Mugabe I may not like ur politics but I love weh yuh a preach. But allow me to add to ur quote deh: “nothing makes a woman more confused than a broken man-child who is extremely good in bed.” Story of my life.
Hahahahahahaha :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak this man is a riot. Him bright doe but draw on weave….DWL…man like him would get steam rice with a nice drawing of steam fish and fried chicken…… :ngakak :ngakak
lmao, these quotes are right on point. What you say Mugabe, you not sleeping anymore huh? dwl
Brap brap brap good sex wi keep u in a dead end relationship for the longest fi real….
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Truer words I have never heard!!
Mugabe I may not like ur politics but I love weh yuh a preach. But allow me to add to ur quote deh: “nothing makes a woman more confused than a broken man-child who is extremely good in bed.” Story of my life.
tell me about it.
Draw the weave of ur choice….Da man yah nuh easy enoh…lol lol lol
Draw the weave of ur choice. Da man yah nuh easy enoh…lol lol lol
Hahahahahahaha :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak this man is a riot. Him bright doe but draw on weave….DWL…man like him would get steam rice with a nice drawing of steam fish and fried chicken…… :ngakak :ngakak
POW!!!!!
Draw fi simply machine deh POWWWWWW!!!
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak