It’s a proven fact that it all starts with the parents! The only persons I give bly to are young orphans. .if dem end up go wayward because they literally grew up lacking certain things ONLY A MOTHER AND A FATHER CAN INSTILL!
Grant you they can get values from others n parental figures but we know it’s not quite the same without ur parents. .it’s ruff.Now look at this shyt n tell me if the baby wouldn’t better off without such a mother! !??
She is so fricken brazen with it. I hope that child dont born with colic or something far worse and permanent. mi nuh condone violence but she need some tump and kick up for this. can bet she smokes also.
yet i’m here thinking that im doing this pregnancy thing wrong and being worried all the time.. and i’m doing all that i should and avoiding that i should smh
IF SHE NEVA WANT DI PICKNEY WHY SHE A BRING IT AND DO DAT…..CAn TELL NUH FATHER NUH DEH ROUN. POOR BABY DRUNK B4 TIME SAD EEHH…. KILL HAR SHE FI DEAD AND MEK DI CHILD LIVE.
Drinking alcohol while preggo?…tell me I’m wrong.cause no caan Mek out the Bakkle.
I wish the child all the best. I hope for that child that their environment has no impact on the quality of person they become.
It’s a proven fact that it all starts with the parents! The only persons I give bly to are young orphans. .if dem end up go wayward because they literally grew up lacking certain things ONLY A MOTHER AND A FATHER CAN INSTILL!
Grant you they can get values from others n parental figures but we know it’s not quite the same without ur parents. .it’s ruff.Now look at this shyt n tell me if the baby wouldn’t better off without such a mother! !??
She is so fricken brazen with it. I hope that child dont born with colic or something far worse and permanent. mi nuh condone violence but she need some tump and kick up for this. can bet she smokes also.
yet i’m here thinking that im doing this pregnancy thing wrong and being worried all the time.. and i’m doing all that i should and avoiding that i should smh
IF SHE NEVA WANT DI PICKNEY WHY SHE A BRING IT AND DO DAT…..CAn TELL NUH FATHER NUH DEH ROUN. POOR BABY DRUNK B4 TIME SAD EEHH…. KILL HAR SHE FI DEAD AND MEK DI CHILD LIVE.
Da gal ya fe gweh! She full up a shit like crab back!