KETCH DAFFY WIDOUT DI FILTER

11 thoughts on “KETCH DAFFY WIDOUT DI FILTER

1. Sender a the big sour ass you want show and not cute cute daffy(was told he got a huge crush on me if he weren’t with the joker we could talk mi loike hehe). I see daffy in person and he’s a lil cutie lowe the man. Dat gyal in the pic look retarded doe BADDDD

2. Dem couldn’t crop out tenisha and zoom in on daffy? It nuh seem fair. Ten ten remember when you used to Marga bad?

3. I think they are shading Robbas cah Daffy a look pan di fake batty a way. Bwoy, mi cyaa badda wid dem peeple yah. Just come straight out and say what you want to say hun.

Wha yuh ah sey? Daffy nat looking at Robbas suh??? :angel

4. Just looked at this girls instsgram !!!! Why she hate herself so much . And is she a stripper? She isn’t ugly but she needs to blend her makeup better . Without the fake ass and tittes she is still pretty smh

5. When daffy see a woman with curves, him have to stand up straight. All head erect like he in the army. Then again my girl probably
    poop and him try figure out where the scent a come from cuz my man in the hoodie smell it to…

This is a funny ass picture, my dude in the hoodie have me weak over here. Please bro, come tell us why your face stay so in the people dem party.