DI I THREES

Tamar stop follow back a Tracey and go try get back Nico you lonely bad. Tracy (in the middle)that’s y no man don’t own you cause the public know about you. Paula thought you was in church Ismel still not looking your way.
PB

14 thoughts on “DI I THREES

1. world map Tracey!! you gone Miami to the ppl man. whoring tracey you F%%k outta the five boroughs so you gone Tri-state now.

2. Anonymous 1:25 you don’t see what the post say so y you asking the sender what’s the purpose. You dumb or slow..

3. Anonymous 6:41 Handicapp like you and Dutty Tracey and unna dead looking kids kiss my a$$ Bitch

4. Thought Paula was in church didn’t know she walk out with Nasty Tracey. Tracey can’t answer she in Hot Flordia she say collecting her rent from the man we soon get pic of him and fling Pon the wall cause Tracey your hated by the world. And your not Shapegood no more you stink now check yourself. You Infected carrier you from Man to Man from me know you from high school you just a tek so lawd you P$$y come in like alka seltzer. No Man

5. @hate her it sound like Tracey tek wey ur man, lol. It sad pon yuh bad. Hate all u want that’s all u can do. A she and yuh man gone a Miami. You sound upset really bad. No sah. Get over it. Ur man not coming back, him gone for good.

6. LMAO!!! Anonymous 11:07 AKA dutty Tiesha go worry bout Mappie and Donna. and no man don’t stay with tracey fi long you she soon call and a bawl she get dumb again. she better mind him kill her and left her a hotel. bout she love play dress up LOL girl bye and tell tracy suck her life away cause paul say thats all she can do

7. Why when female a curse each other out unuh affi get kids involved in it. No Mon it nuh look good tek do ppl dem pitney outta unuh nastiness Mon cho rass.and another thing why female’s so damn upset about what another female does with their bodies.look like a fi unuh Pussyy a get rev out a unuh a feel the pain, unuh a come gwaan like unuh a virgin or unuh neva tek more than one yet kmdt …

8. Same thing mi deh yah a wonda why a woman with a good pusc would sit an worry bout the mileage pon a next gal own..caa cross it needa

9. Hear this Tracey gone a Miami gone f**k the resturant owner him & him ex infected (AIDS) die already ugly bitch