SENDER A ASK IF A DI SAME GIRL WHEY CALL RICO SPIDER MAN A BREED

9 thoughts on “SENDER A ASK IF A DI SAME GIRL WHEY CALL RICO SPIDER MAN A BREED

1. Her photoshoot looks nasty best of dancehall couldn’t filter her stomach before he post the pic and she’s tacky for letting him post this dum shit doll u couldn’t put some baby oil on rico skin he looks dry and ashy from head to toe u look nasty yourself too doll,so the conclusion is rico u had to breed doll because u got nowhere to live u homeless and ur rich sister apple is not helping u with nothing in life doll lonely and need someone so she pick up rico lml and rico wife f**king a battyman who sucking dicks with rico daughter seeing these things

2. Nice looking girl, u were thinking about your baby and stopped the bleaching,good for u. Good luck with the pregnancy and the delivery

3. Suh doll real bread fi har cousin no sah DUTTY dancehall people doll hope yuh nah fi cah back baby clothes way wear go back ah Marshall or h&m plus rico clothes dem! Suh now yah have three Pinckney fi tek care of u photo shoot nasty thou bad bad bad