Hi met u would think as an artiste on an international level that one would know that posting is also termed as branding. Bashing her babydaddy on a public platform speaks not only of character but values showed to the youths. Remind u this was once a person u f**d and regardless u have kids with them so be careful
Like I tell u on Sunday spice, you are bitter and it shows, and as someone said u are dirty on the inside like how u look on the outside sometime :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak but a so it go it wasn’t ur man to begin with
True ting she a talk, memba the woman from Zimbabwe wid the man she build up and everybody seh a fi har fault cause she get warn? Cyaan she Spice never warn yuh lol
Always chatting one bag a fart n gwaan with a ton load of fcukery!!SYM SPiceless classless bhutto inna benz!!
Style yuh a style ghetto yutes but with the right drive n ambition that bicycle yute can own jets n yachts….if he doesn’t n turn out wutliss ALL THAT DOES IS REFLECT PON U…SINCE MISERY LOVES COMPANY N BIRDS OF A FEATHER FLOCK TOGETHER. .GO SYM AGAIN! !too damn disgusting overall mon!!
Birds of a feather indeed, yuh nuh see who and her ah “fren”……. Karlie Redd lmao
Yuh reach certain place inna yuh career an still nuh happy look deh look deh. My girl go look a next man and get over it. Only time it bun hunnu suh a when him all go happy wid di next lol…. yuh luddy man fi wuk and tek care a ooman..yuh bloodclaat cocky alone naa go wurk round here cause handy good round here suh yuh affi have extras fi keep me a money mi a pree is eida 50 but it naa go be 40 or mi ago pan pan you
nuff low life men out deh yes but she had 2 whole children with him, she should not style him publicly or mek di kids see, especially online!!! just move on & be the bigger person when children are involved.
SPICE IS RIGHT SENDER
Spice is bitter and tormented!!!! Why cuss the man now after having two kids for him and played good up good up step mother to his child who she proudly proclaimed to have stolen him from the mother because her roose was not clean!!!! Mek spice move har bloodclaat she memba when she never live no where and nothing never did a gwaan fi har too tuff and landlord over Portmore evicted her for not paying her rent.
In a relationship someone will have to make more money than the other, this was at one point your fiance/ good good man don’t it yuh have amnesia all of a sudden Ms. Grace. You were a torn in the babymother’s side a demon but you thought you had won the prize don’t it. you gyal is as bitter as they come
WELL HE DESERVES IT TOO. BECAUSE IF HE WASNT A BUM WHO LOVES BEING TAKEN CARE OF BY A WOMAN LIKE A BITCH,THIS WOULDNT REACH HIM. PLUS HES DISRESPECTFUL BECAUSE HE HITS ON FEMALES THAT ARE AROUND HER BEHIND HER BACK
He was there with her before the bag a money. He suppoted her in many ways. A man described how ungrateful and controlling Spice can be and it shows in the many fall outs we see in the media.
The man probably own his bicycle,while you haffi a dodge the repo man. Spice,honey your pettiness is showing and it nuh pretty. How u meet dem is how u lose dem.
@stockychick That’s because spice is very loose and easy fi f**k both man & woman alike. Spice go way a England & meet up with her friend & the friend a offer my man 3sum with spice! Imagine that spice never see di man a day in her life but she was ready & willing fi go do 3sum. That gyal is very very careless and the baby father knew! So at this point it makes no sense they especially she throw wud on the net! She just need fi relax a she go tek people man & she knew what she was tekking & breeding for!! So Y cuss now when the man was always playing the role of nurturer babysitter and caregiver when spice deh all over di globe a work di stage her tongue & her pu**y? She is 1 big dutty mixup whoring DISGRACE!!! All now me can’t understand what kinda big dutty gyal this.
Spice bitter ass needs to move the hell on!! Nick dick a mad u blood clath!
Spice it name KARMA tek it like a champ lol
How him deserve it, as a man date a woman she think marriage is next, men huh think like women, most relationships women are too bossy, clingy, they call men dogs then when men do wa dogs do dem bitter n cuss. Spice came on tv and spoke so much about her fiance, so if Nicholas was broke who bought the engagement ring. We can’t fool God wether we a Christian or sinner. We can try fool ourselves n the crowd but not God, too much times people have hidden agenda going into relationships then wen God deliver them the other party becomes bitter, the evil in them start shows, the angers start n the speak all manner of evil because they had a secret agenda but them never accomplish it fully. You spice tek the man from him woman, all wen Nick was with him woman, me see u with the boy over portmore, would u spice want another female do that to u if u had ur baby father living with? Well karma is a bigger, baddder Bitch than u spice. Don’t frig with people relationships, this is a lesson to you, I hope u nuh go tek people man again then u try blame the man, a u go tek Nick from him first baby mother, u dammm lucky. Wen uno tek people man, husbands uno brag about it, bout uno hole good, well good hole nah hold men anymore. See dutty nickeisha tek princess Marvin n a hype watch how she a go committ suicide or how princess Marvin a go kill she. Watch how karma a go play on in a that one, uno nuffi bright n go public wen uno a mash up other people love life. Karma reaching u spice, karma. Wen u n Nick did a mek babies n u a spend pon him it never occur to u say some men love likes n dem will sex u fi get war dem want them dem dump u,or u did think a women alone dump men spice. Karma realllll
Why you lot jump to conclusion suh much? Did she mention her baby father KMT
Spice a bloodclaat witch. She rusty and fava man. Because the man leff har anfter all the shit he put up with she waaa come style the man. A more than one time she do this and he stayed. No man wid dem money don’t want u SPICE. U better glad seh u get one nice man like him fi f**k u. Weh wrong wid man wehride bicycle? Nuff men who are now wealthy could not even afford a pair of shoes much less bicycle. You feel like is ur money is ur best asset and that is sad. When ur kids get to the age to choose dem ago run leff u bloodclaat. If my son eva tek up a bitch like u mi get rid a it faasss. U suppose to mine the man cause when u gone f**k other man or deh pon tour a him play mother role. Mi seh nuh care wa kinda makeup u put on u just ugly suh. And is not bevause u black. U just bloodclaat rusty. Mi iggi fi da gal ya.
Am I missing something here? Did she mention his name? I don’t see a name so these negative comments are based on speculation and therefore grossly unfair. I like Spice. I think she is very pretty and strong. Not into too much of the slack lyrics but I admire a woman who is confident enough to stand by her convictions and make no excuse for it. Come chew Ms Spice.
DWL!!! I guess everybody can bash dem ex man except Spice. I have ntn nice to say about my exes because guess what they have ntn nice to say about me
He’s not just an “ex”, he’s the father for her kids
Exactly Stocky Chick, they acting like this man was a damn saint !! The amount a diss him diss di woman and still a hitch up pan har nah do ntn fi himself. As I said when man ready fi bash dem one time woman nobody nuh vex, but when a woman does it she is bitter
She is very disgusting, she knew what and whom she was picking up before she went and lay with him.. She chooses to have kids with him chooses to lay up in bed with him.. She wanted a press button man and got it. She needs to grow up and learn from what she has chosess instead of bashing the person.to make such a bold state about being a father, on her page knowing her kids might see it. Never talk bad about the children dad spice let them grow up and find out what type of a person their dad is.
Chuuups next…..senda bye y’all wouldn’t be bashing spice if unno did like har. Call the spade a damn spade yes. If he’s on a bicycle let him get a walk foot gyal dem man deh ungrateful dogs
Stockychick……PRECISELY!!!!
Bitch boys get bitched out by bitches. (for the record I totally despise that word)
Talk di truth girl, we should learn from our mistakes. Some of you guys loves to tear this chick down. Her kids are under 10 I believe, they should not be on social media. Some of us make the mistake thinking we can uplift a brother but sometimes a johncrow is just a johncrow. So what if she learned after having two children as long as she learned. Did she say anything degrading other than she made that mistake, which she is allowed according to freedom of speech.
Boy, spice need to pay uno wah shi owe uno an uno momma, omg , uno full a hate an badmind fi st omg
I get everyone’s point but Spice need to ask herself this. 1. Why take up a man wah live with him baby mother?
2. Alright u choose to f**k round with the man while him live with him baby mother, so y u tek him and breed for him then? Twice at that.
3. Spice yuh never know a bicycle man before u open up ur pussy to him?
4. Spice even if u never know is a bicycle man when unuh just start f**k, u must did realize that after awhile. So y stay?
5. Yeah mi get it, u say the man wutliss and all that shit, but when u gone touring nuh the said man take care of the kids so y act like he wasn’t there?
It annoys me whenever man or woman one minute a hype up the other half and as dem lef a pure disrespect. Dat show me seh wah unuh did a hype coulda never be real. Spice grow up and stop acting like a kid. Damn man. U never have to say a single thing. U could have just put a general Happy Father’s Day on IG…..I mean u don’t have to big up ur baby father but just be decent man
Spice post a meme, who vex? Stop troll the gal.
Spice is on he instramg a cuss out the ppl dem weh a tell her to stop it.. Pure dirty badwords. Under the post she made bout she a father. She needs to stop the foolishness.. For a international entertainer she needs to carry herself better.
But wait dey why foota so nufffffff….ishawna did dey pon ar issa bag juice ish pon faddas day…him too nuffffff. Its him spice should cuss off neatly and bloodclartly and run offa ar page.
Two problems that I have with Nicolas that would have me downgrade him as a man by styling him as Nicola is:
1. A man MUST work. Point blank period. Unless under exceptional circumstances. I.E. he is crippled from the neck down.
2. A man must not beat a woman ever unless under exceptional circumstances. I.E. offering him a jacket…. (Again man nuffi beat oman)As far as I know his children with Spice are his. Sooooooooo…… Nicola it is.
Anyhoot he and Spice are equally responsible for that relationship ending. Role reversal can cause a bag of tings.
Taylor Swift a bigger bigger bigger star fi Spice and Taylor Swift diss up har ex man. Brittney Spears diss up Kevin Federline har dancer wey shi did married tu an have two pickney wid tu. A guess Spice nuh have nuh right fi post wey shi feel.
ladies our desperation as allowed us to settle for ever and any man. now when we are no longer desperate we want to style the man.. at the end of the day.. u know him neva have but u still gave him 1. free home
2. free kids
3. free pumpum
4. free clothes
5. free food
6. free car
7. free every thing
so y bother now just know say a u a mek it and stop front cause a nuff gal still a mine man. and as long as him deh there fi them just bill..
KMT
DIS-GR :nerd ACE HAMILTON*
NEXT!