Nia getting fat Nikki a get mawga an mawga every day dis gal need fi STP use di apps dem fi get shape Caz di world kno shi shape bad nuh bloodclaat
8 thoughts on “APP-LIKAYSHAN”
This bad foot lesbian is a pimp who tricks young girls into this life with fake fame. She makes them run away from their homes , she gives them a place in her sex dungeon room and an outfit, she put them on the gram as her wife then exploit them bout dance competition. Then when she is done force feeding them pumpum and making them sex her (their stomachs are so strong)she dash them away and delete them off her page. She is dirt. I swear the other day she had on a cute young girl named Samantha or something like that who she called her wife and all of a sudden she delete the girl off her page and move on to someone else! To the young girl who may read this post- Nikki chromazz never skins out on video, she always wears better clothes and hair than her crew and when she is done using your bodies and exploiting you, she will delete you out of her life! Take the warning! BTW… I know of someone she has done this to in the past!
You a talk di truth. She use di whole a dem den fling dem weh. A dat sh , do wid di girl.down a Waltham couple months back when she did a promote party weh did a keep down deh!
This crawley looking lord of the ring bleached out devil looking thing acts like she’s any real celebrity. Why these zombies think they really are due to the lies their frens be telling how they look good… where???? If u gotta be soaked in bleach wears 500lbs of donkey hair & a tank of war paint yu nuh ready yet. These lost generation need real guidance blind leading blind to r*ss
smaddy dun her wah day yah. dem say she fi stop hype pon IG when is a dutty stinking rom she live ina wit bout 10 dif. gal. dem say she fi stop model ina di old stinking weave dwl. Nikki look stink as fk, which woman in dem right mind wuda nyam fi her pu$$i? lawd dem stomach strong as fk nosah dem look like the preditor. kmt gal dont look good & ppl really boost dem up & tell lie say she hot. she look crawny & nasty.
Nia she cover up the Nikki tattoo she had on her shoulder. Lol I remember on her snap when she had question & answer and a question was which tattoo she love and she pointed on the Nikki 1 see now Nikki drop her like Ntn lol Nikki is so crawny wid her big lip big teeth and big gap shi so dirty wid her nasty self
This bad foot lesbian is a pimp who tricks young girls into this life with fake fame. She makes them run away from their homes , she gives them a place in her sex dungeon room and an outfit, she put them on the gram as her wife then exploit them bout dance competition. Then when she is done force feeding them pumpum and making them sex her (their stomachs are so strong)she dash them away and delete them off her page. She is dirt. I swear the other day she had on a cute young girl named Samantha or something like that who she called her wife and all of a sudden she delete the girl off her page and move on to someone else! To the young girl who may read this post- Nikki chromazz never skins out on video, she always wears better clothes and hair than her crew and when she is done using your bodies and exploiting you, she will delete you out of her life! Take the warning! BTW… I know of someone she has done this to in the past!
You a talk di truth. She use di whole a dem den fling dem weh. A dat sh , do wid di girl.down a Waltham couple months back when she did a promote party weh did a keep down deh!
This crawley looking lord of the ring bleached out devil looking thing acts like she’s any real celebrity. Why these zombies think they really are due to the lies their frens be telling how they look good… where???? If u gotta be soaked in bleach wears 500lbs of donkey hair & a tank of war paint yu nuh ready yet. These lost generation need real guidance blind leading blind to r*ss
smaddy dun her wah day yah. dem say she fi stop hype pon IG when is a dutty stinking rom she live ina wit bout 10 dif. gal. dem say she fi stop model ina di old stinking weave dwl. Nikki look stink as fk, which woman in dem right mind wuda nyam fi her pu$$i? lawd dem stomach strong as fk nosah dem look like the preditor. kmt gal dont look good & ppl really boost dem up & tell lie say she hot. she look crawny & nasty.
Dem ppl yah a Looou. Di person Fi Mek mi Suck which pussy madda nyam di belly inna real life LMAO..
Her name new is lucky chrommaz due to how she changed gal hard so she lick hard community tongue
Licky rather
Nia she cover up the Nikki tattoo she had on her shoulder. Lol I remember on her snap when she had question & answer and a question was which tattoo she love and she pointed on the Nikki 1 see now Nikki drop her like Ntn lol Nikki is so crawny wid her big lip big teeth and big gap shi so dirty wid her nasty self