One of the funniest mi face look like jimmy with tears :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Oh gosh dat poor baby. God forgive mi but I had to laugh. Same su I use to bawl wen my daddy beat my ass. I all run n hide n wen I think it’s safe to come out. Bam bam drop dat was dat n right to bed.
This video is hilarious but on a serious note, much respect to this child’s father. When I was younger, just a stern look from my daddy would put the fear of Christ in me and fi him lashings were no joke.
As an adult, I still have nothing but respect and love for my old man. I can honestly say without daddy’s love, support and a$$-whoopings, I wouldn’t be such an accomplished young woman. (Still growing and still obstinate but I could be worse)
Jimmy, you a wicked!! Lol and then you have the camera video taping the people dem pitney in distress LMAO!!
Man stomach really, really strong. From the time he started crying, confess his wrong and beg like “im nuh cyar”, mi wudda help him. Draw the machete, fix it and save him a beating. I hope Jimmy helped him out before his father come.
One of the funniest mi face look like jimmy with tears :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Hahaha haha Jimmy yuh need a beating…oh gosh man…poor baby..u know him really fraid a him daddy :ngakak :ngakak
OMG poor little boy he should of listen but he didn’t and this is the outcome, he is really mad right now…
Oh my jimmy use di machete an chop it nuh jimmy …mi should an listen to u a weak poor baby.
Lol this made my day
Omggggggggg Jimmy wicked sah lol poor boy
Oh gosh dat poor baby. God forgive mi but I had to laugh. Same su I use to bawl wen my daddy beat my ass. I all run n hide n wen I think it’s safe to come out. Bam bam drop dat was dat n right to bed.
This video is hilarious but on a serious note, much respect to this child’s father. When I was younger, just a stern look from my daddy would put the fear of Christ in me and fi him lashings were no joke.
As an adult, I still have nothing but respect and love for my old man. I can honestly say without daddy’s love, support and a$$-whoopings, I wouldn’t be such an accomplished young woman. (Still growing and still obstinate but I could be worse)
Jimmy, you a wicked!! Lol and then you have the camera video taping the people dem pitney in distress LMAO!!
Man stomach really, really strong. From the time he started crying, confess his wrong and beg like “im nuh cyar”, mi wudda help him. Draw the machete, fix it and save him a beating. I hope Jimmy helped him out before his father come.
Oh gosh jimmy help him no man… Yuh nuh hear him even a beg lawd Jesus fi come help him!!! Don’t mek him get no beating man him learn his lesson