FERGUSON WIN FI HIM SEAT 64%
ANDREW HOLNESS A LEAD INA HIM SEAT 68%
MALALOOLIEANDGOFOURTH WIN FI HAR SEAT
TERRILONG WIN HIM SEAT JLP
JLP LEADING IN HANOVER
ROBERTSON WIN FI HIM SEAT

http://apps.ecj.com.jm/liveresults30m/
RESULTS_0

35 thoughts on “HELP OOOOOOOO (LIVE ELECTION RESULTS)

1. Cousin and cousin rule inna roose just different quarters.
      Me ago want missa Hog mouth fix the lane dem cross from him office…pnp or jlp the ras rain water and the manhole pipe dem a cost me tires and pedicures when me go visit me peeps. :hammer

1. Unu?? Mi only live here a people mi hear a profess dem love sah!! And how him set up people ina business Mi did want him de-throned!!! Right now mi stress migraine all mi eye have migraine! Holness wife win to bloodclaat

2. Hi everyone these are the seats that can safely be called! Met if dem ppl ya nuh win me go chuck off Inna dutty kingston harbour n me can’t swim oo!!
    Lisa hanna,fenton ferguson,bobby pickersgill,omar Davies,Port Simpson miller,Micheal stewart,Fitz jackson,kellier,walford,lynvale bloomfield,winston green,morais guy,Phillip Pualwell,Denise daley,Peter phillips,bunting,Luther buchanaan,dwayne vaz,Julian Robinson,azan ,mcneil,andre hylton,parchment,Victor wright,ronnie thwaites,neita -headly,dalley,redmond,that is 28s eats in the bag for pnp!Derrick smith,mckenzie,tufton,Mike henry,warmington,bobby montaque,William hutchinson,juliet holness,Daryl vaz,babsy grange,Karl samuda,ruddy spencer,Edmund bartlett,horace chang,andre holness,delroy chuck,heroy clarke,shahine Robinson,wheatley,cuthbert,floyd green,Leslie campbell,malahoo forte!thats 23 in th bag for JLP at this 8pm tonight..70-80more minutes to go stay tuned!!

3. Upset specials now on…..pnp hayles losing to jlp Brian wallace.keith Blake kicking pnp Colin fagan butt,alando terrelong e whipping arnaldo brown of pnp,desmond Brennan beating jlp pearnel,Omar Frith over mi phillips of pnp,trevor Webb surging over wutliss hylton of pnp,Marsha Francis giving it to James Robertson of jlp! That is 5 to Jlp n 2 to pnp. That is 31 to 28 in favour of Pnp.The rest are too close to call the pnp needs 1more seat from anywhere to win!!! The shocking fact is jlp is leading in 35 to 28 seats over the pnp!!! So we cannot call it oo!!what a scare!!!the fright of dem live pnp a get i swear poorsha nuh have any nails lef when she dun bite dem off in the next 45mins!

4. Very unpredictable as boxes come in from different areas.Can’t base on the current count unless over a certain percentage of vote cast and votes in favour of the leading candidate.
    It seems the people are tired of democracy..Pure very low turn out everywhere

5. Cliff Hughes has called it for jlp 34-29 over the pnp.wow it is just 80% of boxes counted!! Cliff is on the Jlp payroll plz note!!kmdt!! Congratz jlp if indeed it is so!

6. How u a go be so narcissistic fi think u have such a foot in the election that u a go stick out bout u nah debate..howwwwwwwwwwwwww? No man mi like how Jamaica show dem what they are made of.

7. A true that still too confident foolishly like people dnt have a mind of their own… but how can jamaica be tax free and big big America isnt??

1. Yes a bag a narcissistic jackass dem…Refresh di cabinet now and come back..Train up Lisa….shuffle up …Push up Crawford………wheel and come again

8. Low turn out always favour the opposition.Opposition voters will always turn out.That cost the jlp the election last time.