Portia is the nicest person that has ever been in politics in Jamaica.
People allowed their views for her to be skewed by uptown people who hate the very idea of Jamaica and Jamaican.
We love you Portia,you represent the real Jamaica.
Her time has passed and the reason why the PNP lost the general election. She should have step down at least a year ago and let Peter Phillips take the helm of the party. she will not win another election. She is 70-years old, going 71…………..time for her to pack her bags and GO!!!
The Hon. Portia Simpson-Miller looked real nice yesterday.
Thanks for serving Mrs Simpson Miller.
Andrew face a seh GTFOH wit yuh fake ass :nohope
Looking great ladies still love you Mrs simpson-miller….
Portia is the nicest person that has ever been in politics in Jamaica.
People allowed their views for her to be skewed by uptown people who hate the very idea of Jamaica and Jamaican.
We love you Portia,you represent the real Jamaica.
Her time has passed and the reason why the PNP lost the general election. She should have step down at least a year ago and let Peter Phillips take the helm of the party. she will not win another election. She is 70-years old, going 71…………..time for her to pack her bags and GO!!!