SHE MAY BE A STALKER YES, BUT STOP USE PEOPLE

18 thoughts on “SHE MAY BE A STALKER YES, BUT STOP USE PEOPLE

1. Lawd met we tierd a dis girl sending in her f**ry stories now she don’t even look good Kemar yuh fi do better though she nuh look like nuh body weh can use though she look cheap met

2. Talk about fatal attractions to rhatid, aye one time me find meself inna wah ooman house a bog walk in front of her child. Up to tideh day me still think that was the shitiest thing I’ve ever done. Move on baby girl you sanity is more important. Mawning and manners

3. Honey it doesn’t sound like Kemar love anyone but himself….lmao….Kemar how you bad suh? Yuh nuh fraid one ah dem stab yuh up ah night time? Man tek too much risk….hell hath no fury like MANY women scorned!

4. She’s so stupid .. I tried to tell this girl before .. She’s delusional .. But it’s all his fault … And it’s a shame all u woman settle for this ….nashaun u need to find a man your own age and leave this Bwoy alone

5. The big woman a say she nuh business but she hurt af. Still a dead over this nasty bwoy. He couldnt use u if u didnt want to be used tho

6. Why uno a blame Kemar em is a man. Man are hunters, in this time and age woman should and know better, I can’t blame Kemar for this not one bit. Am not saying what he’s doing is right, ladies, woman and young girl stop Mek hype, pretty car and look good man fool uno

7. A wha diss man Kemar full a gyal a dat everybody fi know…text dey bout, buddy videos dey bout, voice notes dey bout….all a unno juss a chat chat did any of you stupid women consider that if him have all 3 a unno there is a strong possibility that him have other woman outta state….yes one a him out a state woman diss…unno stop war over kemar cocky cause him nah keep 1 woman….kemar wild like any beast. Unno get up everyday a war ova cocky whey unno know unno a share y though while kemar dey pon him phone a chat unno wid him other woman…sey unno a idiot him nuh have nuttin fi sey. Stop war n argue ova everybody cocky.

8. Whoever send this in have way to much time on their hands! That whole text thread is fake. Nashuan didn’t text anybody today or no other day. She could care less about who Kemar f**king or whatever else.Kemar know what it is she has tried to leave him alone plenty of times and he call down her phone and run up on her in public. This little girl need to go find her dignity and stop looking hype she was the one in the car sucking his Dick in a parking garage at 7:00 in the evening when ppl coming in and out! Kemar did what he did and it will be handled no lies or whatever bullshit y’all trying to pull gonna change that.

9. Why ppl a stress bout Ole foot and Dem tings everybody get older did woman don’t look old nothing nah wrong wide hear. Obviously Kemar did love har she just nah put up wide him bullshit

10. Kemar car is tinted so that mean nashaun affi a broke har neck fi si who was in the car, all a uno insect a talk bout dick sucking and some a uno a suck dick, nashaun dey wid em fi years that mean she did a wash em balls 24/7. This a sad f**king case, this Won’t to stop Kemar progress it only a strengthen him, shame on who start the post and now a play blame game. Regardless Keima is still young mistake are to make, nashaun soon to be forty she been living this life from she in a high school, she do the same thing to har baby fadda, call every woman she think was f**king har man. None of these woman are ugly, but their action make every ugly. KEMAR power to you don’t stop wey a some woman was born to be a man f**king CLOWN

11. The young girl sounds like she more mature than the big woman though. I like her. But mi understand why big woman mad af. She is of the generation that grew up with slut shaming being a sport and can’t get it that men f**k because they want to f**k not because they love you or her. The young girls don’t subscribe to slut-shaming, they know they have the same rights as men to f**k and walk away like a boss bitch no cocky stress to them thing. Big woman you have the same right too, even if it’s a f**k with your ex you don’t have to own it or him. If he loves you like you say, trust me, you don’t need to worry about these other chicks. Y’all need to stop confusing sex with love

12. Yea right Nashuan always texting somebody. Groupie met isn’t allow to show the phone number you prick. Nashuan grow up and go take care of that son of yours. Your upset cause your not in the spotlight with Kemar. All that you are doing to try and tear him down its not gonna work. Every girl still gonna say oh gosh. They still gonna love him off. So just sit your miserable ass down and be happy for him.

13. I strongly believe there is some obeah going on. Or they’re dickmitized. Or is it that good that they can’t leave it alone.