DI MAN A PREACH AND DIS WHITE DEVIL A FOLLOW HIM UP AND REACH INA DI MAN FACE……….THINKING THAT IT WUDDA STOP HIM AND STOP DI PREACHING..EVERYBODY BUS OUT A SINGING DOW
11 thoughts on “WHAT SATAN INTENDED FOR BAD , GOD TURNED IT INTO GOOD”
Metsy morning this is so simple but powerful if u look closely u see someone who hand is deformed clapping and praising God, the enemy must did feel like SHIT at that moment. U see how she fava wet up cardboard box smh ahhhh sah
Good morning everyone. That look like something I would do, lol, just sing har out, lol. There’s no devil in hell that would distract me from feeding the people with the good word. Get away devil!
This give me chills, Cuz we read about this in the bible, she’s trying to stop him from talking about god and look how it turn out…amen, god is good. I bet someone on the train wanted to hear the word of Jesus that morning, push thru GOD, push thru.. Watching it again.
Metsy morning this is so simple but powerful if u look closely u see someone who hand is deformed clapping and praising God, the enemy must did feel like SHIT at that moment. U see how she fava wet up cardboard box smh ahhhh sah
When you call on jesus, he will give you a tower of strength! !
Love how everybody start singing, mute out the devil
Good morning everyone. That look like something I would do, lol, just sing har out, lol. There’s no devil in hell that would distract me from feeding the people with the good word. Get away devil!
This give me chills, Cuz we read about this in the bible, she’s trying to stop him from talking about god and look how it turn out…amen, god is good. I bet someone on the train wanted to hear the word of Jesus that morning, push thru GOD, push thru.. Watching it again.
All when di singing a gwan di ooman still a talk inna di man eats. She serious eeh man.
Mi loike this….instant smile pon mi face mi all did affi sing too :ngakak
Wonderful, sounds like a Jamaican too
Yes Jesus you want ketch mi a clap ana sing to mi enjoy it badddd
Yes i like it me woulda go listen him preach
Kremlin4life
Dat bitta white demon need fi gweh and lef di man mek him spread di Word of God!