DIS REAL??

9 thoughts on “DIS REAL??

1. This story is such a lie, PNP give everybody work from both parties and I have proof of that. Jlp’s are the ones who always lay off PNP n don’t split the work fairly! Good try tho sender u know what the jlp is going to do shortly so u try to justify it by saying pnp do it first. Congrats on the winning team!

2. If she is properly certified then they CANNOT just fire her like that, they may say the school is overstaffed and keep other members baaed on seniority or experience. Whether its PNP or JLP everyone will look out for their people more and that’s a given.

3. Hmmm seems fabricated! Cuz PNP share wid labor especially in the govt sector! PNPs are not bullies nope…if dat were so nuff labor man wuda out a positions @ National Works Agency.. NUFF!! PNP STILL GI DEM CONTRACTS AND ROYALTIES! DEM TREAT DEM EQUAL SO THIS STORY HERE NUH SOUN RITE… NOT SAYING ITS NOT POSSIBLE BUT IT SEEMS OFFISH.. DAS Y MI STATE PNP SHUDA LOOK OUT FI DI SMALL PEOPLE DEM INSTEAD OF GIVING DEM BIG MAN FRENZ CONTRACTS!! ESP DI LABOR MAN DEM!! PERNEL CHARLES IS A NEXT NO MANNAS ONE!!!

1. G, stop it. The party doesn’t set the morale standards of individuals. No matter the party members of each do that shiit.
      Onu keep giving life to the parties as if they are human beings….I don’t get it.

4. This is just a lie, its not that easy to lay off or fire a teacher. Come again sender and make sure your friend telling you the real reason she got fired