JMG Video June 14, 2017 by Met DEM MEK UP THINGS BOUT JAY-Z PAY KARTEL LAWYER FEE..LIEEEEEE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AVp-SVg_y-0&app=desktop
What fantastic hogwash! !please don’t subscribe to this yute channel fi get any updates when him himself outdated! !man say jay-z fi link Obama fi pressure Jamaica government fi free up vybz kartel….smh Reply
why leave from there to pay lower fee? what year we in 1867?? Bank transfer and alludes tings exist ..smh to be uneducated Is a crime Reply
raas eeediat
What fantastic hogwash! !please don’t subscribe to this yute channel fi get any updates when him himself outdated! !man say jay-z fi link Obama fi pressure Jamaica government fi free up vybz kartel….smh
This bwoy had me rolling … desperate gaza fans … it look like dem nuh get it
International artist go to JAmaica for producers slow poke not artists
Delusion of grandeur
Insularity is a hell of a thing; this cute ya a talk pure crap.
Uno hat to much how u know he didn’t chat to much man get a life
why leave from there to pay lower fee? what year we in 1867?? Bank transfer and alludes tings exist ..smh to be uneducated Is a crime