NICKIESHA SHER SEH UNO A WHITE LINE

AND A TRUE…IF YOUR AMBITION IS FI TEK UP WID DIRTY DISRESPECTFUL MARVIN DEN YUH BRAIN WAA PUMP UP …NO AMBITION YUH DOE HAVE FI TRUE..YUH SI HIM RUN GO PUT UP COLLAGE BOUT ”KING ON THE QUEEN” IF HIM DONT KNOW AND DIFFERENT FROM ON GREAT GOD ALMIGHTY WHAT NICKIESHA REALLY A DO WID HIM ?

40 thoughts on “NICKIESHA SHER SEH UNO A WHITE LINE

1. Sher fi lowe di girl and go worry bout di pimp weh jodi and him a pimp her. Cause she big and shape like barrel and caa dance

2. No Nicki fool fi tek up Marvin fi true. Him time soon done cuz deh weh him dance ah nuh entertainment mek us look bad and hes a whore. Nicki is stuck in a white line she can’t do nuh betta she stay in ghetto dances and can’t better herself. Weh she really ah go? She nuh even get book fi big show dem in JA. Just likkle street dances. Sher may have her file but Sher ah do bigger things then Nicki. Nicki stuck under Marvin ass and when he run and leave like he does every woman he deh wid what she ah go do yah now? Now she dont even have any friends only Marvin she have and look how Marvin drop Tilly and Lando same Nick drop Sher and Renee. Dem fool alike. God nah sleep. She ah chat new level what new level baby girl??? Cause mi nuh see it Nicki

3. That barrel shape girl need to read a book & learn to construct a proper sentence. In fact all of them dunce AF! She was the one who was recently in a life changing accident (according to her fake heart wrenching video) now look at her? She been throwing shade like a spotless virgin not guilty of any wrongdoing. Listen to how she talk very ignorant & domineering. Girl calm down & hope your makeup venture stays successful along with your future dancing. As for the other one she will have to learn from her mistakes like everyone else. People really let instagram & followers mek dem tink they’re to BEATLES to rass boi

4. Y every dancehall entertainer affi so dunce??? No wonder dem so ignorant n fool… Now Nickiesha might be the most talented of the group but definitely not very smart…even if u n dutty Marvin deh separate him from yuh brand..he is going nowhere anytime soon.. U can’t possibly be on ur headtop until u a 60…sher just look weird all over her body is just off balance, but atleast she trying.. Renee Renee thank God Sher come back cuz u get hair..cuz bwoy yuh head did stay bad..u r the most irrelevant of the group…u don’t stay good, u can’t dance for shit and everybody dunce but u take the cake..u dumb bad..but atleast u a follow behind sher u have more benefit there…

5. Girls work whatever issues you have out. I think you guys worked well together as dancers. You guys piggyback well off each other #goodchemistry. I bet you guys made more money together than separate. Both are getting old. Make some 2017 money before another dancer come take your shine. DANI BOO have star qualities unlike Chomaz who try too hard and is a self proclaimed star. Nick your dancing is smooth and effortless but time is the essence with your age. DANI BOO, please work by yourself, no gal to your thing. I watch your show girl. You and the camera have a good love affair. Focus and go all the way to the top. You seem very humble, remain that way. 1 CAN’T HELP WHO THEY LOVE. I THINK HOMEBOY LOVES HER, EVEN IF IT’S JUST 4 RIGHT NOW. Let them learn from their own mistakes.

6. A true still sher an renee cah dance pure head top an skin out dem stale fi true mi notice sher a lime up all a d “it” gal dem picture now cause she a look hype inna farin plus didnt sher post picture sah shi engage

7. Marvin a use nisesha fi prove something to sher mi hear sah nickesha a look link fi get visa fi travel soh shi an marvin can dou show soh maybe she soon get d visa

8. SHER NEED TO KNOW THE TRUE MEANING OF FRIENDSHIP HOW YUH AGO MAD WID NICKIESHA CAUSE SHE DEH WID MARVIN AFTER SHE AH NUH PUPPET OR YUH TRAINING FRIENDS DO HAVE DIFFERENCES BUT IF A STYLE THE GIRL AND A THROW SHADES BECAUSE OF HAR MAN YOU ARE PETTY AND CHILDISH AND RENEE YOU FAKE AS F**K CAUSE YOU SWITCH AS SOON AS SHER REACH BACK JAMAICA LOOK SHER HAVE YOU PAN STING LIKE A LIKKLE PUPPET.

9. Guh suck out u mumma Sher !! U can dance but u doe know wah name business, the whole a dem a guh dung fi 2017. Lowe Nickiesha mek she fck who she wah. Nasty Jodi a ur fren u cya judge noooobody cuz Jodi nastt fi everybody put together.
    Renee always stay bad nuh bloodclaat and u Sher never advised her to do better, u get up a par wid har everyday and a mek ppl laugh and chat har, u is no real fren and mi see it long time, now u wah force man pan Nicki lowe her mek she fck up her life cuz she a human. Ntn nuh wrong if him hurt her and u deh deh fi har same way, thats what frenz do.

10. Mi nuh see why everybody a gwaan suh! All a dem sad! None a dem nuh seem fi live nowhere! Di ppl dem associate with questionable! None a dem nah last forever! And none of dem really memorable!

Marvin goodly di only one anybody will remember and that’s only because him always a do suptn fi reach inna di Star, and all it takes is someone doing more than him and him irrelevant!

11. Me did like them as a group, so if them did true them wouldnt a try diss each other publicly. To each his own still. Renee have the least talent and stay the worse of the three,me hate her eyebrows so much. Anyways me did see Sher post and delete something about bag gyal of dancehall reality show and Nickiesha name was on it so me a wonder if a some media stunt this?

12. Real friends work things out behind closed doors. It sad fi see how things a happen. Everybody need fi come together and support each other’s decisions. If Nickeisha wah deh wid Marvin, Renee and Sher fi support her. You don’t have to like him but that’s her choice. Renee stop playing hypocrite because when Sher was away, you were hanging with Nickeisha. Sher, big ooman ting, don’t let the media hype yuh. You and Nickeisha a come from far. Now that you’re back in Jamaica make peace with each other. You all should have a sit down and work things out. More love for 2017.

13. Nickiesha is the only one in the group with the talent and thats just facts! She nuh just go pon head top alone. She actually can D A N C E! Sher come off to hype and selfish to me. I can agree that Nicki dumb as f**k fi a tek Marvin up. But hey, its her life and she must kno. Spice did say it, how they must look out fi Sher & look now.

14. I use to like sher but not anymore too hype man , plus old gal Jodi is her best boo ewwwwwwwwwww sher u nasty bad my girl u name dutty a road leave the girl alone remember u was just a side chick the other day

15. Sher did u kn u just tell nickesha sah shi common cause a dat ppl mean wen dem.point pon d white line inna d road

16. A true sher is so hype wid a fukkn fat retarded body shi is so disgusting an wen shi did up yah shi whore out d place like a dog cause problem.between long john an him woman shi dah all bout now mi si her a like up d hype ppl dem picture pon Ig cause shi wah place fi stay wen shi cum back shu shape fup like shi look so disgusting

17. Can’t they just disappear??? Urrrggghhhhh a few followers on Instagram n bitches thinking they beyonce…kmft y ppl even a comment n say dem is a fan annoys me…unuuh a idiot?? Fan fi who?? These bitches have ntn about them, dem diss unuh same idiot weh a comment n tell unuh lone suck yuh mudda n unuh still up them ass like idiots…them dunce nuh bludclaat..go support the lil girl from yuh community that a skin out a night time prolly she will have a lil more respect…Renee yuh big fat n ill- shaped..n slow bad..n ugly without makeup..go read a book n take yuh head out sher batty

18. Sher act like she want to be the boss of the group and nicki not having it, you can’t stop an individual from who they want to date are you her mother? The girl have a mind of her own let her be and wish her well… Renee is just a little girl who up in sher ass if sher tell her jump she said how highly. Remember SPICE said it sher badmind and don’t want nicki to reach anywhere!!!!! Sher in America a run up in a Hollywood hype and sky sexy lips!! Plus Jody show me your friends and I tell you who you are, sher in America dancing in the strip club with Jody and over Hollywood hype and skysexylips doing 3 sum!!!! Sher is a hoe in America stop act like you clean and nice you can’t keep a man!!! Go back to school you and Renee go learn how to speak Proper. Girl you can’t even do an interview without looking dum!!! We all know you can’t really dance, with your fake ass yuh suck hood fi pay off girl go sit your f**king ass down!! Renee can’t talk for nothing she look wack and always looking a mess popcorn call her name in a song she think sometimes going for her girl bye!!!! Look like y’all did want Marvin to guck you and sher instead!!

19. Sher was in America doing 3 sum and a suck Jody pussy and all up over Hollywood hype and sky decay lips house a skin out her dirty ole.. sher your name ain’t clean in Florida SPICE did tell them sher badmind and don’t want niki shine.. sher what’s sup with the man you use to have up on IG him don’t want yuh go back to the strip club with Jodi

20. Nicki know fi keep man she and are are bf did deh fi years suh she will know fi keep Marvin uno know say gal can change man,just wah nicki get the right link,Renee is really a lil puppy tail and sher ignorant she cah bully Nicki

21. So Sher and Renee are the best of friends and mek Nickeisha look like an outcast. As bad as things be Nickeisha is the baddest of the 3. Headtop is not dancing. Sher di bwoy dem a Florida nuh have nutten good fi seh bout yuh. When yuh ketch the STD wah day yah and never have no money fi guh doctor is who yuh call fi a money? Girl don’t do it to yuhself. Clean up yuh dirty life before yuh dash dutty water pon people. Renee yuh fix yuh chip teeth yet? Yuh big and fat and leggo, nutten yuh put on stay good pon yuh. Sher a mussi your boss. A yuh dem call Puppet pon a string. Before unu help build one another unu a tear down each other. Renee yuh need a English teacher cause di way how you chop up your sentences yuh nuh fi open that shit pit yuh call a mouth.

22. Did Sher have a child ???? Breast alone look like 10 kids use to swing on them her eyes are pure evil remember the eyes are window go the soul….sher ain’t look right kinda deformed and loves to dress naked,Nicky is talented no doubt about that you can’t help who you love we all have to make our own mistakes Marvin and Nicky well has good chemistry dancing and he doesn’t dance with her that rough like the others her performs with…..as for the other one that other one she makes no DAM sense more like the mascot of group she jump on headtop land on her feet and her wig is left in Street where she was doing the dance lmfao just sad.

23. Yow mi naw bun out Sher still caah di girl a do har ting… nickeisha an Marvin naw last… Straight up! it woulda probably Mek a likkle more time if Dem did keep it unda di quiet like b4… Real friends Nuh just turn enemy Suh dis was from before. Someone behind di scenes teach me dat… An if mi have a real “friend” me an dem supposed to can talk an dem support me tru good an bad right or wrong an vise-versa… I love the music love dancehall and use to watch Dem and before nickeisha even came on the scene it was Sher an she push nickky… The hype get to Dem head no lie… Dem ano fren an if a so fren stay wid each odda mi Nuh want no fren.

24. I’ve been following the 3 girls a while now and from my observations I can see that the one name she is a devil and God don’t like ugly. She kept throwing words on the nickiesha and finally nickiesha snapped and ananswered her. She is very hype and full of herself but she need to stop exalting herself. Just maybe the accident she met in the other day was God way of showing her a sign to change her dirty ways and clean her heart..unfortunately she didn’t obeyed.

Anyhow she need to really think and ask herself what did nickiesha do to her? If she can’t find alto of things then she is very wrong and remember karma is a bitch. Stop setting up the others against nickiesha sher. You going to be shame in the end. As for renae.. Be a leader, not because someone giving you sweets means you should follow and attacked another person. All of u guys look into yourselves stop picking on the girl and setting up others against her. Karma is real and God don’t like ugly.

25. @anon 7:46 real talk,I see Sher advertising her lip line and they look so dumb didnt even know wwhat they were wearing on their lips to tell ppl…they couldn’t get a dime from me for that bullshit.Nicky need to make a report at the police station just in case they attack her it’s on file….the green on Sher is real for Nicky envious bad.

26. Sher a dogshit cum a foreign come kotch with Jodi F**k and suck fi money if a me like u me no come back a foreign u name stink a rd plus Jodi chat u like dog leave nickeisha alone at least she have a man weh ur own deh??

27. Lmfao!!! The little time Sher go foreign she got a long naughty list for Christmas and new year what a shame….then have the nerves to be messing with ppl smh.

28. That’s a lie sher cute bad face on fleek even when she don’t Ave on make up nick Iesha face tough an look old all when she Ave on her make up it make her face white than her body don’t worry Marvin ago give her a surprise cause mi nuh know y Marvin leave him nice baby mada fi that nick Iesha nuh all that like

29. None no betta than the other sher a big Obeah wucka nickesha wash one draws put pan line when all a dem dutty. Nickesha yard big and dutty an nasty, one yard full a big nasty peopl rubish full from gate to house. Renae if yuh stay bad one more time I can’t believe you’re so young and over here looking like you came here on the black star liner bk in the 30ies. All 3 a unnuh waah dash Inna rubbish bin an catch a fire.old nastiness unnuh

30. But due to how sher a gwaan a Nickeisha give sher name n teach r fi dance suh she get dhq title.n is not now Nickeisha n Marvin deh.. Dem d a f**k under d quiet from dem post bout bro n sis. Renee jus big n stay f**king bad tho. Nickeisha have the talent but don’t know fi put it to goof use and elevate her self. Sher have the hustling brain n renne dumb af