RAPUNZEL MONEY A STRETCH

YES ONIE HAVING A GOOD TIME OO……….CAMEL BACK RIDING AND HOTEL SKIPPING INA DUBAI

KETCH DI BILL FROM RAPUNZEL SHOP

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUdtu2Kh5Gt/

15 thoughts on “RAPUNZEL MONEY A STRETCH

1. What’s the big deal sender? A unit is expensive, worst one branded as a “Kim K”.

That bill is roughly $6-700 Usd. When a more upper brand selling such a wig for $1400 -$1600 usd.

2. Oh please she send this in to get notice. Rapunzel hair is garbage she still use Remy hair and it is trash plp love hype ah yard eeehhhh all you need fi do is show some pi Of your fake life and the ppl ah yard turn fool onie ah everybody man . rapiRapunzel ah get money from fool ppl weh nuh know good hair she favor one tranny and body tuff like stone ..

1. Who is this onie character? Is he on IG? I heard about that receipt and how ppl going on abt it. Please share the tea

3. Repunzel you are annoying you f**k a handicap to get a money thank god you smart to invest. But you still ugly and you stilltouGH. Onie mine nuff gyal you just one of um your hair is trash I’m not spending my money on your trashy China made wigs you not fooling anyone

4. Blown away n happy for her! !if ya gonna stunt then might as well dweet big…and this is the life…huge!!

Overcharging for hair is a ok way to earn a living I suppose.

5. THem luddy she can always stun pon the gram cah onie a mine mi friend and a really she gets her money, nuh chump change. Mi nah buy no hair fi that, but to each his own

6. Her hair is garbage from Toronto days, when she closed shop and still owe people money. Aliexpress hair.

7. She and the 90s guy still deh ?? Onie a fool shi deh wid him Fren and him still deh wid she no damn shame

8. Suh what’s all this commotion about? Who is this girl? Like is she anybody of consequence? And this onie dude? Who is that? Like mi want to see the tea

9. Lol , ah weak….,fi real onie ah everybody man anuh she one him spend pon girl yuh late right now ah wat lef she ah get, but after all the women dem ah dah man body deh onie ah app wed LOL