ISHAWNA MI SHAME FI YOU

33 thoughts on “ISHAWNA MI SHAME FI YOU

1. :ngakak She sound like a market oman a war wud handcart man. :hammer

Lololololol…me gal car insurance, health insurance, house insurance paid upppp! Sagicor, key and blue cross nah send no warnibg to me gyal :alay

That car maybe the….me have goat mouth so :kacau: :ngakak

Bum bitch and dem bum fans roll like that.

1. Mi family mi shame … shi sound like di mada sow weh inna di Market .. the one weh a Bredda and sista grand aunt and grandmother to ar owns pickney dem … equal pay wi se … u need to pay ur bills

1. She claim she want to go about her business, yet she saying she don’t even have on no clothes, why she going to do business in no clothes?

2. lie-shawna move yuh rass outa di way mek di ppl dem do dem job, am sure dem did gi yuh some type a waaning b4 it get dis loll

3. She run go pon live and a show seh she get it back …

Girl mi shame fi har to a di second time dis a happen and right after she talk bout the gyal sick madda fi go dead this happen

4. Come D I, more material fi yuh next song.

Ishawna is out of control. That’s why she got recorded. This wouldn’t have been made public if she handled the situation calmly. Her mouth stay pon nasty 24/7 365 it seems.

Girl,serve yuh right.

5. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A waaaah roll and kin ova like ole dog in yah :ngakak :ngakak Waaieeee!!! A wah she seh :nerd she ago drive it go di police station and go park suh she can wine up di window an suh :tkp :ngakak She tink a everbody foo fool like she…..A weak out…..A cyah stay here F**KA YUH! she hurt nuh bloodclaat :ngakak mi neva see nothing seeruss suh sweet mi suh….Karma issa BITCH Lol. mi sorry fi yuh cause all when mi dun all dat audio yah mi drap inna mi next diss song.

6. She get it back yah now she betta mek sure she can keep it. Betta mek the payments and nuh badda shame herself again. Her madda a chat bout she grow har wid morals and she grow her good, well she did a lousy job cuz she is a disgrace. U know u nah mek u payments why u a behave suh. As a artiste police fi rate yuh nuh police nuh rate she now cuz har disgusting behaviour.

7. Unnu lef Ms Legendary alone. Everyday somebody deh pon her case. She’s trying to make a career and a life but all ppl duh ah tear har down. For the record, I’ve never heard her go out of her way to be in nuh mix up and ah call up ppl name inna John Public. Please do correct me if I am wrong. Is like seh har name easy fi call and everybody tek har fi target practice. Yes, she own up to who she is. Not many ppl can do that. We don’t necessarily agree with her lifestyle and some may not like her personality but she can only be herself. May she find the Lord.

1. Ms. Legendary RATBAT SLUT is what she shall remain.

The LEGENDARY MS. LOUISE BENNETT insult, Danielle’s Mum, plus the mysterious illness, which led to the death of a,young mother, entrepreneur and artist IS her waterloo.

Guarantee she will be doing more phuckry over time and a bitch like me will keep on “flogging” her.

2. Type Ishawna in the search bar and you’ll see if this woman is a saint. Why should people support her careless behavior?

1. All if a wash it did wan fi wash….she still a bum bitch.

“The car just needed to be licensed” SURE and Christmas turn Easter :ngakak
      :ngakak

2. Oh my :sorry I’m not gonna cuss you. Read slowly and think! :nohope really try and think :nohope

True Substance and worth are created on solid foundations. Looks and dressing are evaluated last (unless they are used to provide immediate income, like a model and it’s mostly short lived), because they are not enough to represent you on all platforms or in all context)

So, for most of us true substance and worth are associated with how we are able to learn, earn, represent ourselves, what we are able to produce, how we build and grow, how we influence, how we invest, how we cease opportunities, our morals and value systems and the list goes on, with things that directly affect our daily lives.

An entrainer that is valuable is able to represent themselves on all platforms and in all context, regarding issues that affect their daily lives, like driving a registered, license and insured car. UNFORTUNATELY IT IS BECOMING MORE AND MORE EVIDENT THAT (HER PERCEIVED OR PRESENTED SUBSTANCE AND WORTH) ARE NOT CREATED ON SOLID FOUNDATIONS. :sorry :nohope
      THERE ARE REGULAR CITIZENS THAT WORK AND WILL NEVER SEE HER KIND OF MONEY, AND ARE STILL ABLE TO BUILD SOLID FOUNDATIONS. What’s her excuse?

I urge you to want more for yourself, start by building solid foundations where you create, produce, earn, learn and acquire. LIFE BEGINS AT BEING REAL!!

1. Real that wouldnt make sense because Jamaica nuh have dem deh capabilities deh..They must have threatened her with repossessing before and dem go to har with that tow truck

8. Folks. In Jamaica the police can seize ur car if the car registration (license) is expired. The richest of the rich forget to license their cars ok. Trust me, this is not the big bring dung that y’all are hoping for. She may soon get it but this ain’t it

9. Rubbish no richest figet to pay nothing, anon shut up n tap chat crap. Ishawna broke n cant afford it, she a drive the car weeks without it, bout the richest forget, u so damm dumb, nuff a uno tell peoole uno rich n r ass broke. Rich people have assistants n rich people get company car so them nuh figet nothing, is knuckle heads whey poor n act rich cant afford it n use forget as excuse. Ishawna broke like she could not afford it bout figet. Is 3rd party insurance she have on the car too, gal cant afford comprehensive. Ishawna can fool uno not me, i in the car insurance industry.