DI SENDER SEH KNOWINGS ALONG WID BUN NOT DAT BAD

15 thoughts on “DI SENDER SEH KNOWINGS ALONG WID BUN NOT DAT BAD

1. G, the man stated the good qualities of the woman and that’s acknowledgment of respect.

Met, gave it a proper title and sender’s caption is reasonable too.

Claudia accept her relationship as is…, so who are we to beat her up for it? She good because many not even a hear or see the spelling a dem name from a man 😀 😀

1. Through Tick n tin indeed she’s been there fi true true Mi 5star General! Claudia suck on pon yuh longer n tighter than the average ticks that feed so till them get fat n drop off or bust!

Grammar police grants you immunity on this occasion and anyone who run een fi correct n serve yuh tiday tiday. ..me n dem!!Gwaan through Claudia, loyalty is second only to Gratitude in my value system n yuh loyal n Bounty grateful! !

1. Yardie…You may grant immunity, but for me; a former English lecturer at the post-secondary level, I am repulsed by the grammar.
      In the era of social media I understand we can all be victims of mobile devices with sensitive keys but….Bounty at this SM ting loooong time. A man his age and with his “experience” should not write like dis at alllll! Sorry but mistake a mistake but dunce a clearly dunce! I love to come on here because I like to hear raw patois and get the jokes but I cannot favorably regard the blatant massacre of the English vocabulary.

Anyways, I’m glad he acknowledged the woman’s effort for a long time me hear bout har, and mi no too sure what she really inherit after all the mumma foot rubbing and manicuring. Claudia, I salute you for this half o’ minute.

1. :angel :babygirl :peluk :alay

Finalllllyyy!!Someone gets it totally! !!The Grammar policing is never meant to tear dung enuh..I’m not the first or ongle person pon pinkwall correct ppl bout dem grammar.

I read posts from 7yrs back n see ppl a cuss ppl bout dunce my dear.I might have made it in vogue so to do n it warms my heart when mi see ppl pon ya rush ppl fi dunceness.I live n will die by my principles so for example my defense of Princess Apple was mainly based on a dunce person must not cuss her bout dunceness. .blk ppl muss not cuss another bout how dem black. I noticed ppl always done Robbas in perfect grammar, so mi neva see any need fi defend her yet enuh!

Bless up Listen Good..you’ve made month n it nuh done yet!!

2. Vitreous? Like wah inna wi eye lmao. Mi cannot badda attack all a di spelling an grammar in this speech. A now when u a get ol an grey ya big up di ooman. Killa is a man weh secretly rent multiple apartments fi carry him ooman dem go. He gets zero respect from me, but she a di better one.

3. Bounty a my general… but those errors had me spitting out my lunch. At least he paid his respect to her publicly for taking care of his mom and his kids…to each his own