SENDER A ASK WHY DEM WONT NAME BUSINESS MAN WHEY GET KILLED PAN RUTHVEN ROAD

Who is this businessman and why are they keeping his name a secret?

————————————————————————————

Corporate Area Businessman Shot Dead On Ruthven Road

A corporate area businessman was Tuesday afternoon shot dead when gunmen opened fire on his high-end Mercedes Benz sports utility vehicle along Ruthven Road in St Andrew.

More than a dozen bullets were fired into the vehicle.

The shooting happened about 4:30 p.m.

The name of the man is being withheld.

Detectives from the Half-Way Tree police station who are carrying out investigations have cordoned off the area.

More to come.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/lead-stories/20170711/corporate-area-businessman-shot-dead-ruthven-road

20 thoughts on “SENDER A ASK WHY DEM WONT NAME BUSINESS MAN WHEY GET KILLED PAN RUTHVEN ROAD

1. Like seriously, uno too fuking fass, u will hear in due time. Sender would u love to get killed n it all over the media before the police inform ur family. This is how murder cases are dealt with, n why so damm nosey dont u gonna hear eventually. Gosh people fuking fass n damm disgusting.

2. I wonder if he was driving an x6 would the media coverage be the same….Jamaica is a dangerous place and every one has a right to defend themselves even against 17 year olds…jus saying

3. The Police have launched a high-level investigation into what’s suspected to be the contract killing of well-known Corporate Area businessman, Richard Ramdial.

Mr. Ramdial was a sound system operator and owned an automobile business on Beechwood Avenue in St. Andrew.

4. Sorry to hear dem kill the little Indian. Him nuh big enough fi mash ants, suh a muss some serious mix up why dem order this hit. R.I.P. Condolences to his wife and family

1. life a tell you in Jamaica some things will never appear as to how they may seem. Rip every man have a story fi tell fada God enuh!!!! R.I.P solider.

Too much corruption within this likkle country yah call Jamaica

2. Yuh sure a dat Willy? He might be “bigger” than you think. Most of Jamaican auto dealers are big time “money launderers”, “investors” or traffickers. They said he use to drive many different Benz to school when he was at St. George’s College. Back in the late 70s/early 80s, the uptowners were the biggest traffickers.

The question is why did the hit take place in broad daylight on a busy street, when it could have taken place at his house gate or going into/out of his business place?

1. Some murderers like causing chaos and confusion. The person who ordered it probably wanted him killed in public so it sends a message, maybe if they shot him at his yard gate the family would cover it up and say he died of a heart attack or something.

5. How awful. Mi feel some a dem ppl weh a come een as business ppl a setup hit pon di local business ppl dem fi teck ova. Maybe mi wrong in mi theory, but just seem like certain group a look total control. Meck mi keep watching cause of a late a few business ppl a get wipe out and suddenly outsiders there fi fill di gap. Ppl, any motorcycle come round unno teck dung license plate, cause dem haffi wear helmet a suh comes dem a use it as disguise fi carry out dem acts. Nuh teck dem lightly cause it certainly appears to be the preferred vehicles fi gunmen of late.

Condolences to the family and loved ones of the deceased.

6. Onoo see Cess comment? He was sure taken off guard if he’s so strapped that him never get to fire even one back:

dizzycess@misstrudiematt hard, no more stories in my ear when I am trying to get a one drink, if he heard a shot fire near my business, home or car he is the 1st one coming guns out but yet still gun took him out. Smh #realfriends

7. Jamaica extorntion is extremly low compared to other parts of the world uno hear. Anyways the ramdial family big n they have business all over, plus richard into party promoting, which 90% of jamaicans promoters rinse n wash lotto scammers n drugs money plenty time, das y i dont go to party anymore because a nuff blood money a stage some a the biggest uptown parties, mi nah support blood money. U have a group of uptown promoters that are bisexual, mixx up in scamming n drugs money, dem say richard have shares in ribbyz to. Brian whey own ribbyz did a run night club fi vivian blake, u see dey ribby dey him very mix up. Mi see ribby at observer food awards 2015 with a little girl, she cant be more than 15 years old, das how ribby n his frens get down, see don creary carry home young girl too, don, ribby that crew dem nasty n mix up. Be prepared fi more n dem uptown boys get taken down, crime cant stop because those uptown boys are doing bad things n people gonna retaliate. Den them fuking hypocrite frens a talk bout rip good people wen dem dead cause dem rass mixx up.

8. Dats y dat uptown woman, did come out wid post pon social media wah day an everyday did a wonder a wah, cause her husband mix up inna nuff tings to , young gal, blood money an all kind a stuff, trust me , look if u nah goh so nuff man a run wry now

9. Oh u mean dr. Ken baugh daughter, the msdew wateva she name. Because business man is a term they use to cover up mix up n nastiness, u nuh see the mslew ken baugh daughter nuh stop post pics of where they go. A dem give away themself, nuh care how much money dem have u can tell wen the money mixx wid dutty money. 99% of used car dealers are mix up and theives, dem clean money fi scammers n druggist too. The one mslew she run come post i hope dem get it, them love brag too damm much.