ELEPHANT MAN WILL BE BACK IN COURT AGAIN

ele
Word on the street is that Elephant man will be back in court again ……..for the same thing as usual..(Child support). This time it is by his baby mother who is a past student of Meadowbrook High School and has a son for him who is around eight years old. The DJ is said to have over twenty children

21 thoughts on “ELEPHANT MAN WILL BE BACK IN COURT AGAIN

1. suh hm breed an underage girl a wonder why the mother never lock his ass up….hmmmm she see money and think her pickney hit the jackpot set a waste some mothers are I tell yuh…is this girl now 26-27 wid a 8year old?!?!?!

1. I’m sorry, given the limited information, how did you arrive at the conclusion that the girl was underage when she became pregnant? Then you contradict yourself, by asking about the age of the mother, hinting that she WAS an adult when she became pregnant.

1. Well being that the former h.s. Of the woman was mentioned, I thought she might have been underage or very young when she got pregnant as well…..so I don’t know if you need to go drink your coffee or tea…or possibly take a Xanax or even a spliff….but please tek it easy….it’s still early

1. Dem people always have dem gun fully loaded like dem waan kill wi off fi tink or wonder di same ting any person might…. Ready fi correct and reprimand people like ah dem sole purpose ova yah..be easy son…lmao
            Ah muss she mek di nasty ugly zoo animal ele breed because she sound mighty upset (assuming it’s a woman because I pray it’s not a man)
            Some ah unno too damn neurotic…everything have unno pan edge…MET ask you fi police har site?

1. Dem should did ease him up before precum did reach! DAT DNA spreading is a bad epidemic pon de world.
      Just grosssss
      Morning Met and ALL

2. Anon read and comprehend weh simplicity wrote… it is possible for one to get pregnant at an early age and now in their 20s..

3. Him need to take care of his kids. But I thinks he need to request DNA on all of them. I don’t believe all these kids are his. The women feel they hit the jackpot because he his an entertainer.

4. MET,
    FROM /YESTIDEY DEM NO STOP BUNN OUT WI SITE YAH PON RAGGA. RITGHT nOW kEMAR HCON A COMPLIAN BOUT WE A TELL BARE LIE. LMAO. TELL DEM FI CLEAN UP DEM dUTTY LIFE.

5. I wonder what this sperm donor would do if all like 12 out a the 20add pickney mothers put his arse on child support? Maybe him would have to sell the multi color house with the heep a mongrel dogs on the hill. Elephant man? You is indeed a worthless nigga.

6. EleBUM, you are a disgrace and I won’t support your music until you commence the support of your many children. You are not a man or a father if you don’t take care of your children.

7. All di ooman dem weh sleep wid and breed fi Ele nuh nawmal. Look how much man deh bout…and ah Ele dem feel fi tek. Ele yuh obeah trang..:ngakak

8. All a the baby mother them weh sure say their child is for elephant man should come together and take this serial breeda to court. Put this mother f**ker on blast him fi do better and him a no real man him is a worthless piece a shit.women you’ll should come together and fight for you children right. Haley Haley like a she alone him have it don’t look good.(unfair) and this shit no like use condom and me hear him have a big dick deh weh jus burst up the condom if him do use any a so him breed nuff a the woman them