Hey my girl what cream area you using. I love your complexion. please give me the link for your cream. it could be because the ny weather is clod. But apart from your eyes have a little dark circle (alittle) Keep your head up,from what your saying your moving in the right direction and don’t follow the haters. Don’t let haters cause you you curse yourself. I heard you say because of them calling Them sitting on your name YOUR bloodclart salt. You’ve just divulged a whole heap of good things thats going for your life. Don’t let haters cause you to place a curse on yourself.
Amen please pass on the cream link.
She a big woman so dem fi leave her alone – The way how her lips look she probably extra qualified fi suck cock don’t stop my girl because you mek man a go a heaven before time
Well, she put her ting out dere and so be it. Looks like the video has it specific targets and she knows who she talking to. Her mouth, her business.
DWL!! Rub it up inna mi face like bleaching cream!!I weaaaaaak
big up yuh self my girl…suck cocky till yuh choke pan it…a your mouth
Hey my girl what cream area you using. I love your complexion. please give me the link for your cream. it could be because the ny weather is clod. But apart from your eyes have a little dark circle (alittle) Keep your head up,from what your saying your moving in the right direction and don’t follow the haters. Don’t let haters cause you you curse yourself. I heard you say because of them calling Them sitting on your name YOUR bloodclart salt. You’ve just divulged a whole heap of good things thats going for your life. Don’t let haters cause you to place a curse on yourself.
Amen please pass on the cream link.
SUCK IF YUH WANT IF A SUH U GET FAME. JUST DON’T SUCK ANY HOOD SUH DAT U GET LAME.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak WHOOIE LET SUCK BE FREE!!!! MI GLAD HOW SHE DUN DI SUCK PUSSY SADAMITE DEM.
“Like seh she woulda suck ah cocky right now “…(vybz katel voice), kartel would be proud of her !!
no shame. half a hour video just a chat suh. no sah
She a big woman so dem fi leave her alone – The way how her lips look she probably extra qualified fi suck cock don’t stop my girl because you mek man a go a heaven before time