MITCHIE MEK HAR PPL DEM SORT OUT KERRY NO WAY

Kerry stinkway get dus out agen again…. Mitchie mek her bad people them sort her out. Kerry love trouble people and cannot defend it…Coco dus har out now mitchie gang buss her a*s😂😂😂 Kerry you are official dancehall beaten tick 😂😂😂😂 Kerry how you say you a bad gyal😂😂😂😂

25 thoughts on “MITCHIE MEK HAR PPL DEM SORT OUT KERRY NO WAY

1. The sender seem to find grown women (with children) fighting in public to be a entertaining, not realizing how stupid and immature this behavior is. It shows that these women are animals and unfit parents. No wonder their children display aggressive behavior at the public schools they attend and have learning difficulties because their mothers are an aggressive pack of hoodrats. Some of these women bring this aggression to the men they are with wth dire consequences.

This public display of aggression only prove that these women are prime candidates for sterilization.

2. Thought Jamaicans bun out gays what is that he/she/it doing amongst them? Shouldn’t they be turning the violence against the lesbian? Lol #JamaicaLandOfHypocrites

3. Kerry trouble the girl and get what she was looking for.

Lesson to you Kerry don’t worry about people’s things

4. In England there is the most Jamaican lesbian and batty man. The person u see who says did I hit you to kerry is one bad gyal lesbian. Can someone tell me why mitchie and her gang are in war with Kerry. I did see Kerry was candy recently and I know the lesbian gyal don’t like candy plus I hear candys name get call in the background. And why is coco beating up Kerry lol. Kerry you are a dancehall victim give it up. Some one fill us in please….

5. But wait what’s going on here??? Lol a who Kerry trouble now??? She look hella scared aswell lol woiii this need more crowd unu come fill we in nuh pls

6. NEED TO SEE THE FULL VIDEO OF THIS, MI CAAN WAIT FI THEM BEAT BIRDIE AND ELLE MITCHIE BOO F**K THEM GAL AH AND SUCK THEM PUSSY ALL NASTY GUCCI WELL SHALL MEET AGAIN DIRTY GUCCI MI MUST BUCK THE WHOLE AH UNNO INNA ONE DANCE

7. Is Elle the tall light skin girl birdies friend who was trying to whine near Georgy porgy at luckys party. And wait so coco is breeding for lucky this is too much. I won’t believe that till I see her with a belly and lucky by her side.

Big up birdie mitchie Gucci and the spice girls and porridge to the world.

8. Kerry good way back in the news. Tina chin post her wha day too, for not wearing any draws to a party. Kerry daughter was up in the comments defending her mother. But why do you keep embarrassing your children, Kerry?

9. Please come with the full story behind this wig inna hand fight please!!

Dancehall London talk it nuh chaaa

10. Keery a idiot gal… weh her man deh fi defend it… she trouble d girl them … and them f**k her up… puss talk up bare tings gotta love puss … kerry a full time them beat u . U too much now… mi nuh rate yu from yu send out picture with tash mother wah have cancer.. that a f**kery an she use to put u up inna her house… but a guess a karma.. wah purpose mamabird serve she a coward herself

11. @In My Opinion 11:14 mi dee a wanda ef a mi one numno neva did a si di whole video, den mi si Latty talk bout the video being film after the fight dun. Who does that? Mi swear sey dem did a si di whole video based on the comments.