PASTOR HOLLYWOOD LOVE HIM WIFE DOE

11 thoughts on “PASTOR HOLLYWOOD LOVE HIM WIFE DOE

1. Putting all the almshouse aside. He does appear to love and adore her. And as long as they both love and respect each other.

2. A sexyclipps or marleen she name agen??Anyways I see you in a different light now, the body do up good enough. ..so she can get IT!Gwaan through yute cuz yuh have a desirable wife,love her up n adore her yes!

3. Him beat her like dog smh that’s not love and she has to bring home women to please him. Smh she is a clown always will be. She too old to be someone beating stick, anyone who know her know the deal

4. Well she post everyday if him beat her it don’t show at all the,very weird but I like them for some reason to each its own

5. Met a dis morning mi mind run pon dem enuh lol? Me did ago ask yuh wa happen to dem, Tracy Champion and Nikki Blacks from Miami. We need an update on Nikki. Tonks

6. They are indeed one of my favourite couples altho me think garfield kinda too hype, I really like them together.. and them vybz UP! 🙂