SHEBADA DIS KITTY

17 thoughts on “SHEBADA DIS KITTY

1. Shebadda shut up! You looking some lime light with your ugly crawny stink shitty looking self.

2. This thing really has vagina envy, if he wants to be gay do him but this everyday onslaught of getting up and cussing natural born women is despicable. I don’t know who more disgusting him or his followers, keiva nah lie his shows really not selling because him well igle.

1. He does have vagina envy and the women (gal dem) who boost him up are just as bad. Miss kitty fi ignore him cuz a publicity him a look.

3. Mi hate happy corner cuz dem unhappy inna real life Kayon yuu stop guh sell u front a mobay and leave yuh bby wid debbie? You and ur sistas need fi build a bathroom.

4. PP as u know this mek 99 times me a go sey pon ya..CERTAIN MESSAGES CANT N NUH FI COME FROM CERTAIN MESSENGER! !The gist n facts of the message will get sidelined because all the focus will be on the messenger especially if dem is as damn disgusting as the subject of said message! !

Shibby really shape up n mek fi joke bout rape..about him being raped ennuh PP..smh lost soulless buffoon.Shibby is out of control way beyond overboard. .Someone ought to intervene n stop the loose cannon pick pon random ppl behavior smh.

YANIQUE IS LEADING/WINNING FI TRUE in certain areas but it’s a most despicable loss to be promoting n tekking ppl man..lef that to ishallnotclosemylegsormouth smh.

5. Shebada has nothing going on for him, he isn’t that popular anymore and people are tired of his one stale act. He acts in the same manner as how he performs so who is going to buy the cow when we can watch him on social media and get the milk for free? He is slowly losing his mind and he is only going to get worse.

6. When mi wrong mi wrong, no prettying it up. I am the one that always text suh a wah cudda cause all a diss, one of Shebada’s quotes and found it to be hella funny. I thought (and still do) his jab at Keiva was comedic. However he has gone way over the line. Not that I feel that Miss Kitty is above criticism and ridicule, but this is too much now. To be fair to him, he not only bashes females, he seems to make Foota Hype a mainstay in his mouth.

Bwoy mi nuh know how mi love fi sey mi street smart an book smart but mi neva si wey di bwoy name means. She (him referring himself as a girl) and bada means he is on the borderline (which he has said before). Together is simply means I am dying to be a girl. I have the “neat body’ can cuss and whine so hence I am a girl.

I do not believe in disrespecting people (publicly) but Kay-Ann is a national disgrace. She has two children and I saw a video with Shebada and ‘Mud Fish’ another gay doing the most. He was on live and someone commented on how they were rolling in the direct. The amount a dutty nasty bad wud dem cuss in front of Kay-Ann’s child, I had to clutch my pearls. Melissa has not gone on camera but that does not mean she doesnt encourage him. His followers, especially women must hold him to a higher standard. I can bet the last dollar in my account that they will draw the its our culture card. EN HO (NOOOOO). *Had to get that essay out*

1. Yes Kayann a careless mumma,all the ppl pon the live a tell her fi stop dem words in front of the baby it was to no avail. I know Shebada from we were kids and that has been his nickname since basic school days,from him likkle him a gwan so. Nobody ever called him Kasif. His sister’s name is Etesia we called her Tissa. His brother’s name was Setantis we called him Tanny(RIP),then Kasif,who was just Shebada. Lol.

7. I COULDNT EVEN LISTEN THE FULL VID. ENOUGH OF THIS FISH PAN LAND NOW. GO AND PLUG UR LEAKING HOLES.

8. A don’t think miss kitty gwine answer him and tell him bout him one brain cell whey a squeeze him…………but miss kitty shade him INA wha nice uptown way don’t give him too much attention you hear cause the mass Knows his shows not as popular as before his performance has become monatanus And synanomus with sketel behaviour and the people them whey love them things there not paying to go watch him behave like a cross breed mongrel………hush ya shibby it ain’t your fault you played out and boring now….,

9. Mi naaaaaaa watch dis… betta him did talk bout kitty an gwan but fi go seh yanique…… no man! Him batty nuh wear out yet? a how him still a hold him shit? An wally a leggo? No man mi need answered. Him sow it up? From yanique song play ova yah mi neva hear it back eva again… a suh mi lost inna di world? Wurl a gap shark yah tek it too far now. Di way dem study ooman fi be like ooman dem all can come cuss betta dan ooman.

10. JAMAICA CHANGE CAUSE A INA A BARREL WITH BOTH ENDS LIT SHIBBY FI INA BUT TRUE A BAD MAN A F**K HIM HE SO HYPE.. LOL OLE SHIT HOUSE..