DENYQUE GO SIDUNG

8 thoughts on “DENYQUE GO SIDUNG

1. Go SYM straight With yuh wharfjackass head!!Everytime I see you the image of the smiling Donkey from Shrek stay rooted in my mind!! This stinks of corruption to high heaven and I will draw a parallel analysis and prove it.

Bloggers unno remember when we all saw on National tv the st Ann cop shot a man who was lying on his back??He killed him mussi cuz the victim threw pepples (slightly bigger than a gungo pea)at him.The cop was freed on the technicality that the maker of the video did not come to court to authenticate the same video! Thus the reality,our reality firmly rooted in our minds is that we KNOW THAT cop killed the man regardless of the inefficiency in our justice system.

We KNOW that the two charged persons for rape ARE GUILTY REGARDLESS OF THE LICKEY LICKEY VICTIM TEKKING A BIG PAY DAY N DISAPPEARED WITHOUT TESTIFYING “IN COURT”!!NUFF NUFF TIMES WE SEE MAN BEAT UP HIS WOMAN N ALL THE WAY UP TO IN FRONT THE JUDGE…IS THAT TIME SHE NAH BOTHER PRESS CHARGES..Does that change the fact that he abused her!!??

Watch n see if mi nuh organize a petition fi boycott MJW n we tek to the streets cuz We nuh BBC WANT ANYONE WHO GET CHARGED FI RAPE A POTENTIALLY REPRESENT THE YARDIES TPC!MISS JAMAICA WORLD ORGANIZERS GO SYM STRAIGHT N STOP SELL OUT WE VALUES!Suck yuh Mumma till unno dead RAPIST hoe!

2. Deneque a freak ole sadomite dem, dem keep quiet because all a dem n ribby n don a fren. Nuh worry raping a go reach the fuker dem doorway u see, watch n see i hope dem tek it n dont utter a word. All a dem fuk dem one a other n them one another daughters n son uptown, ole nastiness dem. How sara lawrence she a woman n feel, the steeve ming boy have mother and doing this. Wait man fi dem day a come.

3. Nobody nave kim jung hun # mek mi call an tell him fi save one a di bomb dem fi uptown Jamaica. Plus who di f**k is denque? yes a 7 times rise and fall but sometings nuffi gwan period! Inna farrin dem wee hire a murder dan a teef right….. dat go fi show yuh some tings just mawk yuh like vaccination and dis a one a dem yuh cyaah inna dis competion my girl go jump off look like any drag queen. Mi coulda waste my precious eyes seh mi ago watch dat now………no OOOOOOOOO!

4. I’ve never seen a more perverted, moral less set of people like uptown people. They have sex with each other, their friends kids, their own kids, their dogs, they love underage kids, both male and female and they will do anything to keep their lifestyle. Money is their God.

5. There is no way she will win! If MJW know wah good fi dem and the people of Jamaica they will never send her off to represent fi we. Once the MW organization gets wind of those rape allegations they will most likely eliminate her from the competition. Remember a settlement doesn’t mean innocent, it just means she dodged jail time.

6. No wonder deneque nuh have no damm career, that girl is so sick n nasty like the paedophile girl shaneke williams. U know say wen things happen to people them live dark secrets lives more time and things have a way to reveal itself. Deneque i hope u will go buy some morals, u too nasty deneque.