So fluffy diva went to Jamaica fi are (Edited) let hope she get it because them immigration people will definitely give her a ten year waiver… ramping shop you talk too much.
5 thoughts on “ROMPING DEM SEH IS YOU”
Ramping plaza a try my best to like this woman but i can’t har mouth have diarrhea. As old as she is she don’t have a apartment in in har name room room she rent and claim ppl envy she what a ting . Ramping plaza you kids are adults now no more welfare or section 8 Wey you ago do now 2017 ‘ yes your a citizen welfare queen Wey walk & drunk and piss up your self in party .
Did you see her in the party with that cobweb outfit? Looking like Spiderman try to catch har to put on her some decent clothes. LOL LOL LOL and she escape with the cobweb dem. And that was her outfit for the night and she said she look sexy. Ramping Plaza its okay to feel and look sexy and you will be 50 this year. But don’t you want a nice man fi settle down with?
I honestly respect Fluffy! She is such an ambitious girl. Look how far she reach. She has her own family plus she is a greencard holder now. I feel like nobody should hate on this. Be encouraged to get yourself straightened out. Make an effort to better yourself. She dont just throw dance to do so, she actually make use of it to better herself. I respect her hustle. Dont fall in trap of just being a party promoter or just an idler who don’t have papers but the most name brand in the world. Gwan push through fluffy!
Ramping plaza is 51 years old menopause a kick she ass she can’t wear clothes she always sweating & always hot . She have to stay naked hot flashes a wonder if the MAN that she keep begging to come back return mr silver crust.
no sah, connie have a very nice woman, he don’t like them vulgar type of woman dem, he will mess around wid them, but he already have a very nice woman at home. he just roam from time to time
Ramping plaza a try my best to like this woman but i can’t har mouth have diarrhea. As old as she is she don’t have a apartment in in har name room room she rent and claim ppl envy she what a ting . Ramping plaza you kids are adults now no more welfare or section 8 Wey you ago do now 2017 ‘ yes your a citizen welfare queen Wey walk & drunk and piss up your self in party .
Did you see her in the party with that cobweb outfit? Looking like Spiderman try to catch har to put on her some decent clothes. LOL LOL LOL and she escape with the cobweb dem. And that was her outfit for the night and she said she look sexy. Ramping Plaza its okay to feel and look sexy and you will be 50 this year. But don’t you want a nice man fi settle down with?
I honestly respect Fluffy! She is such an ambitious girl. Look how far she reach. She has her own family plus she is a greencard holder now. I feel like nobody should hate on this. Be encouraged to get yourself straightened out. Make an effort to better yourself. She dont just throw dance to do so, she actually make use of it to better herself. I respect her hustle. Dont fall in trap of just being a party promoter or just an idler who don’t have papers but the most name brand in the world. Gwan push through fluffy!
Ramping plaza is 51 years old menopause a kick she ass she can’t wear clothes she always sweating & always hot . She have to stay naked hot flashes a wonder if the MAN that she keep begging to come back return mr silver crust.
no sah, connie have a very nice woman, he don’t like them vulgar type of woman dem, he will mess around wid them, but he already have a very nice woman at home. he just roam from time to time