul :ngakak