DEM SEH SO FAR 16.8% (C A DI PEOPLE DEM A TURN OUT…WHA HAPPEN TO DI ONE DEM WHEY DID A JUMP UP PAN DI MOTORCADE??? DEM SEH TURN OUT REALLY BAD OO..BUT I SAID IT..DEM LOVE DI ELECTION EXCITEMENT BUT MOST A DEM NOT GOING TO VOTE
**ANGELLA BROWN BURKE AND IMANI DUNCAN-PRICE ARE COMPLAINING OF VOTE BUYING AND VOTER INTIMIDATION BY THE JLP AT STATIONS THAT THEY WENT TO IN BULLBAY AND MOUNTAINVIEW*****
It’s early just relax
Who is agitated ?
Some a dem Dnt even have ID. If dem beg u send dem a money you affi send it in someone else’s name.
Met the avg gone down to 16.4 % nationally!!far cry from the record low 52% last election!
Di people dem nyam dem money and nah vote mi did know man
And dem seh 16.4 but still waiting for 1000 stations to report
Madam a complain…mek she no call Paul fi send out enforcers fi regulate the station dem?
Porcha dem and the whole heap a animosity towards dem one another and they not come together fi create a frigging piece of legislation to counter these historical voting issues! Too much sleepers in a Jamaica and like you point out met dem jump pon motorcade but go back go sleep aftawud.
Met some a dem get paid fi go pon motorcade and nuh have Id
But then again who and what dem a vote fa ?? Portia will win again
Lol, go and ask, Eddie, Joan, and Dudus, the score. Awe sah, it bigger than uno. Later we will see.
I know voter turn out was going to be poor, I’m predicting a 45-47%. Fact is people don’t have anything to choose from the pickings very slim. People talking how dem born inna PNP house raise and ago dead in deh when that same house has to be rotating zinc like car tyre when it rains. The die-hearts laboratories really don’t know what they dying for which is a sad case. Truth is the Jamaican people will return the PNP to power by 10pm tonight (much to my dismay) because we don’t hold them to a higher standard.
One doesn’t have to have a National ID to vote. Once you are enumerated and your name on the voters’ list, you should be able to exercise your vote.
@ anonymous 3:46 that would be stupidity at it’s highest. What if my name is “John Brown” and my neighbor knows that I have been numerated and shows up at the polling station to vote in my stead? How do we proceed?