FROM BLACK TO WHITE IN SIX HOURS

God created every human being beautiful, and every human being in his view is the same. But we humans have a second race, creed and color is distributed. Today we live in a society where black people are considered down and white people down are considered elevated.
Jonanug, a researcher, said a few months ago in Moscow, Russia Publications Research spoke of success using a chemical in which he use to whiten a black person. At first it was said to be fake but Russia admitted that it is true and that they have created a chemical that can turn black people blond. So far , 254 people have tried it. The entire process takes six hours
russian-laboratory-has-inve-1456814017

8 thoughts on “FROM BLACK TO WHITE IN SIX HOURS

1. It’s crazy how black people are switching roles with white people. Mi know fe a fact say dat some white people do some seriously disturbing things at times, but when yu own black people goes above and beyond wid dem antics, it makes you realize that crazy comes in all colors, black, white, brown, and somewhere in between that.

2. I hve seen yellow peeling oil so something almost similar but not white to black but skin strip off. This is the most disturbing thing I have seen in a long while. Where dem even find people willing fi mek dem stupid sacrifice here? Fi bleach a one but this now #nowords
    Did they do it to help people with alapheca ? Surely dem never dweet fi the bleachers dem

3. This is not fake they have an acid peel thats highly concentrated that burns the layers of the skin.
    An allows the skin to peel.just like getting a face peel
    Literally ur removing layers of ur skin an epidermis
    Which leaves you more vulnerable.to the sun many cosmetic places do it but its costly because its the full body.
    Them even have laser skin lighting were dem use ah laser
    To burn your the flesh sed way so you can peel it.
    One place a miami me know do dat but trust me the bleaching lighting ting advance all dem celebritys in hollywood.yuh tink ah cream dem use they use these types of methods to make dem bleaching more uniform its drastic
    But people dont care.
    But these methods are to extreme damm yuh gotta draw ah line

4. Me nah lie me do my likkle toning, just an idol lotion fi jus tone up mi complexion but dis mek me cringe me cudn duh dis to miself at all

5. This story is fake fi real!!i saw it ova 6months ago n never send it.There are extremeties though in like fashion but not as described in the story!

6. Yow dat look painful oh shit….. why?????? White ppl skin look so f**k up an ugly especially when dem get old who di hell would want white Mi luv Mi black must be a reason Mi have dis colour