Met sandy son is missing from friday in jamaica. She has two children In jamaica age 18 and 16 but she tell everyone that she only has one. Sandy how wicked can you be, not even a dollar you sent your family In jamaica to help with the search. Sandy why you hate your kids in jamaica so bad. Sandy what kind of woman you are?…telling everybody you have only 1’child knowing you have 3. Your mom in jamaica going crazy while you in America not giving a damn because you don’t want john public to know About your two kids in jamaica. Sandy you are wicked but God will deal with you.
Sandy you are so wicked. Keep disowning your children for man. You are very wicked. God ago deal with you.
Omg
Oh my!!! Sad indeed…Gosh, I hope they find this young man. Prayers going up for you to be found safe and sound.
(((MI NAH ADDRESS SANDY YET, MI WANT DEM FIND DE BWOY FIRST)))
Lord god help this
Richie where are you. Sandy have 3 kids and not one. She also lives in the shelter for almost three years now. Sandy stop hype because your life is so messy, the sooner you clean it up, the better for you.
I hope he return safe and for the duty wicked muma whay a run down man if him cant accept you with your kids den him nuh want you. Old turbit go tek care of you pickney dem all of them
God be a Protector for this young man and bring him home safe and sound. There are so many women like Sandy here, they land here and forget their children back home. Sad.
DUTTY SANDY WEY A RUN BACK OF RICHIE WEY MARRIED TO ONE ELEPHANT AND BREED LISA AND DON’T LOOK PON HER THAT’S THE MAN YOU LOVE. WITH THE BIG RICHIE PON YOU CHEST YOU DON’T EVEN TATTOO YOUR KIDS NAME ON YOU. HOW YOU SLEEP @ NIGHT KNOWING YOUR SON MISSING AND YOU CANT EVEN GO JAMAICA GO HELP LOOK FOR HIM. WHY NOT ASK RICHIE AND MICHELLE TO GO HELP SEARCH FOR HIM.
Sandy you are a wicked mother stop run down man and tek care of your two kids in Jamaica.. Come out of the shelter now and go sort out yuh life..
Sandy wah sum beating
Wicked Michelle true you know say Richie love and rate Sandy you go send you family fi go kidnapped her son. What you think she going go Jamaica and can’t come back so your life will be @ peace with Richie.. LOL never monkey cause him don’t rate you like that. You and you family a wicked that’s why your own brother babymother did kill him.. You too wicked remember you have 2 son the one wey Richie hate and you did have to ship him out and the one wey richie nah ramp fi beat. Oh God one day inna kings plaza met I see Richie with him Fren and the little boy and you should hear how him handle the little boy. Oh god not even a dog you talk to like that
Really… go sit down stipid
Something about these comments seem vindictive.
No sah, @Utica ave say kidnapping gwane. A some real tv business a gwane yasso.
Ah dat mi ah seh….no man I hope they find this child in one piece and I really hope ah nuh dis Michelle person send people fi kidnap him….this is sick…no man keep us posted on this
Someone’s child is missing and it’s being used to cuss them?? carry on
Dem find him??????
A Beautiful Mind/ I have a friend she left her 3 girls with the next door neighbor and yet to return, she now have 2 girls & a son husband think the 2 girls were 2nd children/ not knowing she left 3 girls in JA/ she marry & have a good job. All now them still in JA
I know a lot of women who have done this to their children. It is very difficult to get them here at times, but at least acknowledge them and provide for them the best you can until they come or you go down to see them.
Oh my god I hope they find him. Right deh so a Waterford him nah go just vanish so..something inna something with this one
This sounds like one person writing most of the comments. Anywho, hope he’s found safe.
why Lisa name calling under this post Lisa have nothing to do with Richie or Sandy. Lisa have her 2 handsome son she never hide from NOBODY. And for the last time she not pregnant for Richie. Lisa is very Happy she leave Richie to His Dog WIFE.
I pray they find the boy safe nows not the time to put her down & judge her it’s a time to pray for the boys safe return home…
Probably someone she in conflict with, see all living in shelter mentioned, and the back to back comments to drive home the point. You would think a missing child would supersede everything else, but not so for some folks. When folks wah dun another and fi get ratings dem will stoop to any leave, even using an innocent missing person as ammunition.
Sandy u left yuh 2 kids on ur mother..not even money you want send fi help tek care a them..mek u so worthless..you have a right fi disown them cause they don’t know you..you not even call the kids them..stop run down man and take care of yuh responsibility.. The shelter tired a you find a apartment now Mon..every party you go and u don’t like nowhere..smfh
Shelther life is all malik know. From 2013 until now. Sandy your priorities are in the wrong places. I understand that you can’t get them here but at least provide for them and give them a phone call every now and then. Which woman block her kids from calling her?. Sandy what kind of heart you have. You leave these kids from they were months old. How do you sleep. You really have the heart of a man. I never know a woman could turn her back on her kids and then act like business as usual. How do you feel eating while your mom have to be calling you and begging you to send money so they can eat. Sandy the stone the builder refuse always turn the head corner stone. Sandy God ago beat you. That’s why your life is so hard in America. Even with section 8 you still can’t keep an apartment.
Smh…that’s so sad
This is so sad and I don’t know how much of this story is fact but I pray
For the boy’s safe return and usually when something is posted not everyone knows the victim so why everyone commenting know who Sandy is ? Sounds fishy, all in all I wish everyone fix their priorities and take care of their responsibilities..
Who are we to judge?