Ha ha ha ha. Yuh a mek mi laff eno. But mi not going to knock har. Yuh know why. Sometimes yuh start of saying one thing and change yuh mind and say something else and forget to correct it. She was probably going to say “feels so good to be loved” den change it to “feels good to be in love” and she just forgot to change it. Today I wrote a comment on here and did the same thing ina the Ele post. I had to write a correction quick before dem eat me alive. Dwllll. So mi gonna give her a pass. Lol. Unu bad eno. Dwll
Rayyyy fluffy Diva you lick out Andrea Ambitious and Maxine, know a you own the man and the man own you ! At least your relationship is public with him theirs was private, a me fi tell how them a dead slowly but anyhow congrat hun love you loyou my child ……
She need to go and get her green card so that she can go back to Jamaica she really need if stop damn .you need to go pay back vea money that you sold from her.
HI met,fluffy a show off belly now,cause de pawty gone,she was bonding down de belly fr how long now,her sooooo call fren ramping shop been spreading it,but fluffy was keeping it a secret until after de pawry, fluffy never want de pawty fi flop,she pinch ramping shop and tell her she’s pregnant and ramping walk ,call ,every dancehall personal and tell dem,fluffy don’t u see ramping is not your friend she can’t keep a secret ,when u want anything to broadcast tell ramping shop,fluffy ramping is not happy fr u, she chat about u all de time, ramping shop that old shaky body done out old hole , u nuh see connie frm silver crust don’t want her,a cassi him want up ,every Tuesday night she an her family dem sit down in a him bar pon nostrand Ave, a bayyyyuyyyu ramping shop, fluffy finally love and happiness and u soooooooo sayyyyyyyyy,u man gone left u , your friend Janet storm goneeee u need fi fine a church u need prayer and loveeee…thnx met.
She bloodklaat dunce Fi tru…..jus run thru some of her posts on fb….dem fraught with grammatical errors…..kmt….oonuh gweh and stop mek excuse Fi d dunce gyal bout typo….typo me bombo
dah bwoy deh inna di spectacle is he her husband and if so, is his name CHRIS by chance???? him look like a guy this girl I once knew used to deh with woiee
Are you guys sure that her husband baby because the gal is a hoe that f**k for money the husband need DNA test when the baby born to really make sure that he is really that father.
Fluffy need to stop it. Dave mother tell him to marry fluffy. Cause all fluffy do is kiss the mother ass and do whatever the mother ask her to do. Everybody know Dave don’t have no sense and a bare ugly gal him deh wid. Fluffy trick him with food and mine him. Who knows if she secretly pay for the wedding. Dwl. I know she pay her own popcorn ring. Am know Dave nah wear fi.. Him own. Fluffy u love di hype that’s what u live for.. So u hide the baby. U deny it all over our page. U now party done… Oh I am pregnant like ppl a idiot. That is you only had 10% of dancehall ppl cause we a nuh idiot. U foot swell. Ur fat look like barrel and u still look sloppy. Bitch bye
No wonder everything pon her page mother in law this mother in law that. But wait stick a pin stick a whole heep a pin did somebody up so say andrea ambitious. Fat andrea with her crowded house
Yep Ramping ain’t no friend. Take sleep mark death. She chat people day in day out. Low life no man having old tired ass. She chat all her so called friends that’s why they all drop her fake ass. No loyalty bitch. Congrats Fluffy. PS. Fluffy I bet u this Ramping calling down your phone now more than ever. #GuiltyGuilty. If a lie mi a tell God box mi please
Big up fluffy diva,very ambitious girl.congrats on your little bundle of joy.and have safe delivery,I miss your wknd cooking.dont listen to bad mind people,do ya thing girl.
Fluffy remember when you was work at vees restaurant shear that was working there with you sell you to big belly Jeffrey for $100and him juck you in your ass with a didlo Dave dumb as hell to be with a his like you so know that your having a baby you stop f**k every man in dance hall
Woiieee long time me see this coming him nuh want har she nuh see dem put up picture bout loving moments mi dead why she never post a pick wid him a rub her sloppy belly she fi gweh dem love the hype n nuh happy inna real life!
Woieeeeeeeee mi did knw long time dis a come dem unhappy nuh bloodcloth man never follow her to no doctor appointment man never say him wife him only do dis for the hype in dancehall world bitch plz go look a life……sum one finally stand beside yuh in dance so dat mek him ur husband kmfrt
In loved?
Skipped elementary school I see.
Congrats chile and congrats with being inloved too..smh
Dwlllllll @ inloved
Ha ha ha ha. Yuh a mek mi laff eno. But mi not going to knock har. Yuh know why. Sometimes yuh start of saying one thing and change yuh mind and say something else and forget to correct it. She was probably going to say “feels so good to be loved” den change it to “feels good to be in love” and she just forgot to change it. Today I wrote a comment on here and did the same thing ina the Ele post. I had to write a correction quick before dem eat me alive. Dwllll. So mi gonna give her a pass. Lol. Unu bad eno. Dwll
I just want everyone to continue reading, writing and understanding the English language. She’s carrying a child but can’t carry a sentence. Lord… Sad
@Tinan, AH MI FI TELL YUH!!!!!
Lowe Di Gyal! No one is perfect and I’m pretty sure we all make typos.
Yeh lol I just made a typo in the OJ thread! :hammer
She got pregnant woman brain see with her ppl. She looks cute
Rayyyy fluffy Diva you lick out Andrea Ambitious and Maxine, know a you own the man and the man own you ! At least your relationship is public with him theirs was private, a me fi tell how them a dead slowly but anyhow congrat hun love you loyou my child ……
Congrats on your marriage also
She need to go and get her green card so that she can go back to Jamaica she really need if stop damn .you need to go pay back vea money that you sold from her.
Unno to f**king wicked Lowe her to rass.
Whoever put this up need fi lowe her to rass. Unno jealous cause she happy.
I think she meant to say she’s in love with her pregnancy, and happy that her husband is around to experience it…unu go too hard more time
HI met,fluffy a show off belly now,cause de pawty gone,she was bonding down de belly fr how long now,her sooooo call fren ramping shop been spreading it,but fluffy was keeping it a secret until after de pawry, fluffy never want de pawty fi flop,she pinch ramping shop and tell her she’s pregnant and ramping walk ,call ,every dancehall personal and tell dem,fluffy don’t u see ramping is not your friend she can’t keep a secret ,when u want anything to broadcast tell ramping shop,fluffy ramping is not happy fr u, she chat about u all de time, ramping shop that old shaky body done out old hole , u nuh see connie frm silver crust don’t want her,a cassi him want up ,every Tuesday night she an her family dem sit down in a him bar pon nostrand Ave, a bayyyyuyyyu ramping shop, fluffy finally love and happiness and u soooooooo sayyyyyyyyy,u man gone left u , your friend Janet storm goneeee u need fi fine a church u need prayer and loveeee…thnx met.
She bloodklaat dunce Fi tru…..jus run thru some of her posts on fb….dem fraught with grammatical errors…..kmt….oonuh gweh and stop mek excuse Fi d dunce gyal bout typo….typo me bombo
You have a PhD? There are different levels of brightness,she on her level you on yours..
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeenergy :hammer
dah bwoy deh inna di spectacle is he her husband and if so, is his name CHRIS by chance???? him look like a guy this girl I once knew used to deh with woiee
Are you guys sure that her husband baby because the gal is a hoe that f**k for money the husband need DNA test when the baby born to really make sure that he is really that father.
Fluffy need to stop it. Dave mother tell him to marry fluffy. Cause all fluffy do is kiss the mother ass and do whatever the mother ask her to do. Everybody know Dave don’t have no sense and a bare ugly gal him deh wid. Fluffy trick him with food and mine him. Who knows if she secretly pay for the wedding. Dwl. I know she pay her own popcorn ring. Am know Dave nah wear fi.. Him own. Fluffy u love di hype that’s what u live for.. So u hide the baby. U deny it all over our page. U now party done… Oh I am pregnant like ppl a idiot. That is you only had 10% of dancehall ppl cause we a nuh idiot. U foot swell. Ur fat look like barrel and u still look sloppy. Bitch bye
No wonder everything pon her page mother in law this mother in law that. But wait stick a pin stick a whole heep a pin did somebody up so say andrea ambitious. Fat andrea with her crowded house
Yep Ramping ain’t no friend. Take sleep mark death. She chat people day in day out. Low life no man having old tired ass. She chat all her so called friends that’s why they all drop her fake ass. No loyalty bitch. Congrats Fluffy. PS. Fluffy I bet u this Ramping calling down your phone now more than ever. #GuiltyGuilty. If a lie mi a tell God box mi please
Big up fluffy diva,very ambitious girl.congrats on your little bundle of joy.and have safe delivery,I miss your wknd cooking.dont listen to bad mind people,do ya thing girl.
Fluffy remember when you was work at vees restaurant shear that was working there with you sell you to big belly Jeffrey for $100and him juck you in your ass with a didlo Dave dumb as hell to be with a his like you so know that your having a baby you stop f**k every man in dance hall
Deon Pretty your sentence is filled with errors my gosh Pretty dounce.
Wow …..how unnu can dun ppl on this wall.
Woiieee long time me see this coming him nuh want har she nuh see dem put up picture bout loving moments mi dead why she never post a pick wid him a rub her sloppy belly she fi gweh dem love the hype n nuh happy inna real life!
Woieeeeeeeee mi did knw long time dis a come dem unhappy nuh bloodcloth man never follow her to no doctor appointment man never say him wife him only do dis for the hype in dancehall world bitch plz go look a life……sum one finally stand beside yuh in dance so dat mek him ur husband kmfrt