BUT DI EXPERTS DEM SEH YUH GET WHEY PAN DI CONTOURING …MI NUH KNOW IF A COREY CONTOUR YUH GIRL BUT LIKKLE MOST MI TINK A SMADDY ELSE AND NOT YOU :nerd SIKE
43 thoughts on “DOLLY DI DRESS NICE”
If yuh any a yuh eva watch that cartoon movie name the Night Before Christmas,dolly luk the character weh name Sally nd mi a talk face wise guh look….the dress is real nice doah,i would av worn a black bra nd make the shoes nd bag be the accessories to bring out the dress more.
Dolly the hallway looks better than u. We need u to get a new back ground dolly.this background going to blind us.dolly u. And kewsi lover to teck pictures why u don’t take pictures in kewsi house in his dior bed and him channel sheet and him versace body and your hermes faces and your lv body . Uno a really f..king idiots and clown. Dolly u and kewsi need to get a real apartment and stop playing dolly house at dolly mother house.dolly you need to move out of that hallway you be living in for years. Ur landlord needs to charge u extra for using his hallway so much u in that hallway more than your little crowded bedroom that u share with your big son.dolly stop worship fake clothes and shoes and bag and fake man a kewsi mi a talk. Dolly u said on ur ig, that u have to be in everthing suh why u not into yuh own apartment?? Why u and ur ig hussler, kewsi a deprive your son of him little room.?? Dolly why does broke people loves attention so much ? U have no Shame and no ambition dolly how could you still live with your mother in a 1 single room at 32 and u got a big son and u on ig posting pictures everyday like u big shot.grow up dolly and go look a job bitch u not tired of people laughing at u and that hallway and yuh broke man kewsi. Mi shame fi yuh dolly
Unu plz leave my Dolly alone !!! I love dolly because inna real life she always shows me love and we not friends but any where she see me she nah pass me … She is a cool girl and she is not a hater even tho I can’t stand Kwesi I think they make a cute couple … Nobody is perfect … Gwan do u thing girl live u life and be happy
@Bad bitch :selamat :selamat :selamat :selamat :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :selamat :selamat :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I’ve been saying the same thing for years about this little girl dolly! Btw, She’s not even 30 years old as yet. :travel :hoax2 old looking and tired!!
Yes, she cool as sh*t and her and Kwesi does look nice together, their fashions mesh.
Dolly I can’t wait for you to move into your own HOUSE, it would be a shame if you lived with your parents so long to not move out with a down payment. I hope your saving you and Kwesi’s paychecks every week!
When a man is searching for real love from a gal who’s fake from head to toe, the irony inna dat lol… You can put a waste man under the ocean and a trashy girl on Mars and they will still find some way to connect. Trashy girls always connect with waste man.
Dolly will never move out ! Dolly ain’t cool as shit either ! Dolly is fake as fck I’m surprised she at Apple dance the amount of time she put Apple on 3 way mek people listen them conversation n the whole a apple business .. Dolly is a sociopath she should never be trusted ! I don’t know where she going with kwesi I bet u any money she in somebody’s DM on IG begging threesomes .. Wack ass hoe .. If u not THIEFING guzzling cum .. Scamming, mining a man or giving him 3 somes the man leave u FACTS! You’re the most vulgar person I’ve ever met .. UGLY ON THE OUTSIDE BUT REALLLLLL UGLIER ON THE INSIDE
CANDY u sound hurt . Are u Kim zinc fense house ???? U miss the pussy bad i heard and your candy post read like u knew her personally hush bull the sister instead & just get over it .
Shut the fck up !!! It look like u a do di things dem wid her ah u sound hurt .. Hurt where ? Dolly dunce bad she need fi go back to pre school … She can’t read n write why would I be mad ???? She fight her own sister dem and cuss dem like dog she only have a loud mouth .. Me nuh kno who she a fool bout she we go a jail fi Ven lmao jail where dolly u nuh bad stop it .. Like I said if u no deh a road a look pusi fi suck a night time u man dem left u .. U have nothing to offer them but 3 some and THIEFING clothes lmao mi feel bad fi u .. I swear … U never left no man yet a dem always left u .. Ur baby father was the only man stupid enough to love a slut and look at that he finally had enough of ur shit u worthless ass bitch ..
Candy you sound hurt bitch.. Dolly a mad u nasty rass you cum over pink wall a chat shit.. You vex she didn’t f**k you talk up lol wooieee..that’s why the girl don’t keep friends. Bitches like you a real hater on the low
Only person Dolly can mad is harself…..mad who with what? She fava gremlin before dem dash wata pan it ….you knowhow people can be ugly-cute? Ah Dolly dat…she fava treasure troll…she nuh work and all now she cyaaaan gi wi one pose in har own home, apt, condo, nor co-op….soooooooo mad who with what? Ongle smaady weh hate demself, and homeless coulda mek Dolly mad dem…be for real….get serious an talk sittin weh mek sense man….she could cool til she freeze….nobody not grudging Dolly….not no sane smaady! Blasphemous ! :hoax
You right .. She never fcked me even though she tried several times Lmaoooo don’t mek me start send in SCREENSHOTS dolly … Bitch you tried it ! why would I ever be mad at a bitch who don’t own nothing in her name but INSTAGRAM AND FACEBOOK dwl not even yuh man yuh nuh own u and yuh whole family have Cushing syndrome unu ugly nuh BBC. No gal weh tek fck in a dem battyole can’t mad me .. No sweedie dwflllllll let me ask u this u think the batty man dem u fck have u mistaken for a man? Cuz a only batty Man U fck and dem dweet inn a u batty lmfao DOLLY GIRL WHY U SO SAD
She’s a psycho met .. A just true me nuh wa talk some things ! Trust n believe .. No we were never friends so we can’t fall out .. dolly know what me talkin bout ..
Alie stinking pussy candy a tell. Girl what do u know about her??? I doubt u was even in her presence.. These bitches be doing the most I swear.. Y’all reaching.
Candy get the f**k off pink wall an leave the f**king girl alone.. Badmind a get the best a you.. popping shit like you crazy dolly you look good. An I will f**k u too
I don’t wanna embarrass the bleach out doll .. Leave her to time she thinks she’s under the radar & nobody knows the dirty deeds but I hold the key to her Pandora box .. Dolly bite me .. I don’t want u to purchase a rope any time soon.
So if you really want me to REACH for the key bitch just SEH FEH!!!! Dwbclllll
One thing me sah if dolly still dah roun kewsia shi a lowlife cause guess wah shi kn sah wah ven talk ano lie an shi kn a d boy chat soh shi must realize sah shi a sleep wid her enemy an shi cah cum show aff wid no man wah have labba mout an chat her soh a shi an him alone kn sah shi pay d money fi dem goh vegas, an shi a buy d tings dem an sah a him an all dese tings soh shi kn ano lie ven did a tell d boy a dog shit dats why clare did wah call police pon him cause him always a show up a er yaad widout notice cause him love him belly soh if dolly a chat sah shi a wife. Shi a dutty wife. A only clothes cover er noh care wah shi wear post or hype pon shi a lowlife fi have a chatty mout boy fi er man
But the other day dolly put she ain’t never respected a man she looses respect for! Then she deleted, cause she know she keep taking back a boy that dogs her, she’s a clown , people tired to see photos taken in your momma hallway! Yet your so hot?and have all these so call expensive brands? But you and your low life hus can’t get your own place. Your delusional and only fooling yourself.
If yuh any a yuh eva watch that cartoon movie name the Night Before Christmas,dolly luk the character weh name Sally nd mi a talk face wise guh look….the dress is real nice doah,i would av worn a black bra nd make the shoes nd bag be the accessories to bring out the dress more.
OMG, one of my favorite movies, the Nightmare before Christmas and a true she look like Jack fi true.
She looks nice! I think she fava bride of chucky.
Elvira anyone??
She look like the sister in a the Adams family. And she also kinda have a look a uncle fester?….
Dress looks good but har face :cystg :nosara anywho I hope is never Frapple & Ex Con pawty she wear it; cause a waste a outfit dat.
Dolly the hallway looks better than u. We need u to get a new back ground dolly.this background going to blind us.dolly u. And kewsi lover to teck pictures why u don’t take pictures in kewsi house in his dior bed and him channel sheet and him versace body and your hermes faces and your lv body . Uno a really f..king idiots and clown. Dolly u and kewsi need to get a real apartment and stop playing dolly house at dolly mother house.dolly you need to move out of that hallway you be living in for years. Ur landlord needs to charge u extra for using his hallway so much u in that hallway more than your little crowded bedroom that u share with your big son.dolly stop worship fake clothes and shoes and bag and fake man a kewsi mi a talk. Dolly u said on ur ig, that u have to be in everthing suh why u not into yuh own apartment?? Why u and ur ig hussler, kewsi a deprive your son of him little room.?? Dolly why does broke people loves attention so much ? U have no Shame and no ambition dolly how could you still live with your mother in a 1 single room at 32 and u got a big son and u on ig posting pictures everyday like u big shot.grow up dolly and go look a job bitch u not tired of people laughing at u and that hallway and yuh broke man kewsi. Mi shame fi yuh dolly
mi seh dolly nd apple mek yuh sick,mine yuh pressure no sah :ngakak
No man….Bad bitch don’t ramp when it come to frapple, and big head dolly. Lmao
Elvira it is
I wonder how the dress would look on someone with small breasts
Unu plz leave my Dolly alone !!! I love dolly because inna real life she always shows me love and we not friends but any where she see me she nah pass me … She is a cool girl and she is not a hater even tho I can’t stand Kwesi I think they make a cute couple … Nobody is perfect … Gwan do u thing girl live u life and be happy
@Bad bitch :selamat :selamat :selamat :selamat :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :selamat :selamat :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I’ve been saying the same thing for years about this little girl dolly! Btw, She’s not even 30 years old as yet. :travel :hoax2 old looking and tired!!
Yes, she cool as sh*t and her and Kwesi does look nice together, their fashions mesh.
Dolly I can’t wait for you to move into your own HOUSE, it would be a shame if you lived with your parents so long to not move out with a down payment. I hope your saving you and Kwesi’s paychecks every week!
Quena Di wha kind a check ? :travel :travel :travel :travel
When a man is searching for real love from a gal who’s fake from head to toe, the irony inna dat lol… You can put a waste man under the ocean and a trashy girl on Mars and they will still find some way to connect. Trashy girls always connect with waste man.
Dolly will never move out ! Dolly ain’t cool as shit either ! Dolly is fake as fck I’m surprised she at Apple dance the amount of time she put Apple on 3 way mek people listen them conversation n the whole a apple business .. Dolly is a sociopath she should never be trusted ! I don’t know where she going with kwesi I bet u any money she in somebody’s DM on IG begging threesomes .. Wack ass hoe .. If u not THIEFING guzzling cum .. Scamming, mining a man or giving him 3 somes the man leave u FACTS! You’re the most vulgar person I’ve ever met .. UGLY ON THE OUTSIDE BUT REALLLLLL UGLIER ON THE INSIDE
Dress look noice , but her face look sick l9ok like d ooman inna adams family
CANDY u sound hurt . Are u Kim zinc fense house ???? U miss the pussy bad i heard and your candy post read like u knew her personally hush bull the sister instead & just get over it .
yuh gibberish stay a way
Shut the fck up !!! It look like u a do di things dem wid her ah u sound hurt .. Hurt where ? Dolly dunce bad she need fi go back to pre school … She can’t read n write why would I be mad ???? She fight her own sister dem and cuss dem like dog she only have a loud mouth .. Me nuh kno who she a fool bout she we go a jail fi Ven lmao jail where dolly u nuh bad stop it .. Like I said if u no deh a road a look pusi fi suck a night time u man dem left u .. U have nothing to offer them but 3 some and THIEFING clothes lmao mi feel bad fi u .. I swear … U never left no man yet a dem always left u .. Ur baby father was the only man stupid enough to love a slut and look at that he finally had enough of ur shit u worthless ass bitch ..
:thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup
Bad bitch I’m all for u Dolly is the biggest where ever she live for lime light and don’t got shit
Candy you sound hurt bitch.. Dolly a mad u nasty rass you cum over pink wall a chat shit.. You vex she didn’t f**k you talk up lol wooieee..that’s why the girl don’t keep friends. Bitches like you a real hater on the low
Only person Dolly can mad is harself…..mad who with what? She fava gremlin before dem dash wata pan it ….you knowhow people can be ugly-cute? Ah Dolly dat…she fava treasure troll…she nuh work and all now she cyaaaan gi wi one pose in har own home, apt, condo, nor co-op….soooooooo mad who with what? Ongle smaady weh hate demself, and homeless coulda mek Dolly mad dem…be for real….get serious an talk sittin weh mek sense man….she could cool til she freeze….nobody not grudging Dolly….not no sane smaady! Blasphemous ! :hoax
is dolly harself deh yah a guh back nd forth wid de Candy girl
You right .. She never fcked me even though she tried several times Lmaoooo don’t mek me start send in SCREENSHOTS dolly … Bitch you tried it ! why would I ever be mad at a bitch who don’t own nothing in her name but INSTAGRAM AND FACEBOOK dwl not even yuh man yuh nuh own u and yuh whole family have Cushing syndrome unu ugly nuh BBC. No gal weh tek fck in a dem battyole can’t mad me .. No sweedie dwflllllll let me ask u this u think the batty man dem u fck have u mistaken for a man? Cuz a only batty Man U fck and dem dweet inn a u batty lmfao DOLLY GIRL WHY U SO SAD
So u and dolly was fren and uno fall out??
She’s a psycho met .. A just true me nuh wa talk some things ! Trust n believe .. No we were never friends so we can’t fall out .. dolly know what me talkin bout ..
seriously this dolly girl get talk about too much i dnt get wAt it is about her. gram an fb hyper. nxt ….. boredddddd
yuh can send de screenshot de admin we hold it as references 😀
Candy you are obsess with dolly or something lol
Alie stinking pussy candy a tell. Girl what do u know about her??? I doubt u was even in her presence.. These bitches be doing the most I swear.. Y’all reaching.
Candyyyyyy…..where yuh gone. Dem say yuh reaching!!!!! So reach out and touch di wall some more nuh please. We welcome you. Don’t stay away or be shy.
mi seh she send in weh she av inna de indox s suh yuh shut dung ppl….cum on now candy you can do dis
Candy get the f**k off pink wall an leave the f**king girl alone.. Badmind a get the best a you.. popping shit like you crazy dolly you look good. An I will f**k u too
I don’t wanna embarrass the bleach out doll .. Leave her to time she thinks she’s under the radar & nobody knows the dirty deeds but I hold the key to her Pandora box .. Dolly bite me .. I don’t want u to purchase a rope any time soon.
So if you really want me to REACH for the key bitch just SEH FEH!!!! Dwbclllll
Rope een candyyyyy come fling out dem file…….dig Dem up mumma dig dem upppppppppp.
MI DUN WID DOLLY FRACK A KIMPERFECTION SHOCK MI WID HER BELLY CHILD #8 KIM OMG MI WONDER WAH U A TINK U LEF 6 A YAAD AN U GWAN 2 UP YAH
Kim a breed??????? You’re joking. …..right? A just true is a belly woman frock she have on why yuh say dat…..right????? :hoax2 :hoax2
One thing me sah if dolly still dah roun kewsia shi a lowlife cause guess wah shi kn sah wah ven talk ano lie an shi kn a d boy chat soh shi must realize sah shi a sleep wid her enemy an shi cah cum show aff wid no man wah have labba mout an chat her soh a shi an him alone kn sah shi pay d money fi dem goh vegas, an shi a buy d tings dem an sah a him an all dese tings soh shi kn ano lie ven did a tell d boy a dog shit dats why clare did wah call police pon him cause him always a show up a er yaad widout notice cause him love him belly soh if dolly a chat sah shi a wife. Shi a dutty wife. A only clothes cover er noh care wah shi wear post or hype pon shi a lowlife fi have a chatty mout boy fi er man
But the other day dolly put she ain’t never respected a man she looses respect for! Then she deleted, cause she know she keep taking back a boy that dogs her, she’s a clown , people tired to see photos taken in your momma hallway! Yet your so hot?and have all these so call expensive brands? But you and your low life hus can’t get your own place. Your delusional and only fooling yourself.
KIMPERFECTION IS PREGRANT #8