After 43secs of this n no more let me just say. ..
Ragga you sir is a @#$/^*&?!
Shock jock Howard Stern would be so ashamed! Take a bow Broadcasting Commission, Jamaica owe unno a debt of gratitude for cleaning up our public airwaves.
WOW!!!!!!!! :matabelo That man is a chatty chatty b*tch and Ragga is a perverted demon who probably was jerking off to this. This dont have a ting fi do wid Ishawna song. Three haunted ppl.
Love it, it really show ppl maturity level. Yes Ragga promote it. Just like they promote women suck n bs. Kmt, ppl are grown and if they feel comfortable let dem. Funny nuff of them do it n hide, do it n bun out the next. Gwan with the madness… yes EQUAL RIGHTS
WTF DID I JUST LISTEN TOO. Smh I couldn’t even finish it
After 43secs of this n no more let me just say. ..
Ragga you sir is a @#$/^*&?!
Shock jock Howard Stern would be so ashamed! Take a bow Broadcasting Commission, Jamaica owe unno a debt of gratitude for cleaning up our public airwaves.
BBBCLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLT to rass. RAGGA YUH A NUHBADDY ! A WAH DIS YUH A PROMOTE DAWG PON RADIO ? A SUH YUH DESPARATE FI LISTENER ?!
What is this?I’m lost!!!
WOW!!!!!!!! :matabelo That man is a chatty chatty b*tch and Ragga is a perverted demon who probably was jerking off to this. This dont have a ting fi do wid Ishawna song. Three haunted ppl.
Love it, it really show ppl maturity level. Yes Ragga promote it. Just like they promote women suck n bs. Kmt, ppl are grown and if they feel comfortable let dem. Funny nuff of them do it n hide, do it n bun out the next. Gwan with the madness… yes EQUAL RIGHTS
This is not this first. Lmao. A regular thing people do.
Omggggggg