GUCCI COMPETITION ………….SHOW YOUR RECEIPTS PLEASE

So met as soon as Toya post her pic in her Gucci shoes and matching bag robbas post video with the same items smh these ppl really don’t know what to compete with doh like them nuh see a who inna power now.. on a serious note doh met toya ugly bad eeh nuh not even money caah fix she and har teeth them just look deform inna har mouth

18 thoughts on “GUCCI COMPETITION ………….SHOW YOUR RECEIPTS PLEASE

1. Gucci need fi start selling house Suh, Robbas,Tanisha obeah worker image , Toya and apple can buy a gucci house. These bitches is as fake as them brands .they so rich but yet to own any real estate. Bitches time to start posting uno mortgage statement uno played out. Uno live in america for too many years to be talking and posting everyday about clothes and shoes. uno lame ass f…k. Robbas u need a dentist to close yuh ugly space in yuh mouth.

2. Robbas forget that it’s TOYA who put her on and let her know about things.
    She forget that when he kept her first party at New Combination is Toya dress her (clothes she wore) from head to toe even the Limo was a load from Toya until the party done.
    Robbas you need to go have several seats back a TOYA who everything she wear is REAL unlike you who mix yours with FAKE.

3. lol toya finally fix her teeth tho but it’s too big and them gal yah been here for yrs and still don’t have green card it is just all that scamming and u can’t scam on toya

4. BOBETTE BADMIND AN COMPETITIVE BOUT CLOTHES SAME WAY SHE SI TENISHAIA A POST UP SHE COME OUT INNA ALL KIND A GUCCI NUFF POL NOH KN SAH DATS Y SHI TEUF SOH SHI JUS BELEIVE U NOH FI MORE THAN HER

5. Racist Trump is currently di president and racist Gucci a wah dem a run down! Mek we see if di Gucci bag and boot can save dem when police and KKK a rush dem or Trump put out dem rass!

6. WAH KIND A RECEIPT UNNO NUH SEE ROBBAS DO CREDIT CARD SCAMMING FI DI LAST TIME, WAH SHE AGO SHOW UNNO RECEPIT WID PEOPLE NAME.. THAT I AM STYLES GIRL BUYS HER GUCCI SWEATERS AND JACKETS FROM THE BOUTIQUE… BUT WE NEED TO SEE SOME RECEIPTS OR BAGS WAH DEM COME INNA NOT JUST SO SO ITEMS KMT

7. All who a ask fi receipts, talk bout greencard, house and shit should just stop it. Onu a behave like a virgin asking to get a stiff hood, but still remain a virgin.

1st girl look like a bag lady who find a suitcase of gucci clothes :ngakak

Robby good at storing evidence though :ngakak :ngakak

8. Gucci need to sell green cards, and SS#, and 401k, house and Land. Most for all air fare to JAMAICA. 2017 all about the next level. This is played out people.

9. Pussycleath what a ugly boot n bad. Kmft mi no waah Inna no bag n boot competition wid no gal. mi love big house n good food a so mi grow I’m a 32 year old home owner/ business owner and a partner mi throw and bill mi house sas christ man every day all mi can see is gal a post n a Bragg bout ysl/Prada/Gucci and red bottoms HELLO? Nobody ova yah no frighten fi dem crap deh unnuh dumn mother F**kers. I bet none a dem don’t own a damn house yard nor abroad.

10. Sorry people but those Gucci shoes in the suitcase are fake! Gucci never made a heel like that! Lmfao don’t believe me? Check for yourself at Gucci.com These sick people live in a fantasy world, where they imagine that they are somehow celebrities. They can’t sing or dance please bitch can’t even tell a joke! I blame those fu*king Kardashian whores for letting all the nobodies loose on a poor unsuspecting public!