UNO STOP TRY TRICK DI PEOPLE DEM

BOUT HELP CO-ADMIN FI MI FACEBOOK? UNO MUST BE SMOKING…LOW DI PEOPLE DEM AND DEM PAGE UNO GONE USE JMG NAME FI TRY TRICK DEM..AND FI ALL THOSE AND PAGES……..STICK TO ONE ADMIN , THERE IS NO NEED FI HAVE MORE THAN ONE PERSON FI MONITOR A SUSS PAGE AND UNO A NUH ARTISTE OR ACTRESS. UNO SHUDDA PUT UP DI NAME A DI PERSON WHEY CLAIM DEM A CO-ADMIN

9 thoughts on “UNO STOP TRY TRICK DI PEOPLE DEM

1. Someone is going to get into trouble for that page enuh.

Instagram can hack email can hack plus IP can track.

Be careful in these streets.

2. But no man this a real real sumting????? Which roofless dilapidated rusty zinc pit toilet whey full a white drumma roach could a bright so smdh ppl can bad so

3. Hi Metty, i’ve wondered if you have a co-admin or is just you one and God? Your husband or other half or kids know? Is it that you have to make sure no one knows as with your page you have to be extra, exxtra careful to protect your identity and those of us Metters
    I always really wondered but with this story bout dem was co-admin mi said let me be brave and ask
    Lawks your site is my daily Prozac, caan do without it.