RED RIDING STOOD

13 thoughts on “RED RIDING STOOD

1. Good morning met. But what is happening. Lately, you not giving us what this site is know for SUS. ALL THE SHOW OFFF people stop send in themselves as quest to be internet celebrity. These stories from about 1 month now is not worth opening. Down right boring. You see when you start selling out with too many adds. And censoring everything. It was bound to happen. Better you had a gofundme and leave foreign people out of your thing. They take over and control. One time by 8 am Monday wall on fire. Now Monday stories running in Tuesday’s page, with 1 comment. I don’t know what you do to keep a site going and i can’t do it. What I can say is things changing roung here. Roung here get boring

1. What do u know about my site? This is a funny pic that is posted at 6’15, when uno si people whey uno know uno skin ketch a fire. We had over 25 stories yesterday and if u waa see more dan one comment pan each a di post dem comment 50 time but dont tell me bullshit bout monday story running into tuesday page

2. Curiously yuh sey one month now which happens to coincide with the same one month Grammar Police retired…I say bring back Grammar police now now fi spice it up for you Anon!!!

*when yuh ask a question u must use a question mark. .yuh overs??…it look suh “?”.

What is Sus*??the site known for what? ?

Celebrities* (plural form)

Too many adds??So wait deh a who n who dem ppl ya Met a add a guh whey so??Met kindly stop adding so till u adding hypocrites to YOUR SITE. ..Lord knows we have one too many as it is, nuh true Anon!!?Why Met a add more fi rival yuh for kmdt??

At this stage comes our 1st major disagreement enuh Anon9:54…Met clearly doesn’t censor EVERYTHING. ..PRETTY OBVIOUS FACT SINCE SHE NEVER CENSORED YOU!!

Met I think Anon is attempting to constructively criticize u because dem clearly mean well fi sey open a gofundme…Think about it you would then be like FISHLADY IN ALL THE TEEFING CONNIVING BLOGGING GLORY KNOWN TO MANKIND.. .TEEF MONEY, STORIES,OR MEK DEM UP N SCREAM EXCLUSIVE. ..WATEVA!!

FINALLY ANON U HAD A BREAKTHROUGH..A EUREKA MOMENT. .U ADMITTED THAT U DON’T KNOW HOW A SITE RUN N U COULD NOT DWEET!

ROUND* NOT ROUNG
      RHATID AGAIN! !ROUND NOT ROUNG*

Anon the only thing constant in life is change so changing is inevitable n you know what to do if you’re not down with said changes! Don’t wear us out,Met n her site will be fine n THAT FACT WILL MOST LIKELY SURVIVE OUR CRITICAL OPINIONS!

HAVE A LOVELY DAY ALL!!PP look ya!!Genuine sending you 99% of mi love,me a keep back lil fi miself zeen!

1. YARDIEEEEEEE mi nuh like yuh enuh!!!!! Mi sey ef mi lub yuh one more timeeeeee

WAP WAP WAP!!! Yuh need a propa ban unda yuh bumbo Yardie

Big up yuhself Aunty Met, yuh know mi nuh comment more time, but mi still dey yah when mi getti chance

QS

2. And you know say the outfit nuh too bad. A the wig waan dash weh and her makeup waan do. Her body neat and nice.

1. WELL, now that I look again I am not so sure Marie!!!!!! The face have a male structure for real. The body looks soft, that is what I was looking at.