GAZA SLIM DI PEOPLE DEM SEH FI STAP RAMP WID GOD

Hi Met,
Can you kindly pass on this message to Vanessa Bling aka Gaza Slim?‎You may recall in recent times she was in trouble with the law that warranted her being in and out of court.Most persons would’ve noticed the rapid transformation from Gaza Slim to Vanessa Bling as she sought to re do her image as a church going prayer warrior saint who would never and I mean never bear false witness by telling lie pon poor dead Lizard!

Slim became Bling and cut out her kartel inspired slackness in the process releasing a few inspirational church bangers,going to church,changing from tight & short to long flowing lily white dresses.She was on a media blitz appearing on Er and Onstage telling how good the Lord has been and will see her through the case. Met yuh see as soon as Slim buss the case,rt back a square one with the negative behaviour and music.Less we forget…”him f*#k u But him love me”
nah watch a gyal mek a gyal watch me and drinking apple vodka like it free”

Gaza Slim the people in Lawrence Tavern asking when u coming back to Church,during ur ordeal them saying u was prevalent among them like when Politician a look votes at election time‎.We all backslide but for most of us it is in our private moments unlike you who made a public spectacle of using the LORD in vain to help ur case.Vanessa the message you need to heed is Stop romp with the Almighty because you nah go know when again ur back against the wall and yuh gonna want to call on his name. I can only hope for your sake and with your track record, HE will answer smh.

Ps:Inquiring minds wanna know about ur “engagement” with Kranium.The way him a fuss up and hackle up himself pon social media mek people a wonder if all is well for the wedding of the century.‎

6 thoughts on “GAZA SLIM DI PEOPLE DEM SEH FI STAP RAMP WID GOD

1. Slim if u reading this u gwaan like a Kartel tek u virginity and under di same bret u did have man a England! No lawyer fee Kartel helped u wit! NONE! U a ginal! No wonder Lartel neva pay u nuh mine!

1. Hi G….she shoulda did have bout 50 odda man worlwide….who kartel eva loyal to??? The best thing she ever did was covering the addi tattoo. Kartel is NOBODY….

As for sender…..NUFF PPL WHO GO CHURCH EVERY SINGLE SUNDAY/SATURDAY are some of the most wickedest ppl pon Gods green earth….From what I have seen on her IG she praises God regularly. How many other public figures do you see doing that? Since we are all sinners, yourself included, I hope that God does not hold your last sin against you and answers you the next time you call on His name. God will not question you about Vawnessa sins only yours.

2. Is any really shocked? If you step into any church population right now, if you find five ppl who truly operating under divine principles you find nuff.

3. Anybody who believed in this woman’s ‘change of image’ at the time was clearly blind. She was shamed at the time & afraid of going to prison for her crime so she did what people always do, try to use God. But I said it to her via this website years ago & I’ll say it again, she is going to see a prison cell for what she did, because Kartel’s appeal is going to fail.