ROBBAS DI SENDER SEH DOUBLE DOUBLE UP

Bag drag have another court date May 5 fi the 10/7/16 arrest…yes anonymous we still a talk bout har double up pon the obeah because two court date innna one year she haffi answer

40 thoughts on “ROBBAS DI SENDER SEH DOUBLE DOUBLE UP

1. All y’all know is obeah . heyyyyy thanks for bigging me up this morning . Bobs is your livesssssssss and all y’all do is prove MI right .f**king obsessed idiots . big up Bobs ah your ting star the pinkwall . we know your heat clean that’s why God ah bring you true MI gyal. Dem ago tiyad fi si Yuh faceeeeeeee.. Keep on hurting them heads badabopbop

1. You over there…… please go boil a young ackee and drink it please and thanks. Man Bob ah someting fi glorify? Illegal immigrant, credit card scammer, infected, barren,thief shall I go on, kmt is people like you, who think being on the Pink wall is some great feat, think of this site a reality check, cause Robbie pretending to be someone great and each day she is constantly reminded that she is all fluff, just smoke and mirrors.
      Bout she don’t want no green card etc like credit card scamming and Jail can give you a pension, all things must perish under the sun! learn dat bad drag. I could go on but….why?

1. I keep telling you guys that this is Shorty Spenda responding in hopes of getting 2 pieces of designer labels. Just wait on it for GQ to come throw his shade when he thinks Shorty getting too close to Robert.

YTL, where are you. Please come home

2. Unnuh she she caah use her name but her name Inna system as her real name . regardless of what unnuh too lie and wicked she never bother nobody all she do is her thing and unnuh live pon her like ticks till unnuh lie. Unnuh seh ice ah pick her up pon Tuesday gone cause Unruh is the so called system unnuh too wicked .unnuh shouldn’t wish bad pon plp most of unnuh have pikney mother father and sibling ..why unnuh love bobs so?!, my God unnuh is radar and love track her down boy

1. Bitch, Shorty, whomever you are cause ah goodly TK or Man body Bob this,
      This Bad drag don’t bother nobody? so The PPl CC info whe she steals and claim to have bought over $100k in “fly shit” they are nobody? you know how many lives and credit score she and Apple AKA Roger from Amer!can D@D mash up? PPL weh ah work hard fi buy house etc and got their info stolen and have to rebuild cause ah this uneducated, disease infected, silicone fowl bad drag and the other air head scammer?! Cause yuh uneducated ass feel like ah monopoly money dem ah use ya damn reprobate! kmt the ones who defend Man Bob are the ones who will be paying rent and glorifying bags and shoes till ICE come fi dem or dem dead which ever cometh first. People who actually want things out of life get disgusted by these germs cause, like the devil they come to steal, cheat and destroy what ppl work hard for #RebukeDem furthermore Man Body Bob, can’t be someone that anyone with sense looks up to and want to defend for one she same one seh it out her bad mouth seh SHE DON’T WANT NO GREEN CARD therefore all she wants is material things, ole non progressive element she is, she is a leech, feeding off of others. God know why she can’t yet bring forth a child cause when she dun with the system via WIC check and welfare and Section 8, oh how Uncle Sam woulda cry!!!!
      So you who ah defend this subhuman vulture you need fi, again, boil a young ackee and drink it!!!! cause if you ah defend she you cant be no better
      Word of advice: seek ambition

2. DA Cipolleti would welcome a little social media evidence of this unemployed gucci wearing habitual offender. All public administrators email available via google.

3. That’s why she a brag say fem naw garb har and send hat home, she have to be in attendance for her many court cases ,what a shame

4. MI done post now unnuh prove unnuh obsession, now unnuh can carry on I’ll be really busy for the next 2 months getting paper.

1. And while she at it, can they send her go to a cosmetic dentist? The painful tooth story was enough for me.

1. Anonymous 8:50am, since you wan talk bout GOD. With your wicked self Proverbs 22:1 choose a good reputation over great riches being held in high esteem is better than silver or gold.. You know from when mi a watch u a chat bout GOD, and deep down you know u don’t read you bible because u would know one of GID commandments was do not reef, and depart from evil may GOD go with u cause we caah come, an memba fi pick up a bible and don’t just read but learn to comprehend it.. And remember the devil also pays his servant too for their evil works.. Nuh know nothing bout GOD or the bible but as trouble tek ooun sticky fingers ooun a bawl out GOD.

5. @8:18 jesus christ , why u always a mix uo God inna you classless acts , wah God have fi dou wid u an d foolishness u type pon social media , Good gal , stop teck God fi a fool like u an brand lady kmt

6. Boy , dah person dah really sound like she a fret , soh shi affi keep positive bout bobbette , cause if bobbette gwan shi cah wear clothes again , a must one a bobbette loyal scammer friend dat . No sah

7. A we unno hab strength fah? Why unno never teck on Brenton? Is we send har fi huh teck up wah she never puddung? Is we tell her to stay iina di dumps a NYC and ruin her name? A we tell har nuh fi teck all di opportunities in dat land and try meck summen of herself? Fi all di cloth and boot she hab her name still ain’t worth di shit on a piece of toilet paper. Is public record, is she create dis reality fi harself, is she put her name inna system suh anybody round di globe can search and si where her values and character lies. Big rass ooman still a guh eena store deh teef while her peers a open businesses and getting educated. Wi haffi obsessed yes, stupidity is enthralling and everybody will look at a train wreck.

1. Like yu suck pussc great grandma and yu whoring battyman daddy! F**k out a here! Rich or bloodclaat poor, black, white or other we a warrior breed dat you fi know…

8. Bobbi you are a thief,30+ year big woman a scammer and thief in a big foreign country, no one ever told your big goofy ass to be in the land of opportunity(America) an wutlis,every day you on social media a brag and show off in designer clothes an shoes like that a any accomplishments in life,look so damn stupid,and please don’t come over here saying people jealous of you,like who the F**K in their right mind would be jealous of material things (clothes and shoes)as if. I swear you take these people out of swamp but you can’t take the swamp out of them,imagine you have the opportunity to come here to America to make a better life than you had in Jamaica(especially from South)and the only accomplishment you have to show is criminal records (your own personal trophies) criminal record after records!kmft PLEASE DO YOURSELF and your family a favour humble YOURSELF take several seats and go and make some sort of positive life for yourself.. Trust and believe WE ARE NOT JEALOUS OF YOU. Good day met and all.. Yes right now I’m on my 9-5 job (on a break so I’m on pink wall).

9. MORNING MET AND FAMILY

LET ME SAY THIS FOR THE YEARS THAT I HAVE BEEN ON PINKWALL, ONE THING I CAN SAY IS ANYBODY THAT PINK WALLERS WARN ABOUT THEIR LIFESTYLE SOMETHING ALWAYS END UP HAPPENING TO THEM. NUH CARE HOW WI WARN DEM, DEM ALWAYS SEY WI BAD MINE.

FLIPPA, BREADY, MARSHA ( FLIPPA WIFE),TO JUST NAME THE MOST RECENT ONE AND ALWAYS BAD MINE DEM CUSS THE WALLERS AND SEY AND WHEN THINGS HAPPEN THEN THEM COMEBACK AND CUSS THE WALLERS SEH WE A REJOICE OVER PEOPLE DOWN FALL.

BOBETTE TAKE HEEEEDDDDDDDDDDDDDD OK. TAKE HEED. AS MI GRANNY LOVE SEY LONG ROPE SHORT KETCH.

AS TO YOU ANONYMOUS WHO A BIG UP BOBETTE ABOUT BADMINE. PEOPLE LIKE YOU I WOULD WANT AS MY FRIEND. YOU DON’T MEAN HER NO GOOD. BE OF ENCOURAGEMENT NOT A ENABLER. OR IS IT IF BOB GO TO JAIL YOU CAN’T GET NOTHING FROM HER TO BORROW? IF THAT IS THE CASE THEN PLEASE CARRY ON, TALK TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT, I MEAN YOUR BORROWS

10. yes its bobbete or her sister posting ,bobbette pls listen slow down we dont badmine just down want u to go home r go to jail it no look good to see u u with such a long record go better ur life in some other way n leave the ppl them things alone nice cheap clothes out there ,where is tk man ?

11. I honestly think whosoever or whatsoever a defend scabees “Bob” a set them a try set ar up. Because this could not be real.
    On another note you can know Bobette mout tink…mi caa get the image of the big dutty bubble gum inna ar jaw cawna when she & Tricia did a meck the video. Mi tink a piece a cow cod shi did a chew
    A one question me waa ask the DA weh a preside ova ar case. Just 1.

12. The obsession is very real everyday unnu wake up and search the girl name to blog about. My god we get it she’s a teef and a scammer trust me there’s bigger than her doing worse,lord if the time spent worry about other was out to self y’all could be billionaires.

1. 7. If you dont like this forum, please do not whine and wear us out, do yourself the favor of closing the screen- Thanks! .

News function off of contributiin. Over here function same way. Read the legally binding DISCLAIMER

13. Yes a she we a study. We need a section fi she alone called “Bobette’s corner” we are journalists & fi ar story fascinating. Cause a di 1st we see someone so rich & famous as her have a docket in every state. for petty theft.The gucci wearing illegal bandit. When other ppl a get rinse out ova yah it’s all fine & good doh. Unnuh woulda go look legal gains & stop buy the 65% credit weh she a sell.A gwwain stawt call name up yah if unnuh nuh meck Bobbette name get call in piece.

14. Well me for one wah hear bout famous bobette aka bad drag. Her exploits entertain me, true I just have a very simple life. One child, one job and one man

15. Bobette obeah nuh have nuttin on Pink Wall collective mouth. Almost every person Dem warn on this wall either dead, deported or guh prison.
    That’s why Scarface boss said “the only ones who last in this business are the ones who fly under the radar”. You can’t possibly be illegal in the country and engaging in illegalities and waa hype on top of it. Recipe fi prison. Enjoy cos generally oonuh nuh get more than a 5 year run and I’m pretty sure you’re over the 5 year grace period so any time now is the fall from grace.