LOOK ERE NOW

19 thoughts on “LOOK ERE NOW

1. All a who always a pick up fi shibby n gwaan like a ppl alone a chobble shim. Alka don’t see it n look pon this breed of effery!!Yuh mussi think yuh can play with the yute like how yuh do beenie man who skin up teeth with you n do duet!!

Tek sumpn n raasss n claat shim yuh hear sey it uncalled for smh.

1. U defend illegal,felon,married sodomite , self hating happle. Wha mek she less of a sinner than shibby?

Shibby work, nah chic nor child, nor go before god go married…but him…………. tek man. Him have 1 sin while rotten happle have multiples.

1. IN DEFENSE OF ALKALINE
        P January 13, 2017 , K Jamaican Entertainer c 42 comments

Good day to you Met and Pinkwallers,this is Yardielovethug doing something I never thought I would do in my most bizzare dream.In recent times Alka has come under severe pressure and attacks,however

2. With nuh inna f**kry or promote it, but Alkaline can duh real Betta dan dat.den anybody can deh wid smaddy like duty shimmy. Kmft

Any man who even tink fi deh wid shimmy is a disgrace pan fadda god earth. Him is 1 ugly sinful looking mongrel dwag.

3. US JAMAICAN DONT NEED NU BODY FI BRING US DOWN.. WE DO IT TO EACH OTHER.. I DONT CARE WAT LIFE STYLE SHIBBY WANT TO LIVE. BUT IS NOT NICE TO MIX UP OTHER PPLE IN U LIFE STYLE IF THAT HOW THEM ALIVE..SHIPPY U ALREADY POPULAR LIKE WHAT OTHER FAME ARE U SEEKING, LIKE STOP WITH THE LOW BLOW CAUSE ITS NOT NEEDED

1. shebbada a look attention cause ppl stop guh him play dem. Jamaican ppl a bun him out a centerstage and little theatre we go. bun shebbada

4. I am a big LGBT supporter but! This now is so f*cking wrong. I think I now understand why ppl kill off dem . I would hunt him a try mar The scarecrow name. Him cah do that

1. Yuh shouda hear how him bitch n moan wha day ya bout one yute him claim a look a come up offa shim.The yute never too credible cuz him come across wobble wobbling sey Shibby did a look him.

Point being Shibby galang bad n the voicenotes released of them going at it was disturbing. Now him a try get a hype off Alka,the very same ting him a complain about him a do to the innocent. Alka name call pon disgusting freaky shyt but we honestly can say we never heard his name call pon battyism unlike other bosses.

This is NOT about Princess Apple. .I’ve defended Alkaline on here before on principle.

5. If homosexuals think homosexuality is so normal why do they always try and use their lifestyle to shame or expose people? When the sick and twisted minded are deemed and endorsed as normal you know the devil is at work. Distorting reality is the devils bread and butter tactic for leading the people astray. Shebadda is a demon who’s trying to normalize homosexuality and make it popular amongst people in the island, it’s working with the women but don’t make it reach to the men. Start fire bomb Shebadas plays and make him run back to the ocean.

1. I was with you 99% until ur firebomb gays comments. On pure rational thinking we simply cannot agree with violence against someone for being gay.The right to life and to live without harming others is a Human Right!

Within the context of indoctrinating impressionable minds and pedophiles gay/straight then you would have forfeited that rights and should be imprisoned for a minimum 44yrs with hard labor or ideally receive 21gun salutes shared between ur crotch n eyes 10/11.

Shibby has crossed the line to the point of no return with this.boycott n blacklist all things Shebada,he’s now officially a shyt stain pon clean society.