PASTOR FATHER SEH NO MARRIAGE

A father who seemed to be officiating his daughter’s wedding wanted to confirm if his son-in-law had papers before the marriage was confirmed. See video below

11 thoughts on “PASTOR FATHER SEH NO MARRIAGE

1. This need to reach pon di news! From I was born I never see nuttin like this yet. The pastor/father said, “Do you have papers here in Canada?”
    So what happen to all the food and gifts since the pastor walk out and refuse to marry dem?

1. Paper brides too damn nuff! Courthouse or a backyard should suffice, dem tek on big function as if is a “till death do us part” affair.

She could have avoided daddy Warbucks :hammer. The man hit the right note cause not one of them in the “wedding party” flinch!!! :kimpoi

2. Di father too outaorda,dis cuda been asked in private. I know every parent concerned about their child’s well being but this is the wrong time fi dat. Dem betta pray Pator Petty nuh call immigration.

3. Dayyyum! As an outsider I can’t cruxify him because paper brides are a pain in the ass 😀 😀

Father bared witness to the courting so him know not to be party to the never ending bullshit his daughter going to carry to him life.

4. Has a father, he could have spoken to his daughter long before wedding day. To agree to marry her ,then do this to her, is disgraceful. He damaged his relationship with is daughter!!

1. The man must have just caught on to the charade and she being head over heels couldn’t be reasoned with (paper bride psyche is a strange phenomenon ).

The mother/wife may have beg him to officiate and his conscience just said hell no!

Pastor may all a bang de same gal as husband to be.

5. U know if u think about it tho that man can marry her and get him papers and then park her, her father is gonna still be around to see her go through that bullshit. But its her life its her mistake to make suh let her make it.

6. @Met, the pastor is a little short man standing in front of the bride.

@PP my dad said he has every right, lol, poor lady. Sigh

7. Anybody listen to wah d man sey? First of all him anuh d pastor d pastor deh behind him. And di man sey if him haffi bury har, every sunday a next funeral a keep. Sometimes we mek some dutty bwoy trick we and a we family get lef inna d battyhole.