Kizzy really a get di attention she go a BRT fwah! Yankee dem ah done her
6 thoughts on “KIZZY DI YANKEE DEM A GIVE IT TO YUH OO”
You know, I saw this pic when I was on Ig scrolling in my search. I said to myself , this girl look familiar, she looked like the dressmaker girl, from Pinkwall :ngakak I couldn’t remember her name. I don’t know what possessed her to wear that bekini top.
The top fits the occasion but like someone said if she had worn a white or black bottom it would have stood out more cuz it’s her statement piece which clearly stands out .
I honestly thought she looks cute here! Mi surprise when I saw this on my explorer page
Her waist looks way smaller in this outfit! I think it’s tru her age and the dick top jus look way off to some ppl! But wasn’t a bad look it look more sexy then her bathing suit outfit or 1st one
Dem fi get done,cause i dont know it wah dat!! All di other likkle plastic flowers sumin she has on. Mi shame fi yuh gurllllll….yuh need to wear clothes that suits you.
You know, I saw this pic when I was on Ig scrolling in my search. I said to myself , this girl look familiar, she looked like the dressmaker girl, from Pinkwall :ngakak I couldn’t remember her name. I don’t know what possessed her to wear that bekini top.
The top fits the occasion but like someone said if she had worn a white or black bottom it would have stood out more cuz it’s her statement piece which clearly stands out .
I honestly thought she looks cute here! Mi surprise when I saw this on my explorer page
Her waist looks way smaller in this outfit! I think it’s tru her age and the dick top jus look way off to some ppl! But wasn’t a bad look it look more sexy then her bathing suit outfit or 1st one
Kizzy you don’t look good. Your breast dem way to big for that top how you a dressmaker and look so Kizzy Kizzy Kizzy you need a stylist bad
Her waist small she say her surgery do well read her comment
Dem fi get done,cause i dont know it wah dat!! All di other likkle plastic flowers sumin she has on. Mi shame fi yuh gurllllll….yuh need to wear clothes that suits you.