CROCHET FAILURE

5 thoughts on “CROCHET FAILURE

1. Kmt.. So y take pic of d person just to try Shane dem on Facebook?!! Smh and bet seh d person that took it nuh look nuh better..and Ntn nuh wrong wit her hair it’s not perfect but its find..smh

2. A dat mi can understand eno women putting another woman down my God man how about looking out for one another instead a shaming and disgracing each other .what kind a sample we setting for the younger ones dem . no wonder these generation is behaving like this

3. Sender my question to u is. How is it a crochet failure?. When that style obviously suppose to be worn down n not in a up-do. I have friends that put the crochet in. And after a while of wearing the same look they ketch it and dash on some gel on the edge. With the outcome looking like that. Sender get a life.

4. this is so mean…this wouldn’t even have gotten any attention/post smh sender you obviously are a failure as well if yuh deh pon di same bus, smfh I HATE bullies like you.

5. Senda, seeing you clearly know the difference between bad and good crocheting. Why didnt you offer to hook up the young sister hair? Or just leave her alone. Next time when tempted to do this crap listen to the good angel and tell the devil to flee from you. Bye