CHI CHI BRAVADO

Dear Met,
I hope you know even if you don’t go look for trouble,it will come looking for you. This morning I took the bus and find me it did in the form of this fella. I sat on the bus minding my own biz when this dude just came on and sat right beside ME. Now if you look in the pics,anyone will see there are at least 40million empty seats!!
Well at that opportune time I remember reading something in the Bible abt grevious words stir up anger,so I tried the soft approach.
“Good Sir, is there any reason in particular you MUST sit right here So??”Him flare up longtime
“Me pay mi fare so me free fi siddung anywhere me want,Who is Yuh?!?”
Me calmly “Who me??Well I am “Mr.Not a Battymon” Don’t think we’ve met before!” I got to see THE Hulk fully transformed in a flash and he ‎bellowed “Yuh Brght n fiesty!! Me a Married Man!!!”
Met I lost my cool cuz I really tried to follow the wise words of the Bible but understandable I failed.I blazed up n say “when since being Married stop some Men from being Gay,move from beside me before me shove ur wedding band dung ur throathole!! He got up n would you believe this undercover undersea landfish go siddung behind me n a trace so till me couldn’t tek it anymore.
EMPTY
I knew right away a Satan a set the trap fi mi so me just walk away from the devil n him troubles. I went to the Driver and ask 4 his intervention and di Driva a go tell me dat di manfish free to sit where him want and I should just go sit somewhere else. Met I tell di Driva some good Ole fashioned Jamaican old ppl bad wuds ehh si!! I tell him no wonder we call the jutc bus dem chi chi bus,Let me Off Chi chi Driva Now now!!
Flipped dem 2 middle fingers n step off n kept it moving and I swear that is the last time I taking any chi chi bus!!

11 thoughts on “CHI CHI BRAVADO

1. Haaaaa. Dwl. Now u know say my Jamaican ppl is di bestesssss. We always find a name for every ting. Lol. Air Jamaica / Caribbean Airlines is di market bus and di JUTC bus dem is di Chi-Chi bus. Lmaoooo. I like this story. Short and spicy and funny. Lol. Maybe him sit down where it was easy for him to get back off once di crowd come on di bus. Lol.

2. Mr I am just like you, i dont look for trouble either…. but my question to you is…. would it be better if you didnt say nothing to this man and just change your seat….. for a peace full life….any how God bless….. a still tongue is so much better to me.

1. You are unquestionable correct.However kindly understand I was listening to a oldies dancehall mix.At the time Bounty Killa was playing and I was bouncing my head n tapping my feet.
      Something about hearing Bounty’s music makes one cross,angry n miserable cuz u just picture him making up his face n like clockwork u start doing it too!!! Not a good excuse but still…God bless you n everyone on here.

3. Sender di man neva violate u eno all him duh a siddung beside u mi could an so if him did start put certain tings to u then u could an pounce on him lol. Sender u lucky a me get violate pon di crowded NYC train going to work weh a stiff cocky man nuh stop rub up pon mi ass mi seh mi want move an mi couldn’t move mi haffi a brace him off a mi an tell him couple claatts well…

1. You need to give us some warning ahead of time, because that story about the man rubbing upon you was funny as hell.
      Question, did you “brace him off” or yuh start get turn on? Was the train pack to capacity why he was right up on you?

4. That’s my ppl for u wi forever have vibes. This was a good laugh in this good morning here. Thanks for the laugh

5. Sender you wrong because it’s public transportation and you nuh own any seat and people free to sit where dem want. You went looking for trouble, not the other way around. When in public space, you nuh have no right fi tell people where to sit. If you nuh want man sit beside you regardless of how many seats in the bus, get your own private vehicle because me woulda light up yuh backside too. You too bright

6. If you truly wanted to do the right thing you would have gotten up to move. When he sat next to you he did say anything. It clear you provoked him. Just be careful. This is the way ppl lose their levies over nonsense.