DWIGHT NELSON SEH JLP TEK WHEY HIM SECURITY

Wouldnt it be better to write an official letter to something like this? How yuh fi get security and youre not even a member of the cabinet?
dan

15 thoughts on “DWIGHT NELSON SEH JLP TEK WHEY HIM SECURITY

1. If u need security dat bad you need fi get it uself, bright. U is former minista tek money outa unu coffers and pay fi wah unu want..di well is are dried up yah now…if a laff a pap lakka piece a dri stick!!

2. Why would they do this? This is like removing the security for former presidents.Andrew is a vengeful fu..ker
    Leave the man with his protection.It’s a perks of the job.I bet they take it away to prevent providing similar for Bunting.

3. now that the JLP has one ? or won smh so said the former Minista!!!!!!!Nuh wonder Dudus did affi mash up yuh claat

4. So as a big former minister you dont know the difference between won and one read your post before you make it public

1. Thanks 13. I swear I wasn’t reading that *ish wrong 😀
      Is either him a try say since they got ‘one’ Min.of N.S, or since they’ve ‘won’ all me know it conflicting like him bad 😀

1. You mean 2 pitbull and send them up a “mountain” go train that all satan have fi call when him reach a gate. When him ready him can link me 😀

5. Misspelling could be due to the time he posted that – 10pm so brain probably missed. But maybe they’re saying their shadow cabinet weren’t offered security so why should PNP’s shadow cabinet have gov funded security ? Holness just a over do things and as I suggested earlier this smaller government thing ago be a problem. Already people a complain seh we don’t have a minister of environment – which is crazy considering where Jamaica sits. Nuff money was just release fi that effor too but now that money under PM office. Jamaica just waiting and waiting to see what will materialize from Mr Holness. Him ago cut cut cut till him cutt off him own foot lol.. Even Presidential candidates in the US have three or 5 secret service a watch dem..Dick Cheney etc still have dem protection.

1. No new ministry needed. We need to combine and downsize at least a few. All they do is duplicate, don’t do crap and often times trip over each other.

6. Anonymous,you know how ministry run ?
    Imagine you have several bills in your house,you decide not to pay one of them any attention..That’s how not having a ministry and minister work.

1. Nonsense. You wouldn’t have all those bills till you have to ignore any if you didn’t aquire things that you couldn’t afford from jump. An enviromental agency should be incorporated into Ministry of S.T.E.M
      And work in unison with UWI and JET.
      Jamaica cannot afford another ministry (building lease, cost to research, develop and implement programs, maintenance, light, water, H/R, office equipments, hiring/benefit packages, Insurances, vehicles/travel expenses, consultants, logo, printing and payroll) expense.
      Do you understand how to be penny wise? Or you want them sell more assets to foreigners and borrow psm begging sack?
      So what was that bills analogy for again :travel